+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

Navigation on the Neva and Malaya Neva rivers is open from April 10 to November 30, 2018 and on the rivers and canals – from April 20 to November 15, 2018. Follow the news on our site!

Everything clear!

Grazhdansky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Grazhdansky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 22.2 m

River Barrier: The Murinsky Brook

Architect: L.A. Noskov

Opened in: 1942 (wooden), 1970 (reinforced concrete)

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 31.3 m

Grazhdansky Bridge (former 1st Murinsky Bridge) across the Murinsky Brook is located in alignment of Grazhdansky Prospect. The prospect name is connected with Grazhdanka (Gorozhanka) village existed in the past and named due to its proximity to the city.

In 1942 a three-span wooden beam bridge with wooden spans, on wooden supports with timber deck on crossbars was built here. Initially it was beyond the city boundaries.

In 1955 the bridge was repaired while preserving the original structure.

In 1963 the bridge was put on to Lenmosttrest books due to changes in the city boundaries. The bridge appeared in the district of intensive housing development, and bus traffic was opened on Grazhdansky Prospect. The popular names were assigned to two sections of this district separated by the Murinsky Brook: FRG (Fashionable District of Grazhdanka) and GDR (Grazhdanka Beyond the Brook).

Later in 1963 the major repair of the bridge was made with the replacement of wooden girders with metal beams. The supports and upper structure remained wooden. The wooden railings were preserved on the bridge.

In 1968-1970, under the project of engineer A.D. Gutzeit of Lengiproinzhproject and architect L.N. Noskov, the bridge was rebuilt into a single-span reinforced concrete simple bridge.

The bridge superstructure was made of standard prestressed beams with diaphragms. The bridge abutments are massive ones, made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation. The roadway is covered with asphalt concrete pavement; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. Metal welded railings of a simple pattern are installed on the bridge. Granite pedestals are installed at the ends of the railing. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway with granite kerb.

Near the bridge there is one of the largest sports centres. Thus, in 2016 there were football matches where Forum's participants and city officials took part during the 22nd Petersburg International Economic Forum.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 17.10.2017 на 18.10.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Гражданский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Гражданский мост

Общая длина: 22,2 м

Водная преграда: Муринский ручей

Архитекторы: Л.А. Носков

Год открытия: 1942 (деревянный), 1970 (железобетонный)

Назначение: Автомобильные, Пешеходные

Ширина моста: 31,3 м

Гражданский мост на карте

Гражданский мост (бывший 1-й Муринский) через Муринский ручей расположен в створе Гражданского проспекта. Название проспекта связано с существовавшей здесь в прошлом деревней Гражданка (Горожанка), названной так по близости к городу.

В 1942 году здесь построили четырехпролетный деревянный балочный мост с деревянными прогонами, на деревянных опорах и дощатым настилом по поперечинам. Мост изначально находился вне границ города.

В 1955 году на мосту производился ремонт с сохранением прежней конструкции.

В 1963 году деревянный мост передали на баланс «Ленмосттреста» в связи с изменением границ города. Мост оказался в районе интенсивного жилищного строительства, открылось автобусное движение по Гражданскому проспекту. За двумя частями этого района, разделенными Муринским ручьем, закрепились народные названия: ФРГ (Фешенебельный Район Гражданки) и ГДР (Гражданка Дальше Ручья).

В том же 1963 году был произведен капитальный ремонт моста с заменой деревянных прогонов на металлические балки. Опоры и верхнее строение оставались деревянными. На мосту сохранялось и деревянное перильное ограждение.

В 1968-1970 годах по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» А.Д. Гутцайта и архитектора Л.А. Носкова мост перестроили в однопролетный железобетонный балочно-разрезной системы.

Пролетное строение моста выполнено из типовых предварительно-напряженных балок с диафрагмами. Устои моста массивные, из монолитного железобетона, на свайном основании. Покрытие на проезжей части асфальтобетонное, на тротуарах – песчаный асфальт. На мосту установлены металлические сварные решетки простого рисунка. По концам перильного ограждения – гранитные тумбы. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части гранитным бордюром.

Вблизи моста располагается один из крупных спортивных комплексов. Так, в 2016 году во время XX Петербургского международного экономического форума, здесь проходили футбольные матчи, в которых выступали участники Форума и представители городской власти.