+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Almazny Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Almazny Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 23.5 m

River Barrier: The Volkovka River

Architect: L.A. Noskov

Opened in: 1965 – modern bridge

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges, Tram Bridge

Bridge width: 27.0 m

Almazny Bridge is a bridge across the Volkovka River in Frunzenksy District, in the alignment of Blagodatnaya Street and Salova Street. Upstream there is  Belgradsky Bridge, downstream – the 3rd Volkovsky Bridge. The nearest underground station is Bukharestskaya that is included in the 5th line and is located in the similarly-named street.

The bridge derived its name from abolished Almaznaya Street that led to the abrasive works located not far from this place. This name is known from 1960.

In 1930 a wooden beam bridge existed there. The bridge length was 34 meters, width - 6 meters. The wooden bridge was repaired several times without changing in the structure. In 1950 after the next repair the bridge was widened to 7.5 meter by transferring to sidewalks onto the consoles.

In the 60s, in connection with the housing development of the district, intensity of traffic increased, there was a need for reconstruction of narrow wooden bridge, which did not meet the up-to-date requirements.

In 1965, under the project of engineer A.A. Kulikov of Lengiproinzhproject and architect L.A. Noskov, a wooden bridge was rebuilt in three-span reinforced concrete simple bridge. The superstructure consists of standard precast concrete beams with constant height. The abutments and intermediate supports of lightweight type are made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation. The roadway is covered with asphalt pavement; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway with reinforced concrete curb. A railing is installed as metal welded gratings with tubular metal bollards and ended with granite ones. Cones are reinforced with precast concrete slabs. 

The bridge is designed for the traffic of trams, cars and pedestrians. The roadway of the bridge allows six lanes for vehicles. In 1998 reinforced concrete parapet railing was installed.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 21.08.2017 на 22.08.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Алмазный мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Алмазный мост

Ширина моста: 27,0 м

Водная преграда: р. Волковка

Общая длина: 23,5 м

Год открытия: 1965 - современный

Архитекторы: Л.А.Носков

Алмазный мост на карте

Алма́зный — мост через реку Волковку во Фрунзенском районе, расположен в створе улицы Благодатной и Салова. Выше по течению находится Белградский мост, ниже — 3-й Волковский мост. Ближайшая станция метрополитена — «Бухарестская», которая входит в состав 5-й линии метро и располагается на одноименной улице.

Мост назван по наименованию упраздненной Алмазной улицы, которая вела к располагавшемуся недалеко от этого места абразивному заводу. Название известно с 1960-х годов.

В 1930 году здесь существовал деревянный балочный мост. Длина моста была 34 метра, ширина — 6 метров. Мост неоднократно ремонтировался в дереве без изменения конструкции. В 1950 году, после очередного ремонта, мост был расширен до 7,5 метров за счет выноса тротуаров на консоли.

В 60-е годы, в связи с жилищной застройкой района, интенсивность движения транспорта увеличилась, возникла необходимость переустройства узкого деревянного моста, который не удовлетворял современным требованиям.

В 1965 году по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» А.А. Куликова и архитектора Л.А. Носкова деревянный мост был перестроен в 3-х пролетный железобетонный балочно-разрезной системы. Пролетное строение состоит из сборных типовых железобетонных балок постоянной высоты. Устои и промежуточные опоры облегченного типа выполнены из монолитного железобетона на свайном основании. Покрытие на проезжей части — асфальтобетонное, на тротуарах — песчаный асфальт. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части железобетонным поребриком. Перильное ограждение установлено в виде металлических сварных решеток с трубчатыми металлическими тумбами и завершается гранитными тумбами. Конусы укреплены сборными железобетонными плитами.

Мост предназначен для движения трамваев, автотранспорта и пешеходов. Проезжая часть включает в себя шесть полос для движения автотранспорта. В 1998 году установлено железобетонное парапетное ограждение.