+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Malo-Petrovsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Malo-Petrovsky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 49.9 m

River Barrier: The Zhdanovka River

Architect: E.I. Katonin

Opened in: 1828 (wooden), 1928 (reinforce concrete)

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges, Tram Bridge

Bridge width: 18.9 m

Malo-Petrovsky bridge connects Novoladozhskaya and Remeslennaya streets. Its name is connected to neighboring Petrov Island, which, in queue, was named so because some day in was possessed personally by Peter I.

In 1828 seven-span wooden strut-framed bridge existed here. The bridge length was 90 meters, and width 8.2 meters. The superstructure was made of wooden girders composed of two timber bars. Supports are wooden, piled. Timber decking was laid along the bridge sections. Railing consisted of wooden strengthening lines and posts.

In 1842 the bridge overhaul was made without superstructure replacement, and in 1883, the bridge was fully reconstructed.

In 1918 the bridge was widened up to 11 meters.

In 1928, due to tram line laying to Petrov Island, the wooden bridge was reconstructed to single-span concrete hingeless arch bridge. This was one of the first reinforced concrete bridges in Saint-Petersburg in 1930s.

The bridge superstructure represents construction consisting of four disk arches, which merge with reinforced concrete slab of the roadway in the catch, and convert to abutment counterforces in toes. The bridge has concrete abutments on pile foundation. Railing in the form of solid reinforced concrete parapet is installed on the bridge. There is an asphalt concrete pavement.

In 1993 reinforced concrete parapet was replaced with art cast iron with cast iron tombs. Granite parapet is installed at the ends of railing. Also, low concrete curb was replaced with high granite one.

It should be mentioned that the place appeared narrow and inconvenient for intensive traffic on the road fork of Krestovsky Island and Petrovskaya Kosa. City jams, hard to be bypassed, often form here. However, considering that bridge road leads to new-buildings, one can expect that this interchange will be reconstructed in future.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 20.11.2017 на 21.11.2017 мосты по Неве и Большой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Мало-Петровский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Мало-Петровский мост

Ширина моста: 18,9 м

Водная преграда: р. Ждановка

Общая длина: 49,9 м

Год открытия: 1828 (деревянный), 1928 (железобетонный)

Архитекторы: Е.И. Катонин

Мало-Петровский мост на карте

Мало-Петровский мост соединяет Новоладожскую и Ремесленную улицы через реку Ждановку. Его название связано с соседним Петровским островом, который в свою очередь так назван потому, что некогда принадлежал лично Петру I.

В 1828 году здесь существовал семипролетный деревянный мост балочно-подкосной системы. Длина моста равнялась 90 метрам, ширина – 8,2 метра. Пролетное строение было выполнено из деревянных прогонов, составленных из двух брусьев. Опоры деревянные, свайные. На мосту был уложен дощатый настил по перегонам. Перильное ограждение состояло из деревянных пожилин и стоек.

В 1842 году на мосту произвели капитальный ремонт без смены нижнего строения, а в 1883 году мост был полностью перестроен.

В 1918 году мост расширен до 11 метров.

В 1928 году, в связи с прокладкой трамвайной линии на Петровский остров, деревянный мост перестроили в однопролетный железобетонный бесшарнирной арочной системы. Это был один из первых железобетонных мостов, построенных в Санкт-Петербурге в 1930-е годы.

Пролетное строение моста представляет собой сооружение, состоящее из четырех дисковых арок, которые в замке сливаются с железобетонной плитой проезжей части, а в пятах переходят в контфорсы устоев. Устои моста бетонные, на свайном основании. На мосту было установлено перильное ограждение в виде сплошного железобетонного парапета. Покрытие асфальтобетонное.

В 1993 году железобетонный парапет на мосту заменили чугунной литой решеткой художественного литья с чугунными тумбами. По концам перильного ограждения на устоях установлен гранитный парапет. Также низкий бетонный поребрик был заменен на высокий гранитный.

Следует сказать, что для интенсивного движения на развилке направлений Крестовского острова и Петровской косы место получилось узким и неудобным. Здесь часто образуются пробки, которые объехать довольно трудно. Однако, учитывая, что дорога по мосту ведет к новостройкам, можно ожидать, что эту развязку перестроят в обозримом будущем.