+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Matisov Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Matisov Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 39.7 m

River Barrier: The Pryazhka River

Architect: L.N. Sobolev

Opened in: 1737 (wooden), 1998 (metal)

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 10.5 m

Matisov bridge (former Matisovskoy, 1820) is located at the source of the Pryazhka River, which is the left branch of the Moyka River and earlier was called the Chukhonskaya River and, starting from 1753 it is called Pryazhka, based of the nature of local production. The river separates the city from Matisov Island, which name remained in memory of miller Matis, who lived here and got from Peter I the self conduct as a prize for military intelligence in the first years of Northern War (1700-1721).

Starting form 1737, there existed a bridge got the name Matisov. At first, the bridge was wooden strut-framed bridge (no exact information available) on wooden piles, as the most of Petersburg bridges of that time. It possibly had draw span.

In 1836-1839, under the project of A.D. Gotman and I.F. Buttats, wooden bridge was reconstructed to three-span arch bridge with stone abutments. Arches were wooden.

In 1938-1940 the bridge was reconstructed into three-span with metal span structures made of the I-beams. The bridge preserved stone abutments faced with limestone. Intermediated supports are wooden. The decking is made of wooden planks. The bridge length is 33.5 meters, the width is 10.3 meters.

In 1968-2000 the repair of the bridge was carried out. Supports were repaired up to water level, sleepers and decking were replaced.

In 1988-1989 the bridge was investigated by NDT method. It has shown that supports are in emergency state. In November, 1993 the bridge traffic was closed due to dilapidated condition.

In 1993-1998 the bridge was reconstructed to three-arched metal bridge with roadway above, with orthotropic slab, recovery of under-bridge dimensions and appearance of wooden arched bridge existing here in the beginning of the 19th century.

The superstructure represents a double-hinged arch. The bridge abutments are on driven piles and faced with limestone dressing. Intermediate supports are reinforced concrete ones on pile foundation, and faced with granite. The bridge railing is made of cast iron by type of the Moyka River, but with metallic tombs. The roadway is covered with asphalt concrete pavement; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. The roadway is separated from the curb by granite kerb stone.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь на 19.01.2018 разводится Тучков мост по графику.

Все понятно!

Матисов мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Матисов мост

Ширина моста: 10,5 м

Водная преграда: р. Пряжка

Общая длина: 39,7 м

Год открытия: 1737 (деревянный), 1998 (металлический)

Архитекторы: Л.Н. Соболев

Матисов мост на карте

Матисов мост (бывший Матисовской – 1820)  расположен у истока реки Пряжки, которая является левым рукавом реки Мойки и называлась вначале Чухонской речкой, а с 1753 года – Пряжкой, по характеру местного производства. Эта речка отделяет от города Матисов остров, наименование которого сохранилось в память о находившейся на нем слободке мельника Матиса, получившего от Петра I охранный лист как награду за военную разведку в первые годы Северной войны (1700-1721).

С 1737 года здесь существовал мост, получивший название Матисова. Вначале мост был многопролетным деревянным балочной или подкосной системы (точных сведений о нем нет) на деревянных сваях, как у большинства петербургских мостов того времени. Возможно, имел разводной пролет.

В 1836-1839 годах по проекту А.Д. Готмана и И.Ф. Буттаца деревянный мост был перестроен в трехпролетный арочный с каменными устоями. Арки были деревянные.

В 1938-1940 годах мост перестроили уже в трехпролетный балочный с металлическими пролетными строениями из двутавровых балок. Устои моста были сохранены каменные, облицованные известняковым камнем. Промежуточные опоры – деревянные. Покрытие было дощатое. Длина составляла 33,5 метра, ширина –10,3 метра.

В 1968 году был произведен ремонт моста. Полностью отремонтированы опоры до уровня воды, заменены поперечины и настилы.

В 1988-1989 годах было произведено обследование моста по методике неразрушающего контроля. Оно показало, что его опоры находятся в аварийном состоянии. В ноябре 1993 года движение по мосту было закрыто в связи с ветхим состоянием.

В 1993-1998 годах мост перестроили в металлический трехарочный с ездой поверху, с ортотропной плитой, с сохранением подмостовых габаритов и очертаний деревянного арочного моста, существовавшего здесь в начале XIX века.

Пролетное строение моста представляет собой двухшарнирную арку. Устои моста на буронабивных сваях, облицованы известняковой плиткой. Промежуточные опоры железобетонные, на свайном основании, облицованы гранитом. Ограждение на мосту установлено чугунное по типу реки Мойки, но с металлическими тумбами. Покрытие на проезжей части асфальтобетонное, на тротуарах – песчаный асфальт. Проезжая часть отделена от тротуара гранитным поребриком.