+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Bolshoy Iliynsky Bridge (former Iliynsky Bridge, Okhtinsky Bridge No.3)

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Bolshoy Iliynsky Bridge (former Iliynsky Bridge, Okhtinsky Bridge No.3)

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 36.5 m

River Barrier: The Okhta River

Architect: G.A. Girshson

Opened in: 1912

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 11.1 m

Bolshoy Iliynsky Bridge (former Iliynsky Bridge, Okhtinsky Bridge No.3) is a bridge across the Okhta River in Krasnogvardeysky District. It is located in the alignment of Revolutsii Highway at the place of its connection to Iliynskaya Sloboda and joins the Grand Ilyinsky Garden with the Small Ilyinsky Garden.

The bridge was built in 1912. This is three-span reinforced concrete simple bridge. The bridge has massive stone abutments on pile foundations.

It is one of the first reinforced concrete bridges built in St. Petersburg and preserved in the original form to the present day. The bridge length is 36.5 meters, width 9.0 meters, including two sidewalks by 1.2 meters.

Originally the bridge derived name Ilyinsky from the adjacent Church of the Holy Prophet Elijah. In the 1950s the first five bridges across the Okhta River that existed at that time were numbered downstream, and the bridge was renamed the 3rd Okhtinsky Bridge. On November 6, 1997 the bridge was renamed Bolshoy Ilyinsky Bridge (the bridge located nearby across the Luppa River was named Maly Ilyinsky Bridge).

In 1950, under the project of engineer V.V. Demchenko of Dormostproekt, major repair of the bridge while preserving the original structure was performed; abutments and intermediate supports of the bridge were partially reinforced. Cobblestone pavement on the roadway was replaced by asphaltic concrete one.

In 1964 due to increased vehicular traffic on Revolutsii Highway the narrow bridge was widened by transferring of sidewalks onto the consoles. Single wooden decking is laid on the sidewalks. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway by concrete parapet. The bridge is designed for the traffic of cars and pedestrians. The bridge length is 37.9 meters, width 11.1 meters, including two sidewalks by 2.10 meters.

By the end of the 1990s there was a need for repair and reconstruction of the bridge due to the poor state of the structures and insufficient traffic capacity.

During the repair work elements of the decking were replaced; concrete slab was installed at the base of the roadway; underground utilities were constructed, concrete structures were restored; asphalt concrete pavement was laid. The bridge superstructure was leaved unchanged as waterproofing of ballast pocket made of cast asphalt remained in a satisfactory condition.

The second bridge was built upstream, a metal superstructure of which repeated the configuration of the existing bridge. On December 23, 2002 the grand opening of Italian Bridge after repair taken place.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 24.09.2017 на 25.09.2017 мосты по Неве и Большой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Большой Ильинский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Большой Ильинский мост

Ширина моста: 11,1 м

Водная преграда: р. Охта

Общая длина: 36,5 м

Год открытия: 1912

Архитекторы: Г.А. Гиршсон

Большой Ильинский мост на карте

Большой Ильинский мост (бывш. Ильинский, Охтинский №3) — мост через реку Охту в Красногвардейском районе. Расположен в створе шоссе Революции, в месте примыкания к нему «Ильинской слободы» и соединяет Большой Ильинский сад с Малым Ильинским садом.

Мост построен в 1912 году. Мост трехпролетный железобетонный балочно-неразрезной системы. Устои массивные железобетонные на свайном основании.

Это один из первых железобетонных мостов, построенных в Санкт-Петербурге и сохранившихся в прежнем виде до наших дней. Длина моста 36.5 метра, ширина 9.0 метров, в том числе два тротуара по 1.2 метра.

Первоначально мост именовался Ильинским по расположенной рядом церковь Святого Пророка Илии. В 1950-х г.г. первые пять мостов через Охту, существовавших в то время, были пронумерованы против течения, мост стал называться 3-м Охтинским. 6 ноября 1997 г. мост был переименован в Большой Ильинский (расположенный рядом мост через реку Луппу был назван Малым Ильинским).

В 1950 году по проекту инженера «Дормостпроекта» В.В. Демченко произведен капитальный ремонт моста с сохранением прежней конструкции, частично были усилены устои и промежуточные опоры моста. Булыжное мощение на проезжей части заменено на асфальтобетонное.

В 1964 году, в связи с возросшим движением автотранспорта по шоссе Революции, узкий мост был расширен за счет выноса тротуаров на консоли. На тротуарах уложен одинарный деревянный настил. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части железобетонным парапетом. Мост предназначен для движения автотранспорта и пешеходов. Длина моста 37.9 метра, ширина стала 11.1 метра, в том числе два тротуара по 2.10 метра.

К концу 1990-х г.г. возникла необходимость в ремонте и реконструкции моста из-за неудовлетворительного состояния конструкций и недостаточной пропускной способности.

В ходе работ на мосту были заменены элементы полотна, установлена железобетонная плита в основании проезжей части, устроены подземные коммуникации, отреставрированы железобетонные конструкции, уложено асфальтобетонное покрытие. Пролетное строение моста было оставлено без изменений, так как гидроизоляция балластного корыта, выполненная из литого асфальта, сохранилась в удовлетворительном состоянии.

Выше по течению был построен второй мост, металлическое пролетное строение которого повторило конфигурацию существующего моста. Торжественное открытие моста после ремонта состоялось 23 декабря 2002 г.