+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

Navigation on the Neva and Malaya Neva rivers is open from April 10 to November 30, 2018 and on the rivers and canals – from April 20 to November 15, 2018. Follow the news on our site!

Everything clear!

Veteranov Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Veteranov Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 30.75 m

River Barrier: The Dudergofka River

Architect: A.D. Gutzeit, L.N. Sobolev

Opened in: 1970

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 38.4 m

Veteranov Bridge over the Dudergofka River is located in the alignment of Veteranov Prospect. The Dudergofka River flows from the city boundaries over the district territory of Krasnoselsky District through Dudergof, the river disgorges its water into the Dudergofsky Canal which was cut in 1977-1979, under the preparation for development of the South-West of Saint Petersburg.

The necessity of the construction of the bridge was caused by housing construction of Sosnovaya polyana in Krasnoselsky District. In the prospect name the memory of the massive feat of soldiers and citizens in days of the Great Patriotic War and during the post-war time is immortalised. The bridge design was developed by engineers A.D. Gutzeit and L.N. Sobolev of Lengiproinzhproject.

The bridge construction was carried out in two stages. At the first stage in 1969-1970 the road bridge with 18 meters width was built. At the second stage in 1971 a tram bridge with 12.75 meters width was attached to it in the downstream. The bridge total length is 30.75 meters, and its width is 38.4 meters.

The bridge is single-span reinforced concrete in the form of three-hinged frame with transom of variable height, which consists of standardized prefabricated prestressed blocks. The frame “legs” are made of monolithic reinforced concrete.

Reinforced concrete slab of the roadway is included in the main beams operation. The bridge abutments are massive ones, made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation without cladding. Low reinforced retaining walls are placed adjacent to the abutments. The cast iron pedestrian railings of a simple pattern without bollards are installed on the bridge. There are granite parapets on the bridge abutments. The roadway is covered with asphalt pavement; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway with granite fencing.

In 1985 high granite reinforced concrete parapet railing was installed from the upstream side of the bridge. In 1992 the slopes were repaired.

In connection with a non-uniform deflection of consoles of the superstructure of road and tram bridges the clearance up to 200 mm appeared. The instrumental control of the bridge is constantly performed.

In 2014 the tram part of the bridge was repaired with correction of a longitudinal profile and with the arrangement of the ballast of facilitated design and the basis under the tram tracks.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 21.11.2017 на 22.11.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Мост Ветеранов

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Мост Ветеранов

Ширина моста: 38,4 м

Водная преграда: р. Дудергофка

Общая длина: 30,75 м

Год открытия: 1970

Архитекторы: А.Д. Гутцайт, Л.Н. Соболев

Мост Ветеранов на карте

Мост Ветеранов через реку Дудергофку расположен в створе проспекта Ветеранов. Река Дудергофка течет от городской черты по территории Красносельского района через Дудергоф и вливается в Дудергофский канал, который был прорыт в 1977-1979 годах при подготовке к застройке территории Юго-Запада Санкт-Петербурга.

Необходимость сооружения моста была вызвана жилищной застройкой Сосновой Поляны в Красносельском районе. В названии проспекта увековечена память о массовом подвиге воинов и жителей города в годы Великой Отечественной войны и в послевоенное время. Проект моста разработан инженерами «Ленгипроинжпроекта» А.Д. Гутцайтом и Л.Н. Соболевым.

Строительство моста осуществлялось в два этапа. На первом этапе в 1969-1970 годах был построен автодорожный мост шириной 18 метров. На втором этапе в 1971 году к нему пристроен с низовой стороны — трамвайный шириной 12,75 метра. Полная ширина моста стала 30,75 метра, а длина — 38,4 метра.

Мост однопролетный железобетонный в виде трехшарнирной рамы с ригелем переменной высоты, состоящим из унифицированных сборных преднапряженных блоков. «Ноги» рамы выполнены из монолитного железобетона.

Железобетонная плита проезжей части включена в работу главных балок. Устои моста массивные из монолитного железобетона на свайном основании без облицовки. К устоям примыкают низкие подпорные стенки. Перильное ограждение на мосту чугунное простого рисунка с металлическими вставками, без тумб. На устоях моста установлены гранитные парапеты. Покрытие на проезжей части асфальтобетонное, на тротуарах — песчаный асфальт. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части гранитным ограждением.

В 1985 году установлено повышенное железобетонное ограждение с верховой стороны. В 1992 году произведен ремонт откосов.

В связи с неравномерным прогибом консолей пролетного строения автодорожного и трамвайного мостов образовался зазор до 200 мм. За мостом ведется постоянный инструментальный контроль.

В 2014 году произведен ремонт трамвайной части моста с выправкой продольного профиля и устройством облегченной конструкции балласта и основания под трамвайные пути.