+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Yablonovsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Yablonovsky Bridge

Category: Pedestrian Bridges

Overall length: 29.15 m

River Barrier: The Okkervil River

Architect: W.I. Feldman

Opened in: 1914 (wooden), 1989 (metal)

Purpose: Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 2.05 m

Yablonovsky Bridge is a pedestrian bridge over the Okkervil River. The bridge is located in the alignment of Granitnaya Street (former the road connecting Malaya Yablonevka and Bolshaya Yablonevka Villages - hence the name of the bridge).

One theory is that Granitnaya Street got its name due to the fact that once in its place construction materials unloaded that delivered from the Karelian Isthmus. Along the passage, on the territory of which there was a street, mountains of gravel and stock-piles of granite slabs rose.

In 1914 a wooden girder bridge for the passage of horse-drawn vehicles and pedestrians existed there.

In 1938 the bridge represented a three-span structure with wooden girders on pile piers with wooden superstructure and railing. The bridge length was 30.8 meters, its width was 9.5 meters. The wooden bridge was repaired several times.

In connection with the construction of a new reinforced concrete Bolshoy Yablonovsky Bridge in 1957, Yablonovsky Bridge lost its transport value, and in 1973 it was rebuilt under the project of engineer V.M. Koshkin of Lenmosttrest into a pedestrian three-span wooden simple bridge. The span consisted of metal I-beams with wooden upper structure.

The bridge abutments and supports were installed on wooden piles. The length of the bridge was 30.3 meters, and its width was 2.05 meters.

In 1989, under the project of engineer V.I. Feldman of Municipal Enterprise Lenmosttrest, the bridge was rebuilt again in a three-span metal simple bridge with an orthotropic plate on the sidewalk.

There are lightweight abutments on reinforced concrete piles with retaining walls of reinforce concrete slabs. The supports are installed on metal tubular piles. Sand asphalt pavement on orthotropic slab is laid on the sidewalk. The metal welded railings are installed on the bridge.

It is noteworthy that on the map of the beginning of the XX century the Okkervil River had the name Yablonovka. The district itself was known as Yablonovka Village, and it was first mentioned at the beginning of the XIX century. The village existed on this territory until 1960 when it became part of the Kalininsky District of Leningrad. About 6 thousand people lived there at that time.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 17.10.2017 на 18.10.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Яблоновский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Яблоновский мост

Категория: Пешеходные мосты

Ширина моста: 2,05 м

Водная преграда: р. Оккервиль

Общая длина: 29,15 м

Год открытия: 1914 (деревянный), 1989 (металлический)

Архитекторы: В.И. Фельдман

Яблоновский мост на карте

Яблоновский – пешеходный мост над рекой Оккервиль. Мост расположен в створе Гранитной улицы (бывшая дорога, соединявшая деревни Малую и Большую Яблоновки – отсюда и название моста).

По одной из версий Гранитная улица получила свое название из-за того, что когда-то на ее месте разгружали строительные материалы, коорые доставляли с Карельского перешейка. Вдоль проезда, на территории которого и появилась улица, возвышались горы гравия и штабеля гранитныхплит.

В 1914 году здесь существовал деревянный балочный мост для пропуска гужевого транспорта и пешеходов.

В 1938 году мост представлял собой трехпролетное сооружение с деревянными прогонами на свайных опорах с деревянным верхним строением и ограждением. Длина моста составляла 30,8 метров, ширина – 9,5 метров. Мост неоднократно ремонтировался в дереве.

В связи с постройкой в 1957 году нового железобетонного Большого Яблоновского моста, Яблоновский мост потерял свое транспортное значение, и в 1973 году его перестроили по проекту инженера ПО «Ленмосттрест» В.М. Кошкиной в пешеходный, трехпролетный, деревянный мост балочно-разрезной системы. Пролетное строение состояло из металлических двутавровых балок с деревянным верхним строением.

Устои и опоры моста были на деревянных сваях. Длина перестроенного моста составила 30,3 метра, ширина – 2,05 метра.

В 1989 году по проекту инженера ПО МП «Ленмосттрест» В.И. Фельдмана мост был снова перестроен в трехпролетный металлический балочно-разрезной системы с ортотропной плитой прохожей части.

Устои облегченные, на железобетонных сваях и с заборными стенками из железобетонных плит. Опоры на металлических трубчатых сваях. Покрытие на прохожей части – песчаный асфальт по ортотропной плите. На мосту установлено металлическое сварное перильное ограждение.

Примечательно, что река Оккервиль в начале XX века на карте имела название Яблоновка. Сам район был известен как деревня Яблоновка, первые его упоминания датируются началом XIX века. Деревня существовала на этом месте до 1960 года, когда вошла в состав Калининского района Ленинграда. На тот момент здесь проживало почти 6 тысяч человек.