+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Malookhtinsky Prospect Embankment

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Malookhtinsky Prospect Embankment

River Barrier: Neva River

Year of creation: 1908

Length: 3641 m

Malookhtinsky Prospect Embankment is located in Krasnogvardeysky District on the right bank of the Neva River and passes from the Finland Railway Bridge downstream to the mouth of the Okhta River.

The area of Okhta is divided into two parts: Bolshaya Okhta on the right bank and Malaya Okhta on left bank of the Okhta River. First references of this river are met in the Novgorod annals of 1300. Historically, it was a place of territorial disputes of Russians and Swedes. In 1703 the Swedish fortress Nienschanz which was located on Okhta has fallen, and Peter the Great renamed it as Shlotburg. Then it was razed, and on its place the Okhta Admiralty (later Okhta Shipyards) was founded. Today this sector is fenced for realisation of the investment project.

The reinforcement of the bank line of Maloohtinskaya Embankment in modern materials began in connection with construction of Bolsheokhtinsky Bridge (1908-1911). At bridge foundations, on both banks, small embankment walls with descents to the water were constructed.

During construction of the Finland Railway Bridge in 1912, on the right bank of the Neva River, big excavation works were carried out. The so-called Finnish Dam was raised, and the bank line of the river was reinforced.

In 1936 Lenmosttrest developed the project of the bank reinforcement of the sector from the Finland Bridge and lower. The construction began, but it was suspended even before the war, and was frozen due to the war. In total 1212 meters of the wall on the sector from Zanevsky Prospect and lower downstream were constructed. The embankment was a low concrete banquet wall on wooden piles with a soil slope. Part of this wall was later used in construction of the big descent under Alexander Nevsky Bridge (it was constructed in 1960-1965) and an adjoining upstream wall.

In 1982-1983, on the territory of the former Nienschanz fortress, at the place of Okhta River confluence into the Neva River, the traffic interchange was constructed for the purpose of unobstructed passage by the right bank of the Neva River from Arsenalnaya Embankment to Oktyabrskaya Embankment. Malookhtinsky Bridge, the wall of the embankment from Malookhtinsky Bridge to Bolsheokhtinsky Bridge and higher, overpass on the extension of Bolsheokhtinsky Bridge entered into the planning complex. The descents to the water near the foundations of Bolsheokhtinsky Bridge were reconstructed. The embankments were finished in 1985 together with a new sector of the all opposite Pomyalovskogo Street.

In 1990-1992 the sector of the 681 meter long embankment from Pomyalovskogo Street to Perevozny Lane was constructed. In 1998 the following sector — from Perevozny Lane to Alexander Nevsky Bridge (415 meters long), adjoined to the existing wall, was created.

The embankment design represents a high wall on a high pile grillage with the hinged blocks faced with granite.

Constructed sectors of the embankment are front embankments of the city centre with granite parapet and green lawn along sidewalk.

Today Malookhtinskaya Embankment became one of the new centres of business activity of the city.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

  В ночь на 27.06.2017 разводятся мосты по Неве и  Большой  Неве по графику. С  20.05.2017 по 23.07.2017, исключая 02.07.2017, Тучков мост закрыт для движения с 00-00 до 06-00

Все понятно!

Набережная Малоохтинского проспекта

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Набережная Малоохтинского проспекта

Водная преграда: р. Нева

Год создания: 1908

Протяженность: 3641 м

Набережная Малоохтинского проспекта на карте

Набережная Малоохтинского проспекта расположена в Красногвардейском районе на правом берегу Невы и проходит от Финляндского железнодорожного моста вниз по течению до устья реки Охты.

Район Охты делится на две части: Большая Охта на правом берегу и Малая Охта — на левом берегу реки Охты. Первые упоминания об этой реке встречаются в Новгородской летописи 1300 года. Исторически это было место территориальных споров русских и шведов. В 1703 году шведская крепость Ниеншанц, находившаяся на Охте, пала, и Петр I переименовал ее в Шлотбург. Затем она была срыта, а на ее месте заложено Охтинское Адмиралтейство (позднее Охтинские верфи). Сегодня этот участок огорожен для реализации инвестиционного проекта.

Укрепление береговой линии Малоохтинской набережной в современных материалах началось в связи со строительством Большеохтинского моста (1908-1911 годы). У устоев моста по обоим берегам были построены небольшие стенки набережных со спусками к воде.

При строительстве Финляндского железнодорожного моста в 1912 году на правом берегу Невы были произведены большие земляные работы. Была насыпана так называемая Финляндская дамба и спрямлена береговая линия реки.

В 1936 году «Ленмосттрестом» был разработан проект берегоукрепления участка от Финляндского моста и ниже. Строительство началось, но было приостановлено ещё до войны, а окончательно заморожено в связи с ее началом. Всего было построено 1212 метров стенки на участке от Заневского проспекта и ниже по течению. Набережная представляла собой низкую бетонную банкетную стенку на деревянных сваях с грунтовым откосом. Часть этой стенки позже вошла в конструкцию большого спуска под мостом Александра Невского (построен в 1960-1965 годах) и прилегающей верховой стенки.

В 1982-1983 годах на территории бывшей крепости Ниеншанц при впадении Охты в Неву была устроена транспортная развязка с целью беспрепятственного проезда по правому берегу Невы от Арсенальной до Октябрьской набережной. В планировочный комплекс вошли Малоохтинский мост, стенка набережной от Малоохтинского моста до Большеохтинского и выше, путепровод на продолжении Большеохтинского моста. Спуски к воде возле устоя Большеохтинского моста были перестроены. Набережные были закончены в 1985 году вместе с новым участком стенки напротив улицы Помяловского.

В 1990-1992 годах строится участок набережной длиной 681 метр от улицы Помяловского до Перевозного переулка. В 1998 году создается следующий участок — от Перевозного переулка до моста Александра Невского (длина 415 метров), примкнувший к существующей стенке.

Конструкция набережной представляет собой высокую стенку на высоком свайном ростверке с навесными блоками, облицованными гранитом.

Построенные участки набережной – это парадные набережные центра города с гранитным парапетом и зелёным газоном вдоль тротуара.

Сегодня Малоохтинская набережная стала одним из новых центров деловой активности города.