+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Stepan Razin Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Stepan Razin Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 38.3 m

River Barrier: Obvodny Canal

Architect: V.M. Ivanov

Opened in: 1914 (wooden), 1979

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 20 m

Stepan Razin Bridge is a bridge across the Obvodny Canal, connects Stepan Razin Street and Liflyandskaya Street in Admiralteysky District of St. Petersburg.

The bridge across the Obvodny Canal in the alignment of Stepan Razin Street was built in 1914. For all the time of its existence the bridge derived its name from this street. Until 1923 it was named Estland Street, as it led in the direction of the Estonian province (northern Estonia). The crossing was named Estland Bridge.

Since 1923 the street was named Stenka Razin Street. As a consequence the crossing was also renamed. In 1939 the city highway and the crossing got more "official" names - Stepan Razin Street and Stepan Razin Bridge named in honour of the Don Cossack, the courageous leader of the major Russian uprising in 1670-1671.

In 1977-1979 the old Stepan Razin bridge was rebuilt. Under the project of engineer A.D. Gutzeit and architect V.M. Ivanov a new reinforced concrete crossing was built here.

The length of the modern Stepan Razin Bridge is 38.3 meters, width - 20 meters, of which two sidewalks should be separated each of three meters, the width of the roadway is 14 meters.

The bridge design is similar to Novo-Kamenny Bridge which is also spanned across the Obvodny Canal. The superstructure is made in the form of three-hinged frame made of precast I-shaped reinforced concrete members having different section heights. The supports are monolithic reinforced concrete ones. The abutments and the frame supports are faced with granite slabs. The railings are made of cast iron sections with an uncomplicated pattern. Granite bollards are installed on the abutments. The sidewalk and the roadway are covered with asphalt concrete layer. The sidewalks are arranged above roadway level without fencing. Stepan Razin Bridge is designed for heavy loads.

Not far from the bridge there is one of the most famous St. Petersburg industrial enterprises - Brewery n.a. Stepan Razin.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь на 21.07.2017 разводятся мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве: Благовещенский  с 01.05 до 02.45 и с 03.10 до 06.00; Дворцовый с 00.50 до 02.50 и с 03.10 до 06.00;Троицкий с 01.20 до 06.00, Литейный с 01.40 до 06.00,  Большеохтинский, Ал. Невского, Володарский, Тучков, Биржевой по графику. С  20.05.2017 по 23.07.2017 Тучков мост закрыт для движения с 00-00 до 06-00.

Все понятно!

Мост Степана Разина

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Мост Степана Разина

Ширина моста: 20 м

Водная преграда: Обводный канал

Общая длина: 38,3 м

Год открытия: 1914 (деревянный), 1979

Архитекторы: В.М. Иванов

Мост Степана Разина на карте

Мост Степана Разина – это мост через Обводный канал, соединяющий улицу Степана Разина и Лифляндскую улицу в Адмиралтейском районе Санкт-Петербурга.

Мост через Обводный канал в створе улицы Степана Разина был построен в 1914 году. Своё название он за всё время существования получал благодаря именно этой улице. До 1923 года она называлась Эстляндской, так как вела в сторону Эстляндской губернии (северная часть Эстонии). Так же была названа и переправа – Эстляндский мост.

С 1923 года улицу стали называть улицей Стеньки Разина. Вслед за ней переименовали и переправу. В 1939 году городская магистраль вместе с переправой получили более «официальные» имена – улица и мост Степана Разина, названные в честь донского казака, отважного предводителя восстания 1670-1671 годов.

В 1977-1979 годах старый мост Степана Разина был перестроен. По проекту инженера А.Д. Гутцайта и архитектора В.М. Иванова здесь была построена новая железобетонная переправа.

Длина современного моста Степана Разина равна 38,3 метров, ширина – 20 метров, из которых следует выделить два тротуара по три метра каждый, ширина проезжей части составляет 14 метров.

По своей конструкции мост схож с Ново-Каменным мостом, переброшенном также через Обводный канал. Пролетная конструкция выполнена в виде трехшарнирной рамы из сборных железобетонных элементов двутаврового сечения, имеющих разную высоту сечения. Опоры монолитные из железобетона. Устои и опоры рамы облицованы гранитными плитами. Перила отлиты из чугунных секций с незатейливым рисунком. На устоях стоят тумбы из гранита. Пешеходная и проезжая части покрыты слоем асфальтобетона. Тротуары устроены выше по уровню к проезжей части, но без ограждения. Мост Степана Разина рассчитан на большие нагрузки.

Неподалеку от моста располагается одно из самых известных петербургских промышленных предприятий — «Пивоваренный завод имени Степана Разина».