+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Krasnoflotsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Krasnoflotsky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 29,8 m

River Barrier: Moyka River

Architect: L.A. Noskov

Opened in: 1876

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 2,8 m

Krasnoflotsky Bridge (formerly Pontoon, Staro-Konochny Bridge) is located at the intersection of the Moyka River with the Kryukov Canal near Potseluev Bridge.

At this place since the end of the XIX century there was a metal simple bridge. The bridge had no name for a long time. In 1915 the bridge was called Pontonny, there also existed the title Staro-Konochny bridge. Spans were represented by I-beams and metal screw piles were used as supports.

The bridge was designed for horse-drawn trams, pedestrian traffic was prohibited. In the 1910s after the construction of a tram line on Potseluev Bridge located nearby, the bridge was condemned and in 1930 it was demolished.

In the 1960s the need arose in the heat line laying through the watercourse. For that reason by order of Lenenergo a project for the construction of the bridge-heating pipeline was drawn up, authors of which were an engineer A.A. Kulikov and architect L.A. Noskov.

In the years 1959-1960 single-span pedestrian concrete simple bridge was built. The facades of the superstructure were covered with metal sheets and have a curved shape of the lower chord. The bridge abutments are massive reinforced concrete ones on pile foundation and faced with granite. At the entrances metal stand lamps with lights are installed. Metal railing of a simple pattern is installed on the bridge.

At the ends of the railing granite pedestals are installed. At the entrance to the bridge, there are descents with granite steps. There is an asphaltic pavement on the bridge.

Traditionally Krasnoflotsky Bridge attracts tourists interested in the architecture of the second half of the XX century. Krasnoflotsky Bridge is the constant point of the excursion program while exploring the nearby sights - the Moyka Embankment, the Kryukov Canal Embankment, New Holland Island, the Central Naval Museum, the Theatre Square, Mariinsky Theatre (the building itself and the theater), the N.A. Rimsky-Korsakov Saint Petersburg State Conservatory.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 17.11.2017 на 18.11.2017 мосты по Неве и Большой Неве разводятся.  Внимание!!! Благовещенский мост разводится  с 03.10 до 05.00; Дворцовый  с 03.10 до 04.55; Володарский с 02.00 до 03.45; мост А.Невского по графику; Большеохтинский, Литейный и Троицкий мосты разводятся по подходу судов.

Все понятно!

Краснофлотский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Краснофлотский мост

Ширина моста: 2,8 м

Водная преграда: р. Мойка

Общая длина: 29,8 м

Год открытия: 1876

Архитекторы: Л.А. Носков

Краснофлотский мост на карте

Краснофлотский мост (бывший Понтонный, Старо-Коночный) расположен у пересечения реки Мойки с Крюковым каналом вблизи Поцелуева моста.

На этом месте с конца XIX века существовал металлический мост балочно-разрезной системы. Мост долгое время не имел названия. В 1915 году мост назывался Понтонным, также существовало название Старо-Коночный мост. Пролетные строения представляли собой двутавровые балки, а опорами служили металлические винтовые сваи.

Мост был предназначен для движения конки, пешеходное движение было запрещено. В 1910-х годах после прокладки линии трамвая по Поцелуеву мосту, расположенному рядом, мост потерял транспортное значение и в 1930-х был разобран.

В 1960-х возникла необходимость прокладки теплопровода через водоток, для чего по заказу теплосети Ленэнерго был составлен проект на строительство моста-теплопровода, авторами которого были инженер А.А. Куликов и архитектор Л.А. Носков.

В 1959-1960 годах был построен однопролетный пешеходный железобетонный мост разрезной системы. Фасады пролетного строения были закрыты металлическими листами и имели криволинейное очертание нижнего пояса. Устои моста массивные, железобетонные, на свайном основании, облицованы гранитом. На входах установлены металлические торшеры с фонарями. Мост огражден легкой металлической решеткой простого рисунка.

По концам ограждения установлены гранитные тумбы. При входе на мост имеются спуски с гранитными ступенями. Покрытие на мосту асфальтовое.

Традиционно Краснофлотский мост привлекает туристов, интересующихся архитектурой второй половины XX века. Краснофлотский мост – неизменный пункт экскурсионной программы во время знакомства с соседними достопримечательностями – набережной реки Мойки, набережной Крюкова канала, Новой Голландией, Центральным военно-морским музеем, Театральной площадью, Мариинским театром (зданием и самим театром), Государственной консерваторией Римского-Корсакова.