+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

The 1st Zimny Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
The 1st Zimny Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 15.5 m

River Barrier: The Winter Canal

Architect: I.L. Rossi

Opened in: 1718-1720 (wooden), 1783 (stone)

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 28.5 m

The 1st Zimny (Winter) Bridge (former Nemetsky Bridge: 1738, Millionny Bridge: 1770-1828, Zimny: 1829–1930) connects the 1st and the 2nd Admiralty Islands across the Winter Canal in Central District of St. Petersburg; it is located in the alignment of Millionnaya Street.

In 1718-1719 the canal named as Zimnedvortsovy (now the Winter Canal) was cut between the Moyka River and the Neva River. The wooden drawbridge was built across it. In the middle of the XVIII century it was replaced with the three-span beam wooden bridge.

In 1783 the stone bridge was built on the place of the former bridge across the Zimnedvortsovy Canal. Material and fabricated parts (articles) of the bridge built in 1978 across the Red Canal at the Marble Palace under the project of architect I.L. Rossi were used. This canal which flowed in parallel with the Lebyazhy Canal from the Neva River to the Moyka River along the Field of Mars, was filled in 1780.

The 1st Zimny Bridge is one of three so called “humpbacked” bridges (Prachechny Bridge, Verkhny Lebyazhy Bridge and the 1st Zimny Bridge) where a solid granite parapet was a railing. The bridge has a parabolic vault similar in Kazansky Bridge. The superstructure facade is faced with granite. The bridge has stone abutments faced with granite on pile foundation.

In 1955 the bridge was repaired under the project of engineer B.B. Levin of Lengiproinzhproject. During the works the stone arch and roadway of the bridge were partially repaired.

The 1st Zimny Bridge is a monument of architecture and engineering construction of the second half of the XVIII century.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

  В ночь на 27.06.2017 разводятся мосты по Неве и  Большой  Неве по графику. С  20.05.2017 по 23.07.2017, исключая 02.07.2017, Тучков мост закрыт для движения с 00-00 до 06-00

Все понятно!

1-й Зимний мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
1-й Зимний мост

Общая длина: 15,5 м

Водная преграда: Канал Зимняя Канавка

Архитекторы: И.Л. Росси

Год открытия: 1718-1720 (деревянный), 1783 (каменный)

Назначение: Автомобильные, Пешеходные

Ширина моста: 28,5 м

1-й Зимний мост на карте

1-й Зимний мост (бывший Немецкий: 1738, Миллионный: 1770–1828, Зимний: 1829–1930) соединяет 1-й и 2-й Адмиралтейские острова через Зимнюю канавку в Центральном районе Санкт-Петербурга, находится в створе Миллионной улицы.

В 1718-1719 годах между реками Мойкой и Невой был прорыт канал, названный Зимнедворцовым (сейчас Зимняя канавка). Через него построили деревянный подъемный мост. В середине XVIII века он был заменён деревянным балочным мостом в три пролёта.

В 1783 году на месте прежнего моста через Зимнедворцовый канал сооружается каменный мост. При этом используются материал и готовые детали (изделия) моста, построенного в 1768 году через Красный канал у Мраморного дворца по проекту архитектора И.Л. Росси. Этот канал, который протекал параллельно Лебяжьей канавке от Невы до Мойки вдоль Марсова поля, засыпали в 1780 году.

1-й Зимний мост – это один из трех так называемых «горбатых» мостов (Прачечный, Верхне-Лебяжий и 1-й Зимний), на которых ограждением служит сплошной гранитный парапет. Мост имеет параболический свод, напоминающий Казанский мост. Фасад пролетного строения облицован гранитом. Устои – каменные, на свайном основании, облицованы гранитом.

В 1955 году на мосту производился ремонт по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» Б.Б. Левина. В ходе работ был частично отремонтирован каменный свод и проезжая часть моста.

1-й Зимний мост является памятником архитектуры и инженерного строительства второй половины XVIII века.