+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Malo-Kalinkin Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Malo-Kalinkin Bridge

Category: Pedestrian Bridges

Overall length: 23,8 m

River Barrier: Griboyedov Canal

Architect: I.N. Borisov

Opened in: 1957

Purpose: Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 16,2 m

Malo-Kalinkin Bridge (formerly Kalinkovsky- 1865, Kalinkovsky Maly - 1887-1917) is located at the confluence of Griboyedov Canal in the Fontanka River. The bridge connects Kolomensky Island and Pokrovsky Island across Griboyedov Canal in Admiralty District of St. Petersburg.

The names of all Kalinkin bridges (Staro-Kalinkin, Malo-Kalinkin, Novo-Kalinkin) come from the Finnish name of village (existed in the XVII century) in the lower reach of the Fontanka River - Kallina. In the early years of St. Petersburg construction the name of the village was redone in the Russian style and became known Kalinkin, hence the name of the bridges.

The first bridge across Griboyedov Canal in the place of its confluence to the Fontanka River was built during granite facing of the canal shores in 1783. Engineer I.N. Borisov became the author of the project. He used a model project, which in the original version can be seen in Pikalov Bridge.

The bridge was three-span one on stone abutments with wooden superstructure. There was a central lift span. Since the second half of the XIX century the lifting part of the bridge was replaced by a fixed superstructure.

In 1907-1908, in connection with the laying of tram tracks, the bridge was widened up to 16.2 m. The stone pillars was repaired with driving of additional piles. The wooden superstructure was replaced by a metal beam three-span continuous one. Bottom of central span beams has a concave shape along a circular curve. To prevent lifting of the beam ends under load to the centre part of the bridge, cast iron counterweights are fixed to the beams ends. There is an asphaltic concrete pavement on the bridge.

There is forged railing of a simple pattern. Granite obelisks with lanterns, restored in 1952, under the project of architect A.L. Rotach, are installed on intermediate supports.

In 1970 gold-plated ends on granite obelisks were restored.

In 1980 elevated granite curb was installed.

In 1993 repair and restoration work of the railing from the upstream were performed.

The next major repair of the crossing took place in 2007. Stand lamps and obelisks were repaired; foundations were strengthened; gratings and railing were repaired; roadway, tram tracks, water supply, sewerage were repaired.

There is a well-known fact that in the XIX century young people often fixed more fisticuffs at Malo-Kalinkin Bridge. Only the arrival of the horsed policemen finished this competition in the power.

The bridge is guarded by the Committee on State Control Use and Protection of Historical and Cultural Landmarks.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 23.10.2017 на 24.10.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Мало-Калинкин мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Мало-Калинкин мост

Категория: Пешеходные мосты

Ширина моста: 16,2 м

Водная преграда: Канал Грибоедова

Общая длина: 23,8 м

Год открытия: 1783

Архитекторы: И.Н. Борисов

Мало-Калинкин мост на карте

Мало-Калинкин мост (бывший Калинковский: 1865, Калинковский Малый: 1887-1917) расположен в месте впадения канала Грибоедова в реку Фонтанку. Он соединяет Коломенский и Покровский острова через канал Грибоедова в Адмиралтейском районе Санкт-Петербурга.

Название всех Калинкиных мостов (Старо-Калинкин, Мало-Калинкин, Ново-Калинкин) происходит от финского наименования существовавшего еще в XVII веке селения в низовье Фонтанки – Каллина. В первые годы строительства Петербурга название деревни было переделано на русский лад и стало называться Калинкиной, отсюда и пошло название мостов.

Первый мост через Екатерининский канал (ныне Грибоедова) в месте его впадения в реку Фонтанку был построен при облицовке берегов канала гранитом в 1783 году. Автором его проекта стал инженер И.Н. Борисов. Он использовал типовой проект, который в изначальном варианте можно увидеть на примере Пикалова моста.

Мост был трехпролетный, на каменных опорах, с деревянным пролетным строением. Средняя часть моста была подъемной. Со второй половины XIX века подъемная часть моста заменена постоянным балочным пролетным строением.

В 1907-1908 годах, в связи с прокладкой трамвайных путей, мост был расширен до 16,2 м. Были отремонтированы каменные опоры с добивкой дополнительных свай. Деревянное пролетное строение заменили на металлическое, балочное, трехпролетное, неразрезное. Низ балок в среднем пролете имеет вогнутое очертание по круговой кривой. Для недопущения подъема концов балок при нагрузке на середину моста, по концам балок прикреплены чугунные противовесы. Покрытие на мосту асфальтобетонное.

Перильное ограждение – кованая решетка простого рисунка. На промежуточных опорах установлены гранитные обелиски с фонарями, восстановленные в 1952 году по проекту архитектора А.Л. Ротача.

В 1970 году восстановлена позолота завершений на гранитных обелисках.

В 1980 году установлен повышенный гранитный поребрик.

В 1993 году произведены ремонтно-реставрационные работы по восстановлению перильного ограждения с верховой стороны.

Следующий капитальный ремонт переправы проходил в 2007 году. Прошли работы по ремонту торшеров и обелисков, укреплению устоев, ремонту решетки и ограждения, замене и восстановлению дорожного полотна и трамвайных путей, водопровода, канализации.

Известен факт, что в XIX веке молодые люди часто затевали кулачные бои у Мало-Калинкина моста. Только прибытие конных городовых заканчивало это состязание в силе.

Мост находится под охраной КГИОП.