+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

The 11th Kamennoostrovsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
The 11th Kamennoostrovsky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 23.9 m

River Barrier: The Bolshoy Canal

Architect: P.V. Andreevsky

Opened in: Second half of the XIX century (wooden), 1951 (metal)

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 7.5 m

The 11th Kamennoostrovsky Bridge spans across the Bolshoy Canal of Kamenny Island in Petrogradsky District of St. Petersburg. It is located in the alignment of Bolshaya Avenue between the 9th and the 14th Kamennoostrovsky Bridges.

In the second half of the XIX century there was the five-span wooden beam bridge on the wooden piling supports. On timber sleepers there was board. The wooden bridge was repaired several times.

In 1937-1938 during dredging operations in the canal the bridge was disassembled.

In 1949-1951 instead of the former wooden bridge a new three-span metal one of simple system was constructed under the project of Dormostrproekt engineer P.V. Andreevsky. The span consisted of metal welded I-beams. The bridge abutments and supports are reinforced concrete, pile.

In the upper zones of metal beams the timber slab with asphalt concrete pavement was laid. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway by reinforced concrete curb. Metal welded railings of a simple pattern are installed on the bridge.

The bridge was constructed by SU-1 of Trust Lenmostostroy.

In 1975 major repair of the bridge took place; the repair included reinforcement of the main beams with additional metal plates and replacement of wooden roadway structure with reinforced concrete with asphalt concrete pavement.

Near the bridge there are such architectures as Gausvald Cottage (Dacha) (1898, architects V.I. Chagin and V.I.Schoene) mansion of Follenveyder (1904-1905, architect R.F. Meltser), and Quiet Rest Park.

Upstream there is the 9th Kamennoostrovsky Bridge, downstream – the 14th Kamennoostrovsky Bridge.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 24.09.2017 на 25.09.2017 мосты по Неве и Большой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

11-й Каменноостровский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
11-й Каменноостровский мост

Общая длина: 23,9 м

Водная преграда: Большой канал

Архитекторы: П.В. Андреевский

Год открытия: вторая половина XIX века (деревянный), 1951 (металлический)

Назначение: Автомобильные, Пешеходные

Ширина моста: 7,5 м

11-й Каменноостровский мост на карте

11-й Каменноостровский мост перекинут через Большой канал Каменного острова в Петроградском районе Санкт-Петербурга. Расположен в створе Большой аллеи между 9-м и 14-м Каменноостровскими мостами.

Во второй половине XIX века здесь существовал пятипролетный деревянный балочный мост на деревянных свайных опорах. Покрытие было дощатое по деревянным поперечинам. Мост неоднократно ремонтировался в дереве.

В 1937-1938 годах при дноуглубительных работах на канале мост разобрали.

В 1949-1951 годах по проекту инженера «Дормостпроекта» П.В. Андреевского на месте ранее существовавшего деревянного моста был построен новый трехпролетны, металлический мост балочно-разрезной системы. Пролетное строение состоит из металлических двутавровых балок. Устои и опоры моста железобетонные, свайные.

По верхним поясам металлических балок была уложена деревоплита с асфальтовым покрытием. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части железобетонным бортовым ограждением бордюрного типа. На мосту установлены металлические сварные решетки простого рисунка.

Строительство моста осуществляло СУ-1 треста «Ленмостострой».

В 1975 году был произведён капитальный ремонт моста, включавший в себя усиление главных балок дополнительными металлическими листами и замену деревянной конструкции проезжей части на железобетонную с асфальтобетонным покрытием.

Рядом с мостом располагаются такие памятники архитектуры, как дача Гаусвальд (1898 г., архитекторы В.И. Чагин и В.И. Шёне), особняк Фолленвейдера (1904–1905 гг., архитектор Р.Ф. Мельцер), а также парк «Тихий отдых».

Выше по течению находится 9-й Каменноостровский мост, ниже – 14-й Каменноостровский мост.