+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Aptekarskaya Embankment

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Aptekarskaya Embankment

River Barrier: Bolshaya Nevka River

Year of creation: 1973

Length: 1947.6 m

Engineers: B. B. Levin, B. N, Brudno

Aptekarskaya Embankment is located in the Petrogradsky district on the left bank of the Bolshay Neva River, on the eastern bank of Aptekarsky Island and it occupies the area from Grenadersky Bridge downstream to Akademik Pavlov street.

In 1714, under the decree of Peter the Great, Aptekarsky lane was created in this place for studying medical herbs. Now this name belongs to the island, embankment, bridge across the Karpovka River and the prospect.

In 1823 Botanical Museum was established on the basis of the garden. Currently it occupies the territory on the right bank of the Karpovka River to Aptekarsky Prospect and comes to the bank of the Bolshaya Nevka River, down to Professor Popov street. The former house of the garden’s director has remained (architect I. I. Charlemagne, 1828-1829) The building facing Aptekarskaya Embankment is a rare example of a living house with an attic in the style of classicism.

Development of Aptekarskaya Embankment started since 1970s, due to the construction of two downbridges across the Bolshaya Nevka River: new Grenadersky Bridge and Kantermirovsky Bridge. During the same time the embankment wall was erected.

The first section of the embankment was erected by Leningrad Mostoproezd M-428 in 1971-1973 opposite to Krasnogvardeyets Association. This is a high wall, its prefabricated blocks faced with granite are fastened on the high pile grillage. The project provided cast iron railings with granite bollards.  By the moment of the facility commissioning they were not ready, it was decided to replace them with temporary steel railings, but those were not ready as well. Only in 1983, the permanent cast iron railings were installed.

When constructing the group of Grenadersky and Aptekarsky Bridges, the adjacent territory was redeveloped. Grenadersky Bridge was moved against its previous position so that it was downstream of the Karpovka River source. A wide Aptekarsky Bridge allowed arranging the spacious square before the bridge with proper adjustment of tram and motor traffic.

Embankment section of 89 m long adjoining to Grenadersky Bridge downstream was constructed in 1975 together with the bridge. The embankment wall at the section from the existing wall at Grenadersky Bridge to the existing wall at Grasnogvardeyets Association was erected in 1980 during the construction of Kantemirovsky Bridge (the length is 697.5). The embankment was commissioned without granite facing and coping stone. These works were associated with the commissioning of Kantemirovsky Bridge and the embankment wall to Akademik Pavlov Street.

The lowest section of the embankment of 760 m long (without the support of Kantemirovsky Bridge) was commissioned one year later than the bridge.

All over the length of the embankment the construction was performed under the project of Lengiproinzhproject Institute, engineers B. B. Levin, B. N. Brudno, and architects A. A. Noskov, A. V. Govorkovsky and V. M. Ivanov.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 17.11.2017 на 18.11.2017 мосты по Неве и Большой Неве разводятся.  Внимание!!! Благовещенский мост разводится  с 03.10 до 05.00; Дворцовый  с 03.10 до 04.55; Володарский с 02.00 до 03.45; мост А.Невского по графику; Большеохтинский, Литейный и Троицкий мосты разводятся по подходу судов.

Все понятно!

Аптекарская набережная

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Аптекарская набережная

Водная преграда: р. Большая Невка

Год создания: 1973

Протяженность: 1947,6 м

Инженеры: Б.Б. Левин, Б.Н. Брудно

Аптекарская набережная на карте

Аптекарская набережная находится в Петроградском районе на левом берегу реки Большой Невки на восточном берегу Аптекарского острова и занимает участок от Гренадерского моста вниз по течению до улицы Академика Павлова.

В 1714 году по указу Петра I в этом месте для выращивания и изучения лекарственных растений был основан Аптекарский огород. Теперь это имя носят остров, набережная, мост через реку Карповку и проспект.

В 1823 году на базе огорода был создан Ботанический сад. Сейчас он занимает территорию на правом берегу Карповки до Аптекарского проспекта и выходит на берег Большой Невки вплоть до улицы Профессора Попова. Сохранился бывший дом директора сада (архитектор И.И. Шарлемань, 1828-- 1829 годы). Здание является редким образцом жилого деревянного дома с мезонином в стиле классицизма и выходит на Аптекарскую набережную.

Благоустраиваться Аптекарская набережная стала с 1970-х годов в связи со строительством двух разводных мостов через Большую Невку: нового Гренадерского и Кантемировского. В течение этого же времени возводились стенки набережной.

Самый первый участок набережной был возведен «Ленинградским Мостопоездом М-428» в 1971-1973 годах напротив объединения «Красногвардеец». Это высокая стенка, ее сборные блоки, облицованные гранитом, крепятся на высоком свайном ростверке. В проекте были предусмотрены чугунные перильные ограждения с гранитными тумбами. К моменту сдачи объекта они не были готовы, их решили заменить временными стальными, но те также оказались не готовы. Только в 1983 году были установлены постоянные чугунные перила.

При строительстве комплекса мостов Гренадерского и Аптекарского была сделана перепланировка прилегающей территории. Гренадерский мост был смещен относительно своего прежнего положения так, что оказался ниже по течению истока Карповки. Широкий Аптекарский мост позволил организовать просторную предмостную площадь с хорошей разводкой трамвайного и автомобильного движений.

Участок набережной длиной 89 метров, примкнувший к Гренадерскому мосту с низовой стороны, был построен в 1975 году одновременно с мостом. Стенка набережной на участке от существующей стенки у Гренадерского моста до существующей стенки у объединения «Красногвардеец» возводилась в 1980 году во время строительства Кантемировского моста (длина 697,5 м). Набережная была сдана в эксплуатацию без гранитной облицовки и карнизного камня. Эти работы были приурочены к моменту сдачи в эксплуатацию Кантемировского моста и стенки набережной до улицы Академика Павлова.

Самый нижний участок набережной длиной 760 метров (без опоры Кантемировского моста) введён в эксплуатацию на год позже моста.

На всем протяжении набережной строительство осуществлялось по проекту института «Ленгипроинжпроект», инженеры Б.Б. Левин, Б.Н. Брудно, и архитекторы А.А. Носков, А.В. Говорковский и В.М. Иванов.