+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Ushakovskaya Embankment

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Ushakovskaya Embankment

River Barrier: Bolshaya Nevka River

Year of creation: 1913

Length: 948.3 m

Ushakovskaya Embankment is located on the right bank of the Bolshaya Nevka River between Golovinsky Bridge (in the mouth of the Chernaya River) and Ushakovsky Bridge.

The embankment has its present name since 1953, its former name is Stroganovskaya (as it joints the Stroganov’s Summer House). In 1979 it was included in Vybogrskaya Embankment, but in 1989 it became individual one.

At the end of the XVIII century lands from the Chernaya River to the bridge across the Bolshaya Nevka River (modern Ushakovsky Bridge) belonged to the President of Russian Academy of Arts Count A. A. Stroganov.

In 1790-1795 a country house was built under the project of architect A.N. Voronikhin with a large park and parade berth.

In 1913 the river banks were reinforced by wood and cobbled slope. In 1920, after demolition of the parade birth and estate buildings, a highway was laid alongside. On the territory of the former Stroganovsky Garden, along the existing Akademik Krylov street (former Stroganovskaya Street), at the place of old building, the complex of Military and Naval Academy named after A. A. Grechko was constructed in 1938-1941.

In 1955, due to the reconstruction of Ushakovsky Bridge, a bank line on the ways to it was arranged and reinforced with wood. Over time, this timber reinforcement was mainly disturbed.

In 1977, after construction of Golovinsky Bridge, the Bolshaya Nevka River bank section adjoining to the bridge was reinforced by a high granite wall on the piled foundation, under the project of engineer A. D. Gutzeit and architect V. M. Ivanov. Its length is 109.7 m.

In May, 2000, the construction of the traffic interchange to Ushakovsky Bridge was finished. Vehicular traffic along the embankment is performed in the second tier along the overhead road. The scope of works for arrangement of traffic interchange included embankment wall from Golovinsky to Ushakovsky Bridges with two rectangular ramps to the water. The embankment structure is a high reinforced concrete wall faced with granite.

Currently, housing construction is performed along the significant section of the embankment from Golovinsky Bridge. In 2010s the embankment itself was included in a continuous highway, which allows going out from St. Petersburg to Scandinavia route.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 21.11.2017 на 22.11.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Ушаковская набережная

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Ушаковская набережная

Водная преграда: р. Большая Невка

Год создания: 1913

Протяженность: 948,3 м

Ушаковская набережная на карте

Ушаковская набережная расположена на правом берегу реки Большой Невки между Головинским (в устье Черной речки) и Ушаковским мостами.

Современное название набережная носит с 1953 года, ее прежнее название — Строгановская (так как примыкала к Строгановской даче). В 1979 году вошла в состав Выборгской набережной, но в 1989 году она снова выделяется в самостоятельную.

В конце XVIII века земли от Черной речки до моста через Большую Невку (современный Ушаковский мост) принадлежали президенту Российской Академии Художеств графу А.А. Строганову.

В 1790-1795 годах здесь для него строится загородная дача по проекту арх. А.Н. Воронихина с большим парком и парадной пристанью.

В 1913 году берега реки крепятся деревом и булыжным мощением откоса. В 1920 году после сноса парадной пристани и усадебных строений вдоль берега была проложена магистраль. На территории бывшего Строгановского сада вдоль нынешней улицы Академика Крылова (бывшей Строгановской) на месте старой застройки в 1938-1941 годах был возведен комплекс Военно-Морской Академии им. А.А. Гречко.

В 1955 году в связи с перестройкой Ушаковского моста линия берега на подходах к нему была упорядочена и укреплена деревом. Со временем это деревянное крепление, в основном, разрушилось.

В 1977 году, после постройки Головинского моста, примыкающий к мосту участок берега Большой Невки был по проекту инженера А.Д. Гутцайта и архитектора В.М.Иванова укреплен высокой гранитной стенкой на свайном основании. Ее длина составляет 109,7 м.

В мае 2000 года закончено строительство транспортной развязки при въезде на Ушаковский мост. Автомобильное движение вдоль набережной теперь осуществляется во втором ярусе, по путепроводу. В комплекс работ по устройству транспортной развязки вошла стенка набережной от Головинского до Ушаковского моста с двумя прямоугольными спусками к воде. Конструкция набережной — высокая железобетонная стенка, облицованная гранитом.

Сегодня вдоль значительного участка набережной от Головинского моста ведется жилищное строительство. Сама набережная в 2010-х годах вошла в состав скоростной непрерывной магистрали, которая позволяет выехать из Санкт-Петербурга на трассу Скандинавия.