+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

Navigation on the Neva and Malaya Neva rivers is open from April 10 to November 30, 2018 and on the rivers and canals – from April 20 to November 15, 2018. Follow the news on our site!

Everything clear!

The Novo-Admiralty Canal Embankment

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
The Novo-Admiralty Canal Embankment

River Barrier: The Novo-Admiralty Canal

Year of creation: 1715

Length: 261.8 m

The Novo-Admiralty Canal Embankment is extended in Admiralteysky District of St. Petersburg from English Embankment on the Neva River to the Moyka River. This is one of the oldest structures of St. Petersburg. 

In 1713 for small ships-galleys construction auxiliary works of the Admiralty - Galernaya shipyard - were built. In this regard, in 1715-1720 the canal was cut from the Neva River to the Moyka River. Along the canal the embankment was built with a wooden wall of the following structure: cross beams were laid on hammered wooden piles, and wooden railings were installed on the cross beams. The side board of plates was installed on piles.  There was a board pavement on the sidewalk.

In 1788 near the Bolshaya Neva River for the embankment installation, a high stone masonry wall with a massive granite facing length of 22.1 meters was built. In 1904 dredging works were performed in the canal. During its existence, the embankment was repeatedly renovated and repaired.

So, in 1954 reconstruction of the 232.2 meter long right bank of the embankment was carried out. In 1967 in the area of the left bank of the Novo-Admiralty Canal at the entrance to Khrapovitsky Bridge a high reinforced concrete 22.6 meter long wall with granite facing was built.

In 1971 on the left bank of the canal at the site from the Bolshaya Neva River to the new wall near to Khrapovitsky Bridge under the project of institute Lengiproinzhproject (A.D. Gutzeit) a high 245.5 meter long wall of the embankment of precast reinforced concrete blocks with granite facing was built. 

The pile foundation consists of two rows of inclined piles - composite and reinforced concrete ones. The grillage – monolithic, reinforced concrete.  The railings in the area near the Bolshaya Neva River - granite parapet (21.4 meters), and further, to Khrapovitsky Bridge - iron railings with granite bollards by the type of the Moyka River.

The embankment is one of the borders of the territory of "Admiralty Shipyards" (on the side of Novo-Admiralty Island).

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 16.10.2017 на 17.10.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Набережная Ново-Адмиралтейского канала

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Набережная Ново-Адмиралтейского канала

Водная преграда: Ново-Адмиралтейский канал

Протяженность: 261,8 м

Начало строительства: 1715

Набережная Ново-Адмиралтейского канала на карте

Набережная Ново-Адмиралтейского канала протянулась в Адмиралтейском районе Санкт-Петербурга от Английской набережной реки Невы до реки Мойки. Она является одним из старейших сооружений Санкт-Петербурга. 

В 1713 году для строительства мелких судов – галер было построено подсобное предприятие Адмиралтейства – Галерная верфь. В связи с этим в  1715-1720 годах прорыт канал от реки Невы до реки Мойки. Вдоль него построили набережную с деревянной стенкой следующей конструкции: по забитым деревянным сваям уложен шапочный брус, по которому установлены деревянные перила. По сваям устроена забирка из пластин.  Тротуар был дощатый.

В 1788 году у Большой Невы для набережной сооружена высокая бутовая стенка с массивной гранитной облицовкой длиной 22,1 метра. В 1904 году производились работы по углублению канала. За время своего существования набережная неоднократно подвергалась реконструкции и ремонтным работам.

Так, в 1954 году произведена реконструкция набережной правого берега протяженностью 232,2 метра. В 1967 году на участке левого берега Ново-Адмиралтейского канала у въезда на Храповицкий мост была сооружена высокая железобетонная стенка длиной 22,6 метра с гранитной  облицовкой.

В 1971 году на левом берегу канала на участке от Большой Невы до  новой стенки у Храповицкого моста по проекту института «Ленгипроинжпроект» (А.Д. Гутцайт) также  построена стенка набережной высокого типа протяженностью 245,5 метра из сборных железобетонных блоков с гранитной облицовкой. 

Свайное основание состоит из двух рядов наклонных свай – композитных и железобетонных. Ростверк – монолитный, железобетонный.  Ограждение на участке около Большой Невы – гранитный парапет (21,4 метра), а далее, до Храповицкого моста, – чугунные перила с гранитными  тумбами по типу реки Мойки.

Набережная является одной из границ территории завода «Адмиралтейские верфи» (на стороне Ново-Адмиралтейского острова).