+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

The 20th Kamennoostrovsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
The 20th Kamennoostrovsky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 19.5 m

River Barrier: The Bolshoy Canal

Architect: V.V. Demchenko

Opened in: 1952

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 3.9 m

The 20th Kamennoostrovsky Bridge across the flow path connecting the Bolshoy Canal with the Bolshaya Nevka River is located near the Bolshaya Nevka River. In the second half of XIX century there was a wooden bridge which was repaired for several times.

In 1937-1938 the 20th Kamennoostrovsky Bridge, as well as other ones, was disassembled due to the need to clean and dredge the flow path. After the canal cleaning the bridge was replaced with a new similar three-span structure.

In 1951-1952 the wooden bridge was rebuilt in a single-span reinforced concrete bridge of simple system, slab with decorative lugs on supports under the project of engineer V.V. Demchenko of Lengiproinzhproject.

The bridge design is similar to the 19th Kantemirovsky Bridge. The span was made of monolithic reinforced concrete; it had a light curvature of the lower zone. The bridge abutments are reinforced concrete, and based on the earth foundation. The abutments facade is designed using vermiculated rustication. The roadway is covered with asphalt pavement; sidewalks are covered with sand asphalt. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway by reinforced concrete parapet.

The railing consists of metal welded gratings of a simple pattern. The bridge is designed for the traffic of cars and pedestrians.

The bridge was built by efforts of Lenmostostroy.

The 20th Kamennoostrovsky Bridge overlooks the Bolshaya Nevka River and Primorsky Prospect. Taking a closer look, one can see the building of Military and Naval Academy from the bridge. And behind oneself there will be Kamenny Island trees going into the Quiet Rest Park.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 21.11.2017 на 22.11.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

20-й Каменноостровский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
20-й Каменноостровский мост

Общая длина: 19,5 м

Водная преграда: Большой канал

Архитекторы: В.В. Демченко

Год открытия: 1952

Назначение: Автомобильные, Пешеходные

Ширина моста: 3,9 м

20-й Каменноостровский мост на карте

20-й Каменноостровский мост через протоку, соединяющую Большой канал с рекой Большой Невкой, расположен вблизи Большой Невки. Во второй половине XIX века здесь существовал деревянный мост, который неоднократно ремонтировался в дереве.

В 1937-1938 годах 20-й Каменноостровский мост, как и другие Каменноостровские мосты, был разобран в связи с необходимостью очистки и углубления протока. После очистки канала мост заменили новым однотипным трехпролетным сооружением.

В 1951-1952 годах по проекту инженера «Дормостпроекта» В.В. Демченко деревянный мост был перестроен в однопролетный железобетонный балочно-разрезной системы, плитный, с декоративными приливами на опорах.

По своей конструкции мост однотипен с 19-м Кантемировским мостом. Пролетное строение выполнено из монолитного железобетона, имеет небольшую кривизну нижнего пояса. Устои моста массивные железобетонные, на естественном основании. На фасадах устоев нанесена рустовка под камень. Покрытие на проезжей части асфальтобетонное, на тротуарах песчаный асфальт. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части железобетонным поребриком.

Перильное ограждение состоит из металлических сварных решеток простого рисунка. Мост предназначен для движения автотранспорта и пешеходов.

Строительство моста осуществлял трест «Ленмостострой».

С 20-го Каменноостровского моста открывается неплохой вид и на Большую Невку, и на Приморский проспект. Приглядевшись, с моста можно увидеть и здание Военно-Морской академии. А за спиной у смотрящего будет зелень Каменного острова, переходящая в парк «Тихий отдых».