+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Podyachesky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Podyachesky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 19 m

River Barrier: Griboyedov Canal

Architect: L.A. Noskov

Opened in: 1906 (wooden), 1972

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 20 m

Podyachesky Bridge is located over the Griboyedov Canal, connects Bolshaya Podyacheskaya Street and Fonarny Lane. This road is an alternative to Voznesensky Prospect, which is convenient if you want to get to St. Isaac's Cathedral.

The bridge can easily be mistaken for an old construction that occurs due to the colourful granite obelisks with lanterns as if came out of the XIX century. In fact, the first pedestrian wooden Podyachesky Bridge was built there in 1906. The bridge was a single-span strut-framed wooden construction. The crossing was designed for pedestrians traffic. There were wooden decking and railings on the bridge.

It is not known, but most likely, the bridge was named after the sacristans, assistants of deacons, who settled in the area of St. Petersburg in the XVIII century.

In 1950 the wooden superstructure was replaced by metal I-beams, and wooden railings – by metal railings of a simple pattern. The length of the bridge was 20 meters, width - 2.25 meters.

In 1971-1972, under the project of architect L.N. Sobolev and architect L.N. Noskov, the bridge was rebuilt into a single-span reinforced concrete cantilever frame bridge. The bridge is designed for the traffic of cars and pedestrians. The superstructure consoles are imbedded in the bridge abutments, and in the middle spans are joined by a longitudinally-movable hinge.

The superstructure facades were covered with metal sheet. The bridge abutments are massive reinforced concrete ones on pile foundation and faced with granite.

There is reinforced concrete pavement. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway with granite curb. Railing of a simple pattern is installed on the bridge. There were no bollards.

In 1972 at the entrances to the bridge granite obelisks with lanterns and gilded balls removed from the disassembled Alexandrovsky Bridge over the filled up Vvedensky Canal were placed.

In 1998 during the repair gilding and glasses of lanterns were restored. Obelisks with lanterns are protected by the state.

In general the bridge is very simple and not too attracted as an object of independent walking tour. Another thing is the Bridge of Four Lions, adjacent to it, where every day dozens of buses with tourists arrive.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

30 ноября 2017 года завершилась навигация в Санкт-Петербурге. Разводки мостов по графику на Неве и Малой Неве не будут проводиться с 30 ноября по 10 апреля, а на рукавах Невы - с 15 ноября по 20 апреля. Информацию о разводке мостов за пределами навигационного периода вы найдете на нашем сайте и в мобильном приложении "Мосты Петербурга". Новый сезон навигации откроется 10 апреля 2018 года.

Все понятно!

Подьяческий мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Подьяческий мост

Общая длина: 19 м

Водная преграда: Канал Грибоедова

Архитекторы: Л. А. Носков

Год открытия: 1906 (деревянный), 1972

Инженеры: Л.Н. Соболев

Ширина моста: 20,6 м

Подьяческий мост на карте

Подьяческий мост через канал Грибоедова соединяет Большую Подьяческую улицу и Фонарный переулок. Эта дорога – дублер Вознесенского проспекта, которой удобно пользоваться, если нужно проехать к Исаакиевскому собору.

Мост легко можно принять за старинное сооружение, видимость которого создают колоритные гранитные обелиски с фонарями, словно вышедшими из XIX века. На самом же деле, первый пешеходный деревянный Подъяческий мост был сооружен здесь в 1906 году. Мост представлял собой однопролетное сооружение балочно-подкосной системы, выполненное в дереве. Предназначалась переправа для прохода пешеходов. Покрытие на мосту и перила были деревянными.

Улица и мост получили своё название от подьячих, мелких канцелярских служащих, которые селились в этом районе Петербурга в XVIII веке.

В 1938 году деревянное пролетное строение заменили на металлические балки двутаврового сечения, а деревянные перила – на металлические решетки простого рисунка. Длина моста составляла 20 метров, ширина – 2,25 метра.

В 1971-1972 годах по проекту инженера Л.Н. Соболева и архитектора Л.А. Носкова мост был перестроен в однопролетный железобетонный рамно-консольной системы. Предназначен он был для пропуска автотранспорта и пешеходов. Консоли пролетного строения заделаны в устои моста, а в середине пролета соединены между собой продольно-подвижным шарниром.

Фасады пролетного строения облицованы металлическим листом. Устои моста массивные железобетонные, на свайном основании, облицованы гранитом.

Покрытие на мосту железобетонное. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части гранитным поребриком. На мосту установлено металлическое бестумбовое ограждение простого рисунка.

В 1972 году на въездах моста были размещены гранитные обелиски с фонарями и вызолоченными шарами, снятыми с разобранного Александровского моста через засыпанный Введенский канал.

В 1998 году в ходе ремонта была восстановлена позолота, а также остекление фонарей. Обелиски с фонарями находятся под охраной государства.

В целом мост весьма прост и не слишком привлекает внимание как объект самостоятельной пешеходной экскурсии. Другое дело соседний с ним – Львиный мост, куда каждый день подъезжают десятки автобусов с туристами.