+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Silin Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Silin Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 29.52 m

River Barrier: The Karpovka River

Architect: K.M. Dmitriev

Opened in: 1776 (wooden bridge), 1936 (modern bridge)

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 25.6 m

Silin Bridge across the Karpovka River connects Petrogradsky Island and Aptekarsky Island. It is located along the axis of Kamennoostrovsky (former Kirov Prospect).

In 1760s floating bridge existed here, which was constructed in the place of former transfer. Wooden bridge was constructed in 1776; it is the 2nd (after Aptekarsky) bridge on Karpovka by its return. It was named after the owner of land plot. The bridge was a wooden beam one with wooden decking and fencing of posts and strengthening lines. The wooden bridge was repaired several times. The bridge length was of 35 meters, and width 10.8 m.

In 1936, under the project by engineer A.D. Saperstein and architect K.M. Dmitriev, the bridge was reconstructed to single-span concrete arch one. The superstructure represents two-hinged arch; and according to the design - the concrete arch, which lower surface has elliptical shape.

Superstructure facades are lined with pink granite with rustication granite in the catch. The bridge has massive stone abutments on pile foundation. Art cast iron grids with bronze bas-relieves made by sculptor L.A. Dietrich, and cast iron tombs were installed above the superstructure; granite parapets are installed on the abutments. The roadway is separated from the curb by granite kerb stone.

In 1936 (when replacing wooden bridge by reinforced concrete one), the bridge was renamed to Pionersky and had this name before 1991, until its original name was restored.

In 1950 tram roads were taken from Kirovsky Prospect and relocated to parallel road. The bridge pavement was repaired. In 1960 granite benched are restored on the bridge abutments. In 1974 major repair of the bridge took place. In 1986 the pavement was repaired with parapet-type granite side fencing installation.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 21.08.2017 на 22.08.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Силин мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Силин мост

Ширина моста: 25,6 м

Водная преграда: р. Карповка

Общая длина: 29,52 м

Год открытия: 1776 (деревянный), 1936 (современный)

Архитекторы: К.М. Дмитриев

Силин мост на карте

Силин — мост через реку Карповку, соединяет Петроградский и Аптекарский острова. Расположен по оси Каменноостровского (бывш. Кировского) проспекта.

В 1760-е годы в этих местах существовал наплавной мост, наведенный на месте бывшего здесь ранее перевоза. Деревянный мост построили в 1776 году, он является вторым (после Аптекарского) по возрасту мостом на Карповке. Назван был по фамилии владельца земельного участка. Мост был деревянный балочный с деревянным покрытием и ограждением из деревянных пожилин и стоек. Неоднократно ремонтировался в дереве. Длина деревянного моста составляла 35 м, ширина — 18 м.

В 1936 году по проекту инженера А.Д. Саперштейн и архитектора К.М. Дмитриева мост был перестроен в однопролетный железобетонный арочный. Пролетное строение представляет собой двухшарнирную арку, по конструкции — железобетонный свод, нижняя поверхность которого имеет эллиптическое очертание.

Фасады пролетного строения облицованы розовым гранитом с рустовочным камнем в замке. Устои моста массивные железобетонные на свайном основании. Над пролетным строением установлены чугунные решетки художественного литья с бронзовыми барельефами, выполненными скульптором Л.А. Дитрихом, и с чугунными тумбами, а на устоях — гранитные парапеты. Проезжая часть отделена от тротуара гранитным поребриком.

В 1936 году (при замене деревянного моста на железобетонный) мост был переименован в Пионерский и носил это название до 1991 года, когда ему было возвращено исходное наименование.

В 1950 году с Кировского проспекта были сняты трамвайные пути и перенесены на параллельную магистраль. На мосту был произведен ремонт покрытия. В 1960 году на устоях моста восстановлены гранитные скамейки. В 1974 году производился капитальный ремонт моста. В 1986 году осуществлен ремонт тротуара с установкой нового бортового ограждения парапетного типа из гранита.