+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

Navigation on the Neva and Malaya Neva rivers is open from April 10 to November 30, 2018 and on the rivers and canals – from April 20 to November 15, 2018. Follow the news on our site!

Everything clear!

Obukhovskaya Oborona Embankment

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Obukhovskaya Oborona Embankment

River Barrier: Neva River

Year of creation: 1926

Length: 2366.8 m

Engineers: B.D. Vasilyev and E. V. Tumilovich

Obukhovskaya Oborona Embankment is located on the left bank of the Neva River in the Nevsky District of Saint Petersburg. It extends from the mouth of the Murzinka River downstream to the Monastyrka River. The embankment was assigned its final name in 1952 after the strike of Obukhovsky Factory workers in 1901.

The area within Shlisselburgsky Prospect (current Obukhovskaya Oborona Prospect) was rich with clays, sands fit for bricks and tile production, on the bank there were wood-sawing mills. The most part of bank line ran over the factory territory where there were sections of the reinforced bank. About 2.5 km of the entire 10 km long bank line were reinforced, which were under the supervision of the municipal administration.

Downstream of Proletarsky Factory the prospect closed to the bank. There in 1926-1928 the first embankment section appeared. High 6m bank was transformed in two-level embankment with the stairs and terrace. The lower level was a cargo area with the length of 880 m had the reinforced concrete banket on the piled base with the circular slope reinforced with large stone. The second level was a stand alone wall with the large terrace with vertical granite walls over against the main building of the Porcelain Factory. First of all the embankment was named Farforovskaya and now this is the integrated part of Obukhovskaya Oborona Embankment.

In 1938 during the construction of Volodarsky Bridge adjacent sections of the embankment were constructed from the upstream and downstream side with total length of 420 m.

In 1958 the closed embankment wall was constructed between Farforovskaya Embankment and the embankment near Volodarsky Bridge.

River passenger terminal was opened in 1970. A wide granite terrace and extended wall of the embankment were arranged on the bank. The high bank of the Neva River between the berth and embankment wall at Volodarsky Bridge had constantly been flooded, which posed threat to the roadway surface and tram line failure. In 1991 a high embankment wall was constructed which stopped the bank cave-in. The wall structure is a high pile grillage with assembled hinged blocks faced with the granite.

In 1922 a part of construction complex of new Volodarsky Bridge was commissioned including the descent at bank support.

As for a part of bank line enclosed between the Obvodny Canal and the Monastyrka River, its reinforcement was started in 1930. In the place where the Obvodny Canal adjoined the reinforced concrete massive angle embankment was built on the piled base. In 1960-1966 the square at Alexander Nevsky Bridge was arranged. In addition to bridges construction, the embankment wall was erected, which enclosed the bank reinforcement of this section at the high pile grillage with the assembled hinged blocks with granite facing.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 17.10.2017 на 18.10.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Набережная Обуховской обороны

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Набережная Обуховской обороны

Водная преграда: р. Нева

Протяженность: 2366,8 м

Начало строительства: 1926

Инженеры: Б.Д.Васильев, Е.В.Тумилович

Набережная Обуховской обороны на карте

Набережная Обуховской обороны находится на левом берегу Невы в Невском районе Санкт-Петербурга. Она протянулась от устья реки Мурзинки вниз по течению до реки Монастырки. Своё окончательное название набережная получила в 1952 году в честь забастовки рабочих Обуховского завода в 1901 года.

Местность в районе Шлиссельбургского проспекта (нынешний проспект Обуховской обороны) была богата глинами, песками, пригодными для производства кирпича и черепицы, на берегу стояли лесопильные мельницы. Большая часть береговой линии проходит по фабрично-заводским территориям, где имеются участки укреплённого берега. Из всей 10-километровой береговой линии укреплёнными, находящимися в ведении городской администрации, оказались около 2,5 км набережной.

После Пролетарского завода проспект вплотную подходит к берегу. Здесь в 1926-1928 годах возник первый участок набережной. Высокий шестиметровый берег был превращён в двухъярусную набережную с лестницами и террасой. Нижний ярус – грузовая площадка длиной 880 метров имеет железобетонный банкет на свайном основании с циркульным откосом, укреплённым крупным камнем. Второй ярус – отдельно стоящая стенка с большой террасой с вертикальными гранитными стенками напротив главного корпуса Фарфорового завода. Вначале набережная получила название Фарфоровской, сейчас это составная часть набережной Обуховской Обороны.

В 1938 году во время строительства Володарского моста сооружены примыкающие участки набережной с верховой и низовой стороны общей длиной 420 метров.

В 1958 году была построена замыкающая стенка набережной, между Фарфоровской и набережной у Володарского моста.

В 1970 году был открыт Речной пассажирский вокзал. На берегу устроены широкая гранитная терраса и протяженная стенка причала. Высокий берег Невы между причалом и стенкой набережной у Володарского моста всё время подвергался размыву, угрожая обрушить полотно проезжей части и трамвайной линии. В 1991 году была построена высокая стенка набережной, остановившая разрушение берега. Конструкция стенки – высокий свайный ростверк со сборными навесными блоками, облицованными гранитом.

В 1992 году была сдана в эксплуатацию часть строительного комплекса нового металлического Володарского моста, включая спуск у береговой опоры.

Что касается участка береговой линии, заключённого между Обводным каналом и рекой Монастыркой, то он начал укрепляться ещё в 1930 году. В примыкании к Обводному каналу была построена железобетонная массивная набережная уголкового типа на деревянном свайном основании. В 1960-1966 годах вся площадь у моста Александра Невского благоустраивается. Помимо строительства мостов сооружается стенка набережной, замкнувшая берегоукрепление этого участка – на высоком свайном ростверке со сборными навесными блоками с гранитной облицовкой.