+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

The 3rd Parkovy Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
The 3rd Parkovy Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 13.87 m

River Barrier: The Chukhonka River

Architect: A.D. Gutzeit

Opened in: 1806 (wooden), 1978 (reinforced concrete)

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 8.7 m

The 3rd Parkovy Bridge is a non-extant tram bridge across the Chukhonka River in Saint Petersburg. It is located near the 2nd Parkovy Bridge in the alignment of Krestovsky Prospect on Krestovsky Island in Primorsky Victory Park.

The tram bridge was built there in 1949 at the opening of the Stadium named after Sergey Kirov. The project of the bridge was drawn by engineer A. D. Gutzeit of Dormostproekt. The bridge is a single-span metal simple bridge. The superstructure consisted of I-beams of constant height.

The bridge abutments are of lightweight type on metal piles filled with concrete. The retaining walls are made of reinforced concrete slabs. The upper structure was a wooden one consisting of stone beams and timber decking. Metal welded railings of a simple pattern with metal tubular supports were installed on the bridge.

The bridge was built by efforts of the 2nd building department of Bridge and Embankment Construction Trust. Engineer N.N. Nikitin of Lenmosttrest Department for Capital Construction exercised technical supervision of the work.

The upper wooden structure was repaired several times. In 1991 sleepers and decking were replaced by efforts of Specialized Installation and Maintenance Directorate in cooperation with the line service.

In 2007 the train traffic was stopped. In 2010 the bridge was demolished and restored in 2016 only. Close to the bridge there is Yuzhnaya doroga Street that leads to the new football stadium, and to the opposite side – to Bolshoy Petrovsky Bridge.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

30 ноября 2017 года завершилась навигация в Санкт-Петербурге. Разводки мостов по графику на Неве и Малой Неве не будут проводиться с 30 ноября по 10 апреля, а на рукавах Невы - с 15 ноября по 20 апреля. Информацию о разводках мостов за пределами навигационного периода вы найдете на нашем сайте и в мобильном приложении "Мосты Петербурга". Новый сезон навигации откроется 10 апреля 2018 года.

Все понятно!

3-й Парковый мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
3-й Парковый мост

Общая длина: 13,87 м

Водная преграда: р. Чухонка

Архитекторы: А.Д. Гутцайт

Год открытия: 1806 (деревянный), 1978 (железобетонный)

Назначение: Автомобильные, Пешеходные

Ширина моста: 8,7 м

3-й Парковый мост на карте

3-й Парковый мост – это не сохранившийся трамвайный мост через реку Чухонку в Санкт-Петербурге. Он располагался рядом со 2-м Парковым мостом в створе Крестовского проспекта на Крестовском острове в Приморском парке Победы.

Трамвайный мост был здесь построен в 1949 году к открытию стадиона им. Кирова. Проект моста составлен инженером «Дормостпроекта» А.Д. Гутцайтом. Мост однопролетный металлический балочно-разрезной системы. Пролетное строение состояло из двутавровых клепаных балок постоянной высоты.

Устои моста облегченного типа на металлических сваях, заполненных бетоном. Забирные стенки – из железобетонных плит. Верхнее строение деревянное, состоит из брусчатых поперечин и дощатого настила. На мосту были установлены металлические сварные решетки простого рисунка с трубчатыми металлическими стойками.

Строительство моста осуществляла  Вторая строительная контора треста по строительству мостов и набережных. Технический надзор вел инженер ОКСа «Ленмосттреста» Н.Н. Никитин.

Деревянное верхнее строение неоднократно ремонтировалось. В 1991 году совместно со службой пути силами СМЭУ заменены поперечины и настил.

В 2007 году трамвайное движение было прекращено. В 2010 году мост был разобран и восстановлен только в 2016 году. Недалеко от него располагается Южная дорога, которая ведет к новому футбольному стадиону, а в противоположную сторону — на Большой Петровский мост.