+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Novo-Moskovsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Novo-Moskovsky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 37.3 m

River Barrier: Obvodny Canal

Architect: L.A. Noskov

Opened in: 1816

Purpose: Road Bridges

Bridge width: 47 m

Novo-Moscovsky Bridge (former Chugunny Bridge - 1829-1836, Moskovsky - 1836-1846, Staro-Moskovsky - 1849-1868, Novomoskovsky - 1865-1917) is located along the axis of Moscovsky Prospect at the intersection with the Obvodny Canal.

The first bridge was built there in 1808-1816. It was the first permanent crossing across the canal. It is one of the first cast iron arch bridges built at the beginning of the XIX century in St. Petersburg the author and builder of which was engineer V.I. Haste. It was an arch bridge made of cast iron sections on bolts. The project was similar to the projects of the bridges across the Moyka River. The crossing was named Novo-Moskovsky Bridge due to its location on the Moskovsky Tract.

The bridge was widened twice because of tram tracks laying and start of trolleybus service with an arrangement of additional supports.

In 1961 cast-iron arches with cracks were reinforced by unload metal structures.

In accordance with the urban development master plan of the city on the right bank of the Obvodny Canal a highway was built, which required construction of a new bridge with a roadway width of 47 meters and the creation of the transport tunnel behind the right-bank abutment.

In 1962 Moskovsky Prospect in the area of Ploschad Mira square (since 1992 – Sennaya Square) to the Obvodny Canal tram rails were removed.

In 1965-1967, under the project of engineer P.P. Ryazantsev and architect L.A. Noskov, a new concrete single-span bridge was built. In order to create a traffic interchange of Moskovsky Prospect and the Obvodny Canal, a tunnel was built under the prospect. It was the first tunnel in Leningrad.

The superstructure is a three-hinged reinforced concrete frame. The frame transom is assembled from standardized prefabricated reinforced concrete blocks of variable height. The frame legs are monolithic concrete ones. The front faces of the legs are partially faced with granite slabs. There are massive reinforced concrete abutments on a low-grid pile foundation made of wooden piles with diameter of 28 cm. An art casting iron railing is installed on the bridge.

In June 2006 a new safety island was arranged; galvanized railings on the descends from the sidewalks were installed; new asphalt concrete pavement was laid on the roadway and sidewalks.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 24.11.2017 на 25.11.2017  разводится Тучков мост.

Все понятно!

Ново-Московский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Ново-Московский мост

Ширина моста: 47 м

Водная преграда: Обводный канал

Общая длина: 29,7 м

Год открытия: 1816, 1967

Архитекторы: Л.А. Носков

Ново-Московский мост на карте

Ново-Московский мост (бывший Чугунный: 1829-1836, Московский: 1836-1846, Старо-Московский: 1849-1868, Новомосковский: 1865-1917 г.г.) расположен по оси Московского проспекта на пересечении с Обводным каналом.

Мост, ставший первой постоянной переправой через канал, здесь построили в 1808-1816 годах. Это один из первых чугунных арочных мостов, построенных в начале XIX века в Петербурге, автором и строителем которых был инженер В.И. Гесте. Мост получился арочным, смонтированным из чугунных секций на болтах. Проект был схож с проектами мостов через реку Мойку. Переправе, в связи с её расположением на Московском тракте, дали соответствующее название – Ново-Московский мост.

Мост дважды расширялся из-за прокладки трамвайных путей и пуска троллейбусного движения с устройством дополнительных опор.

В 1961 году были произведены работы по усилению чугунных арок, в которых появилась трещины, металлическими разгружающими конструкциями.

В соответствии с генеральным планом развития города по правому берегу Обводного канала создается скоростная трасса для автотранспорта, что потребовало постройки нового моста с шириной проезжей части 47 метров и создания за правобережным устоем транспортного тоннеля.

В 1962 году на Московском проспекте на участке от площади Мира (с 1992 года- Сенная площадь) до Обводного канала сняли трамвайные рельсы.

В 1965-1967 годах по проекту инженера П.П. Рязанцева и архитектора Л.А. Носкова был построен новый железобетонный однопролетный мост. Чтобы создать развязку транспортного потока Московского проспекта и Обводного канала, под проспектом проложили туннель. Это был первый туннель в Ленинграде.

Пролетное строение моста представляет собой трехшарнирную раму. Ригель рамы собран из унифицированных сборных железобетонных блоков переменной высоты. Ноги рамы монолитные, из бетона. Передние грани ног частично облицованы гранитными плитами. Устои массивные, железобетонные, на низком свайном ростверке из деревянных свай диаметром 28 см. Перильное ограждение чугунное, художественного литья.

В июне 2006 года произведены работы по устройству нового островка безопасности, установке оцинкованного ограждения на сходах с тротуаров, укладке нового асфальтобетонного покрытия на проезжей части и тротуарах.