+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Kharlamov Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Kharlamov Bridge

Category: Pedestrian Bridges

Overall length: 32.8 m

River Barrier: Griboyedov Canal

Architect: M.I. Zhdanov and A.D. Saperstein

Opened in: 1753

Purpose: Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 22.5 m

Kharlamov Bridge (former Komsomolsky Bridge – 1927-1991) is located in the alignment of Rimsky-Korsakov Prospect and connects Kazansky Island and Spassky Island across the Griboyedov Canal in Admiralty District of St. Petersburg.

Kharlamov Bridge was at the intersection of Catherine Canal with Ekateringofsky Prospect since 1753. Originally it was a wooden one and got its name by the name of the owner of one of the neighbouring houses.

In 1764 there was a similarly-named single-span wooden beam bridge which during the work on construction of retaining wall of the Griboyedov Canal embankment was rebuilt in a single span one with wooden beam superstructure on stone abutments, faced with granite. The wooden bridge was repaired several times.

In 1927 the bridge was named Komsomolsky Bridge in honour of the tenth anniversary of the Leningrad youth organization. Near the bridge there is the Committee of the Russian Union of Youth.

In 1934, under the project of engineers M.I. Zhdanov and A.D. Saperstein, the wooden bridge was rebuilt in a single-span reinforced concrete arched one. The superstructure is a solid reinforced concrete vault. The superstructure is covered by construction made of sand and crushed bricks. This is a slope bridge - the angle between the longitudinal axis of the bridge and the canal is 180 degrees. The bridge has massive concrete abutments on pile foundation, faced with granite. Railing of a simple pattern is installed on the bridge. There were not bollards. There is granite parapet on the abutment wings. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway with granite curb. There is an asphaltic concrete pavement on the bridge. Granite slabs are laid on the wings in the sidewalks area. Of course, the appearance of the bridge was changed in comparison with the bridges that existed in the XVIII century and at the beginning of the XIX century.

In 1978 the granite curb of the bridge was replaced by a high concrete one.

Today it is a reinforced concrete bridge with one span. The bridge has a fairly simple appearance: iron railings of uncomplicated pattern and parapets on the abutments carved of granite - that's the whole decor. Those who decide to take a trip on a river boat along the ring usually starting from the Kazan Cathedral and returning to it will not miss the bridge.

By the way, it is known that in 1816 A.S. Griboyedov settled in the house of vinegar fabricant Valkh located next to the bridge after arriving in St. Petersburg. Many scholars of Fyodor Dostoevsky believe that this house served as a prototype of house of an old woman money-lender from the novel "Crime and Punishment."

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

  В ночь на 25.06.2017 разводятся мосты по Неве, Большой  Неве по графику. С  20.05.2017 по 23.07.2017, исключая 02.07.2017, Тучков мост закрыт для движения с 00-00 до 06-00

Все понятно!

Харламов мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Харламов мост

Категория: Пешеходные мосты

Ширина моста: 22,5 м

Водная преграда: Канал Грибоедова

Общая длина: 32,8 м

Год открытия: 1753 (деревянный), 1934

Архитекторы: М.И. Жданова, А.Д. Саперштейн

Харламов мост на карте

Харламов мост (бывший Комсомольский: 1927-1991 г.г.) расположен в створе проспекта Римского-Корсакова и соединяет Казанский и Спасский острова через канал Грибоедова в Адмиралтейском районе Санкт-Петербурга.

Харламов мост на месте пересечения Екатерининского канала с Екатерингофским проспектом существовал уже к 1753 году. Первоначально он был деревянным, а название свое получил по фамилии владельца одного из соседних домов.

В 1764 году здесь располагался одноименный однопролетный деревянный балочный мост, который при сооружении подпорных стенок набережной канала Грибоедова был перестроен в однопролетный с деревянным пролетным строением на каменных свайных устоях, облицованных гранитом. Мост неоднократно ремонтировался в дереве.

В 1927 году мост получил название «Комсомольский» в честь десятой годовщины Ленинградской организации молодежи. Недалеко от моста находился Комитет Российского Союза Молодежи.

В 1934 году по проекту инженеров М.И. Жданова и А.Д. Саперштейн деревянный мост был перестроен в однопролетный, железобетонный, арочный. Пролетное строение представляет собой сплошной железобетонный свод. Надсводное строение состоит из песка с кирпичным боем. Мост косой – угол между продольными осями моста и каналом равен 108 градусам. Устои моста массивные бетонные, на деревянном свайном основании, облицованы гранитом. На мосту установлено металлическое бестумбовое ограждение простого рисунка, а на открылках – гранитный парапет. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части гранитным поребриком. Покрытие на мосту асфальтобетонное. На открылках моста в зоне тротуаров уложены гранитные плиты. 

В 1978 году гранитный поребрик на мосту был заменен на повышенный железобетонный.

Безусловно, внешний вид моста изменен по сравнению с существовавшими в XVIII и начале XIX века мостами. Сегодня это железобетонный мост, имеющий один пролет. Оформление довольно простое: железная решетка незамысловатого рисунка и парапеты на устоях, высеченные из гранита – вот и весь декор. Мост не миновать тем, кто решит совершить водную прогулку на речном трамвайчике по кольцу, начинающемуся обычно от Казанского собора и возвращающемуся к нему.

Кстати, известно, что в находящемся рядом с мостом доме Валька поселился после приезда в Петербург в 1816 году А.С. Грибоедов. Также многие исследователи творчества Ф. М. Достоевского считают, что именно этот дом послужил прототипом дома старухи-процентщицы в романе «Преступление и наказание».