+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Irinovsky Highway Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Irinovsky Highway Bridge

Category: Road Bridges, pedestrian bridges

Overall length: 63.3 m

River Barrier: The Okhta River

Architect: L.N. Sobolev

Opened in: 1983

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges, Tram Bridge

Bridge width: 55.5 m

Irinovsky Highway Bridge is a bridge across the Okhta River. The bridge derived its name on November 6, 1997 from the name of Irinovsky Prospect. It was built in 1982-1983 under the project of engineer L.N. Sobolev of Lengiproinzhproject. Until that time, a little way upstream the 1st Okhtinsky Bridge is located which provides for the trams traffic on Rzhevskaya Tram Line. The name of the bridge and the prospect derived their names from the Irinovka village in the suburb of St. Petersburg where peat development began from the end of the XIX century.

This is a three-span reinforced concrete simple bridge. The superstructure consists of precast reinforced concrete I-section blocks with diaphragm plates. Above the intermediate supports these blocks are connected into a single unit both by the length and across the bridge using heavy transverse beams. The same beams are interconnected by roadway slab. Facades are lined with metal sheets. The bridge abutments are massive ones, made of monolithic reinforced concrete on high pile grillage.

Intermediate supports are made of reinforced concrete, each of which consisting of 5 racks connected by low pile grillage. Due to the cross beams only five basic parts needed on intermediate supports.

Low concrete retaining wall with slopes reinforced with concrete slabs is placed adjacent to the abutments.

The roadway of the bridge allows six lanes for vehicles and 2 tram lines. The roadway is covered with fine-graded asphalt concrete; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway with granite curb and metal barrier fencing.

Metal welded railing of a simple pattern with granite parapets at the ends is installed on the bridge. Cantilever lamps placed on the combined metal supports finished decoration of the bridge.

The bridge is designed for the traffic of trams, cars and pedestrians.

The bridge was built by efforts of SU-1 of Trust Lenmostostroy, under the direction of chief engineer G.V. Vasilyev.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

30 ноября 2017 года завершилась навигация в Санкт-Петербурге. Разводки мостов по графику на Неве и Малой Неве не будут проводиться с 30 ноября по 10 апреля, а на рукавах Невы - с 15 ноября по 20 апреля. Информацию о разводке мостов за пределами навигационного периода вы найдете на нашем сайте и в мобильном приложении "Мосты Петербурга". Новый сезон навигации откроется 10 апреля 2018 года.

Все понятно!

Ириновский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Ириновский мост

Ширина моста: 55,5 м

Водная преграда: р. Охта

Общая длина: 63,3 м

Год открытия: 1983

Архитекторы: Л.Н. Соболев

Ириновский мост на карте

Автодорожный мост по Ириновскому проспекту проходит через реку Охту. Свое название мост получил 6 ноября 1997 г. по наименованию Ириновского проспекта. Сооружен в 1982-1983 годах по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» Л.Н. Соболева. До этого времени немного выше по течению располагался 1-й Охтинский мост, обеспечивающий движение трамваев по Ржевской трамвайной линии. Название моста и проспекта ведутся от деревни Ириновки под Петербургом, где с конца XIX века начались разработки торфа.

Мост представляет собой трехпролетное железобетонное сооружение балочно-неразрезной системы. Пролетное строение состоит из сборных железобетонных блоков таврового сечения с диафрагмами. Над промежуточными опорами эти блоки объединяются в единое целое, как по длине, так и поперек моста с помощью мощных поперечных балок. Такие же балки объединены между собой плитой проезжей части. Фасады облицованы металлическим листом. Устои массивные из монолитного железобетона на высоком свайном ростверке.

Промежуточные опоры железобетонные, каждая из которых состоит из 5 стоек, объединенных низким свайным ростверком. Благодаря наличию поперечных балок на промежуточных опорах потребовалось лишь по пять опорных частей.

К устоям примыкает низкая железобетонная подпорная стенка с откосами, укрепленными железобетонными плитами.

Проезжая часть моста включает в себя 6 полос для движения автотранспорта и 2 трамвайных пути. Покрытие на проезжей части — мелкозернистый асфальтобетон, на тротуарах песчаный асфальт. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части гранитным поребриком и металлическим барьерным ограждением.

На мосту установлено металлическое сварное перильное ограждение простого рисунка с гранитными парапетами по концам. Декор моста завершают консольные светильники, размещенные на совмещенных металлических опорах.

Мост предназначен для трамвайного, автотранспортного и пешеходного движения.

Строительство моста осуществляло СУ-1 треста «Ленмостострой» под руководством главного инженера Г.В. Васильева.