+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Kazachy Bridge (former Kazatsky Bridge)

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Kazachy Bridge (former Kazatsky Bridge)

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 27.5 m

River Barrier: The Monastyrka River

Architect: L.A. Noskov

Opened in: 1833 (wooden bridge), 1965 (modern bridge)

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 27.0 m

Kazachy Bridge (former Kazatsky 1849-1875) is located in the mouth of the Monastyrka River on the right bank of the Obvodny Canal and connects Bezymyanny Island and Monastyrsky Island.

Since 1833 there was a wooden arch bridge made of boards designed for the passage of horse-drawn vehicles and pedestrians. The bridge abutments are made of stone masonry and installed on the pile foundation. The bridge derived its name from the barracks of the Labe-Guards Cossack regiment located nearby. It was built under the project of engineer P.P. Bazen.

In 1880 the arch bridge was rebuilt in three-span wooden mullion-strut bridge. The superstructure consisted of three wooden girders. Its abutments were stone, and there were wooden pile intermediate supports. The bridge length was 48.6 meters, width - 9.7 meters.

In 1934 the bridge was rebuilt in a three-span wooden simple bridge. The superstructure consisted of metal welded beams.

In connection with the development of truck traffic along the Obvodny Canal in 1965 a wooden bridge was rebuilt under the project engineer A.A. Sokolova of Lengiproinzhproject and architect L.A. Noskov in a single-span concrete simple bridge. The superstructure consists of a standard concrete beams interconnected by diaphragms. The abutments are massive ones, made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation and faced with granite. The roadway of the bridge allows five lanes for vehicles. The roadway is covered with asphalt pavement; sidewalks – with sand asphalt.  The sidewalk is separated from the roadway with granite curb.

There are metal welded railings with granite bollards from the ends by the type of the railing of the Obvodny Canal Embankment.

The bridge is designed for the traffic of cars and pedestrians. Downstream of the bridge granite stair approaches leading to the lower level of the embankment. The bridge was built by efforts of SU-3 of Trust Lenmostostroy, under the direction of chief engineer K.V. Uchaev and foreman V.V. Makarov.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 24.09.2017 на 25.09.2017 мосты по Неве и Большой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Казачий мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Казачий мост

Ширина моста: 27 м

Водная преграда: р. Монастырка

Общая длина: 27,5 м

Год открытия: 1833 (деревянный), 1965 (современный)

Архитекторы: Л.А. Носков

Казачий мост на карте

Казачий мост (бывш. Казацкий 1849-1875 г.г.) расположен в устье р. Монастырки на правом берегу Обводного канала, соединяет Безымянный и Монастырский острова.

С 1833 года здесь существовал деревянный арочный мост из досок, предназначенный для пропуска гужевого транспорта и пешеходов. Устои моста каменные из кирпичной кладки на свайном основании. Мост назван по располагавшимся рядом казармам казачьего Лейб-гвардейского полка. Построен по проекту инженера П.П. Базена.

В 1880 году арочный мост был перестроен в трехпролетный, деревянный, подкосно-ригельной системы. Пролетное строение состояло из деревянных прогонов. Устои моста оставались каменные, а промежуточные опоры свайные, деревянные. Длина моста — 48.6 метра, ширина — 9.7 метра.

В 1934 году мост был перестроен в трехпролетный, деревянный, балочно-разрезной системы. Пролетное строение состояло из металлических сварных балок.

В связи с развитием грузового транспортного движения вдоль набережной Обводного канала, деревянный мост был перестроен в 1965 году по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» А.А. Соколова и архитектора Л.А.Носкова в однопролетный железобетонный балочно-разрезной системы. Пролетное строение состоит из типовых железобетонных балок, связанных между собой диафрагмами. Устои массивные из монолитного железобетона на свайном основании, облицованы гранитом. Проезжая часть моста включает в себя 5 полос для движения автотранспорта. Покрытие на проезжей части — асфальтобетонное, на тротуарах — песчаный асфальт. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части гранитным поребриком.

Перильное ограждение металлическое сварное с гранитными тумбами по концам по типу перильного ограждения набережной Обводного канала.

Мост предназначен для движения автотранспорта и пешеходов. С низовой стороны моста устроены гранитные лестничные сходы, ведущие к нижнему ярусу набережной. Строительство моста осуществлял СУ-3 треста «Ленмостострой» под руководством главного инженера К.В. Учаева и прораба В.В. Макарова.