+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Burtsev Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Burtsev Bridge

Category: Pedestrian Bridges

Overall length: 62.15 m

River Barrier: The Novaya River

Architect: A.A. Sokolov

Opened in: 1979

Purpose: Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 5 m

Burtsev Bridge across the Novaya River is located in the alignment of Burtsev Street downstream of the New Bridge located on Veteranov Prospect. Burtsev Street is located in Kirovsky District of St. Petersburg; it runs parallel to Veteranov Prospect north of it.

The bridge, as well as the street, is named after the hero of the Great Patriotic War Fedor Mikhailovich Burtsev (in 1941 a group of reconnaissance officers under the command liberated of about 200 Soviet soldiers from German captivity).

In 1979 the pedestrian bridge was built which extended Burtsev Street opened in 1969 up to Soldier Korzun Street. Thus, the large residential areas of the district were connected.

The project of the bridge was drawn up by the Lengiproinzhproject Institute under order of the main capital construction management Glav-UKS of Glavleningradinzhstroy. Author of the project - the engineer A.A. Sokolov. This is a three-span steel-reinforced concrete simple bridge. The superstructure has box section.

The bridge abutments are made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation. The intermediate supports are columnar reinforced concrete ones on the pile foundation. Reinforced concrete slab of the footway is included in the main beams operation. The metal railing of a simple pattern is installed on the bridge. There is an asphaltic concrete pavement on the bridge.

The bridge is designed for pedestrian traffic, but is designed for the passage of НК-10 single load. The bridge length is 62.15 meters, and width - 5 meters.

The bridge was built by efforts of SU-4 of Trust Lenmostostroy, under the direction of chief engineer Y.P. Bekov.

By decision of the Lengorispolkom "On ensuring the drainage of storm and flood waters from the southern part of the city of Leningrad" in 1980 the bridge was commissioned and put on books of Lenmosttrest.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

30 ноября 2017 года  завершилась навигация в Санкт-Петербурге. Разводки мостов по графику на Неве и Малой Неве не будут проводиться с 30 ноября по 10 апреля, а на рукавах Невы с 15 ноября  по 20 апреля. Информацию о разводке мостов за пределами навигационного периода вы найдете на нашем сайте и в мобильном приложении "Мосты Петербурга". Новый сезон навигации начнется 10 апреля 2018 года.

Все понятно!

Мост Бурцева

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Мост Бурцева

Категория: Пешеходные мосты

Общая длина: 62,15 м

Водная преграда: р. Новая

Назначение: Пешеходные

Год открытия: 1979

Инженеры: А.А. Соколов

Ширина моста: 5 м

Мост Бурцева на карте

Мост Бурцева через реку Новую расположен в створе улицы Бурцева, ниже по течению Нового моста, расположенного на проспекте Ветеранов. Улица Бурцева находится в Кировском районе Санкт-Петербурга, пролегает параллельно проспекту Ветеранов к северу от него.

Мост, как и улица, назван в честь героя Великой Отечественной войны Федора Михайловича Бурцева (в 1941 году группа разведчиков под его командованием освободила из немецкого плена около 200 советских солдат).

Пешеходный мост был построен в 1979 году и продлил улицу Бурцева, открытую в 1969 году, до улицы Солдата Корзуна. Тем самым, были соединены большие жилые кварталы этого района.

Проект моста составлен проектным институтом «Ленгипроинжпроект» по заказу ГлавУКСа «Главленинградинжстроя». Автор проекта – инженер А.А. Соколов. Мост трехпролетный сталежелезобетонный балочно-разрезной системы. Пролетное строение имеет коробчатое сечение.

Устои моста выполнены из монолитного железобетона, на свайном основании. Промежуточные опоры – столбчатые железобетонные, на свайном основании. Железобетонная плита прохожей части включена в работу главных балок. На мосту установлено металлическое сварное перильное ограждение простого рисунка. Покрытие на мосту асфальтобетонное.

Мост предназначен для пешеходного движения, но рассчитан на пропуск единичной нагрузки НК-10. Длина моста составляет 62,15 метра, ширина –5 метров.

Строительство моста осуществляло СУ-4 треста «Ленмостострой» под руководством главного инженера Ю.П. Бекова.

По решению «Ленгорисполкома» «Об обеспечении отвода ливневых и паводковых вод с территории южной части города Ленинграда» мост в 1980 году принят в эксплуатацию и переведен на баланс «Ленмосттреста».