+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Novo-Volkovsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Novo-Volkovsky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 25.35 m

River Barrier: The Volkovka River

Architect: R.Yа. Rozen

Opened in: 1968 (reinforced concrete)

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 29.72 m

Novo-Volkovsky Bridge over the Volkovsky Canal is located in the alignment of Slavy (Glory) Prospect in Frunzensky District. It was built in the period of housing development of Kupchino territory.

Being one of the youngest canals of the Northern Capital Volkovsky Canal was cut in the 1960s. Kupcino District was massively and actively populated and that’s why the need arose to create a railway platform which would provide a convenient connection to other areas of Kupchino. The project of the road construction is also included the plan of a new canal creation next to the Vitebskaya Line of October Railway.

The Volkovsky Canal that exists to the present day makes it possible to the residents to relax on shore waterbody with a fair landscape. The canal length is of about 6.5 km, width 1-3m, the banks are strengthened and grass-covered. From the upstream two parallel beds are digged to drain the area. The source of the canal is also the mouth of the Shusharsky Creek. Within the Balkanskaya Square the canal is put into the tube.

Novo-Volkovsky Bridge was built in 1968, under the project of engineer R.J. Rosen of Lengiproinzhproject. This is a three-span reinforced concrete simple bridge. The superstructure consists of standard reinforced concrete beams of constant height.

The abutments and intermediate supports are lightweight reinforced concrete ones on the pile foundation.

The roadway is covered with asphalt concrete pavement; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway by a high reinforced concrete curb. In the middle of the bridge there is a dividing line which is separated from the roadway by metal barrier fence.

Metal welded railings of a simple pattern are installed on the bridge.

The following bridges pass over the Volkovsky Canal: the 4th Volkovsky Bridge (pedestrian), Novo-Volkovsky Bridge, Belgradsky Bridge, Bezymyanny Bridge (pedestrian), Balkansky Bridge.

Novo-Volkovsky Bridge is located quite close to Moskovskaya Square - one of the first sights of St. Petersburg which welcomes tourists arriving in the city by plane.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

30 ноября 2017 года завершилась навигация в Санкт-Петербурге. Разводки мостов по графику на Неве и Малой Неве не будут проводиться с 30 ноября по 10 апреля, а на рукавах Невы – с 15 ноября по 20 апреля. Информацию о разводке мостов за пределами навигационного периода вы найдете на нашем сайте и в мобильном приложении «Мосты Петербурга». Новый сезон навигации откроется 10 апреля 2018 года.

 

Все понятно!

Ново-Волковский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Ново-Волковский мост

Ширина моста: 29,72 м

Водная преграда: р. Волковка

Общая длина: 25,35 м

Год открытия: 1968 (железобетонный)

Архитекторы: Р.Я. Розен

Ново-Волковский мост на карте

Ново-Волковский мост через Волковский канал расположен в створе проспекта Славы во Фрунзенском районе. Построен в период жилищной застройки Купчино.

Один из самых молодых каналов Северной столицы, Волковский канал прорыт в 1960-х годах. Район Купчино массово и активно заселялся, с чем связана необходимость создания железнодорожной платформы, которая могла бы обеспечивать удобное сообщение Купчино с другими районами. В проект строительства дороги также входил план по созданию нового канала рядом с Витебской линией Октябрьской железной дороги.

Волковский канал, существующий и по сей день, дает возможность жителям района отдохнуть на берегу водоема с красивыми пейзажами. Длина канала около 6,5 км, ширина 1-3 м, берега укреплены и задернованы. В верховьях прокопаны два параллельных русла для дренирования территории. Исток канала является также устьем Шушарского ручья. В районе Балканской площади канал убран в трубу.

Ново-Волковский мост сооружен в 1968 году по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» Р.Я. Розена. Мост трехпролетный железобетонный балочно-разрезной системы. Пролетное строение состоит из сборных железобетонных балок постоянной высоты.

Устои и промежуточные опоры облегченного типа, железобетонные, на свайном основании.

Покрытие на проезжей части асфальтобетонное, на тротуарах – песчаный асфальт. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части железобетонным высоким поребриком. Посередине моста имеется разделительная полоса, которая отделена от проезжей части металлическим барьерным ограждением.

На мосту установлены металлические сварные решетки простого рисунка без тумб.

Через Волковский канал перекинуты: 4-й Волковский мост (пешеходный), Ново-Волковский мост, Белградский мост, Безымянный мост (пешеходный), Балканский мост.

Ново-Волковский мост располагается довольно близко к Московской площади - одной из первых достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга, которая встречает туристов, прилетевших в город самолетом.