+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Armashevsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Armashevsky Bridge

Category: Pedestrian Bridges

Overall length: 59 m

River Barrier: The Okhta River

Architect: R.R. Shipov

Opened in: 1999

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 33 m

Armashevsky (former Okhtinsky No. 2) Bridge is located approximately in seventy meters from the confluence of the Lubja River (in St.-Petersburg it is called Luppa) in the Okhta River downstream.

Armashevsky Bridge is a part of a line of Potapov Street. Alexander Semenovich Potapov (1914-1943) – the pilot, the participant of the Soviet-Finnish war, the Hero of the Soviet Union, during the Great Patriotic War protected the sky over Leningrad, this street earlier was named Armashevskaya. The street received this name even before the war, from the Armashevskaya village located nearby. Armasheva is a surname rich landowner, whose grounds settled down there at the very beginning of the XX century. Today the street connects Revolutsii Highway and Irinovsky Prospect.

Till 1970 at the place of Armashevsky bridge there was a small bridge named Okhtinsky No. 2.

The decision on construction of the new Armashevsky bridge was taken on August 9th, 1982. However, the bridge was built only in 1991 under the project of the engineer R.R. Shipov of Lengiproinzhproject. And the traffic on the bridge was opened in 1999.

It is a single-span reinforced concrete cantilever frame bridge with a hinge in the middle of the span. The transom beams are rigidly connected to the bridge abutments by means of the frames legs with reinforced concrete plates of pile grillages. The superstructure consists of standardized blocks with effective transverse section. The transom made of prefabricated reinforced concrete, the frames legs – monolithic reinforced concrete.

The bridge abutments are massive ones, made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation and faced with granite. The roadway is covered with fine-graded asphalt concrete; sidewalks – with sand asphalt.

Metal welded railings of a simple pattern are installed on the bridge. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway with granite parapet with 60 cm height.

At the bridge construction the degree of water "aggression" in the Okhta River is considered. So, for reinforced concrete piles, as well as for the body, the grillage plate and the frames legs concrete of intensified water resistance is used. In the bridge zone the low reinforced concrete retaining wall with a green slope is built.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 17.11.2017 на 18.11.2017 мосты по Неве и Большой Неве разводятся.  Внимание!!! Благовещенский мост разводится  с 03.10 до 05.00; Дворцовый  с 03.10 до 04.55; Володарский с 02.00 до 03.45; мост А.Невского по графику; Большеохтинский, Литейный и Троицкий мосты разводятся по подходу судов.

Все понятно!

Армашевский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Армашевский мост

Ширина моста: 33 м

Водная преграда: р. Охта

Общая длина: 59 м

Год открытия: 1999

Архитекторы: Р.Р. Шипов

Армашевский мост на карте

Армашевский (бывший Охтинский № 2) мост расположен примерно в семидесяти метрах от впадения реки Лубьи (в черте Санкт-Петербурга называется Луппа) в реку Охту вниз по течению.

Армашевский мост является частью трассы улицы Потапова. Александр Семенович Потапов (1914-1943) – летчик, участник советско-финляндской войны, Герой Советского Союза, в Великую Отечественную войну защищал небо над Ленинградом, которая раньше носила название Армашевской. Это имя улица получила еще перед войной, от Армашевской слободы, расположенной неподалеку. Армашева – фамилия богатой землевладелицы, чьи земли располагались здесь в самом начале XX века. Сегодня улица соединяет шоссе Революции и Ириновский проспект.

До 1970 годов на месте Армашевского моста существовал небольшой мостик, носивший название Охтинский № 2.

Решение о постройке нового Армашевского моста было принято 9 августа 1982 года. Однако построен мост был только в 1991 году по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» Р.Р. Шипова. А движение по мосту было открыто в 1999 году.

Мост представляет собой однопролетное сооружение рамно-консольной системы с шарниром в середине пролета. Балки ригеля жестко соединены с устоями моста стойками рам, соединенных с железобетонными плитами свайных ростверков. Пролетное строение состоит из унифицированных блоков с экономичным поперечным сечением. Ригель сооружен из сборного железобетона, а ноги рам – из монолитного железобетона.

Устои моста массивные, из монолитного железобетона, на свайном основании, облицованы гранитом. Покрытие на проезжей части – мелкозернистый асфальтобетон, на тротуаре – песчаный асфальт.

Перила на мосту установлены металлические сварные простого рисунка. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части гранитным ограждением парапетного типа высотой 60 сантиметров.

При сооружении моста учтена степень «агрессивности» воды в реке Охта. Так, для железобетонных свай, а также тела, плиты ростверка и стоек рам применен бетон усиленной водонепроницаемости. В зоне моста сооружена низкая железобетонная подпорная стенка с зеленым откосом.