+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Leshtukov Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Leshtukov Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 52,2 m

River Barrier: Fontanka River

Architect: L.M. Sobolev, N.S. Lebedeva, A.Y. Sholokhov

Opened in: 1907 (wooden), 1952 (metal)

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 14,2 m

Leshtukov Bridge connects the two banks of the Fontanka River in the alignment of Jambula Pereulok (formerly Leshtukov Pereulok). There is Tovstonogov Russian State Academic Bolshoi Drama Theatre from the other side of the bridge.

The Jambula Pereulok previously was named Leshtukov Pereulok n.a. the court physician Lestocq of Elizaveta Petrovna - Empress of Russia (the Russians named him Leshtukov). He owned several land parcels along the Fontanka River.

In the 80s of the XVIII century, when they began to strengthen the banks of the Fontanka River, a passway was traced on one of the land parcels in the direction of travel of the current lane.

In 1820 it was planned to install a pedestrian chain bridge under the project of E.A. Adam.

In 1907 a five-span simple wooden bridge on pile supports was built. The main purpose of the bridge - a passway to the Academic Bolshoi Drama Theater, founded in 1868 by A.S. Suvorin. The wooden bridge was repaired several times.

In 1952 after repair timber spans were replaced by metal ones. The bridge supports are covered with boards of stone design. Protective pile groups were installed. The entrances to the bridge on both sides were dismantled. The width of the bridge reduced from 15.7 m to 14.2 m, the bridge length was 58.2 meters. Timber slabs were laid on the roadway. The bridge railing was a timber one and made of posts and strengthening lines. Two heating pipelines were laid under the bridge.

In 1971 major repair of the bridge supports was carried out; timber slabs were replaced by the sleepers and double deck. Metal welded railing of a simple pattern appeared to replace the timber one.

From 1993 to 1999 a major repair of the bridge was performed.

In 1999 the full reconstruction of the bridge was carried out under the project, originally conceived just in 1988 by a leading engineer L.N. Sobolev of State Unitary Enterprise Legiproinzhproekt, that finally allows to open the vehicle traffic on this busy area between the banks of the Fontanka River.

There is a phrase in St. Petersburg folklore associated with Leshtukov Bridge - "Any spare tickets?" It is not difficult to guess that it was fixed for due to the popularity of the nearby theatre.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь на 21.07.2017 разводятся мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве: Благовещенский  с 01.05 до 02.45 и с 03.10 до 06.00; Дворцовый с 00.50 до 02.50 и с 03.10 до 06.00;Троицкий с 01.20 до 06.00, Литейный с 01.40 до 06.00,  Большеохтинский, Ал. Невского, Володарский, Тучков, Биржевой по графику. С  20.05.2017 по 23.07.2017 Тучков мост закрыт для движения с 00-00 до 06-00.

Все понятно!

Лештуков мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Лештуков мост

Ширина моста: 14,2 м

Водная преграда: р. Фонтанка

Общая длина: 52,2 м

Год открытия: 1907 (деревянный), 1952 (металлический)

Архитекторы: Л. М. Соболев, Н. С. Лебедева, А. Ю. Шолохов

Лештуков мост на карте

Лештуков мост перекинут через реку Фонтанку в створе переулка Джамбула (бывший Лештуков). С другой стороны моста находится Большой драматический театр имени Г. А. Товстоногова.

Переулок Джамбула ранее носил название Лештуков переулок, получившего имя от лейб-медика Елизаветы Петровны Лестока (именуемого русскими Лештуком). В его собственности вдоль Фонтанки было несколько земельных участков.

В 80-е годы XVIII века, когда начали укреплять берега Фонтанки, по одному из участков был проложен проезд в направлении нынешнего переулка.

В 1820 году здесь планировалось установить пешеходный цепной мост по проекту Е.А. Адама.

В 1907 году построен деревянный пятипролетный балочно-разрезной системы мост на свайных опорах. Основное назначение моста – это проезд к Академическому Большому Драматическому театру, основанному в 1868 году А.С.Сувориным. Мост неоднократно ремонтировался в дереве.

В 1952 году после очередного ремонта деревянные пролеты были заменены металлическими пролетными строениями. Опоры моста обшиты досками «под камень». Забиты защитные кусты у опор. Ликвидированы въезды на мост с обеих сторон. Ширина моста уменьшилась с 15,7 м до 14,2 м, длина моста составила 58,2 метра. На проезжей части была уложена деревоплита. На смену деревянным перилам пришли металлические сварные простого рисунка. Под мостом проложены два теплопровода.

В 1971 году производится капитальный ремонт опор, заменена деревоплита на поперечины и двойной настил. 

С 1993 года по 1999 год мост находился в капитальном ремонте.

В 1999 году проведена полная реконструкция моста по проекту, изначально задуманному ещё в 1988 году ведущим инженером ГУП «Ленгипроинжпроект» Л. Н. Соболевым, наконец, позволившая открыть транспортное движение на этом оживленном участке между берегами Фонтанки.

В петербургском фольклоре существует фраза, связанная с Лештуковым мостом: «Нет ли лишнего билетика?». Закрепилась она за ним благодаря популярности находящегося рядом театра.