+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

The 1st Lavrsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
The 1st Lavrsky Bridge

Category: Pedestrian Bridges

Overall length: 18 m

River Barrier: The Monastyrka River

Architect: L.A. Noskov

Opened in: 1718 (wooden bridge), 1972 (modern bridge)

Purpose: Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 9.5 m

The 1st Lavrsky Bridge (former the 1st Alexandrovsky Bridge – 1829-1830, Monastyrsky Bridge - 1836-1862) connects Bezymyanny Island and Monastyrsky Island over the Monastyrka River in Central District of St. Petersburg. The bridge leads to the Alexander Nevsky Monastery.

The 1st Lavrsky Bridge is one of the oldest bridges of the city, construction of which refers to the first half of the XVIII century. Originally, it was a wooden strut-framed bridge. The wooden bridge was repaired several times.

The 1st Lavrsky Bridge is a link between the Monastery gates and Nevsky Prospect. It is known that since 1712 there existed a pontoon crossing, and in 1718 a lift bridge replaced it. Then in the 1830s on the site of the old bridge a new single-span wooden beam bridge structure installing on brick abutments was built.

In 1924 the 1st Lavrsky Bridge was renovated and rebuilt in a five-span wooden simple bridge while preserving the brick abutments. The superstructure consisted of wooden girders, the old arches that have become unusable, were replaced by new wooden ones which served 25 years until 1949.

In 1949 during the next repair wooden girders were replaced by metal beams. The bridge was rebuilt in a three-span one on wooden supports while retaining stone abutments. The wooden superstructure and railing were preserved. The bridge length is 27.3 meters, width - 8 meters. The bridge is designed for the traffic of cars and pedestrians.

The modern 1st Lavrsky Bridge was built in 1970-1972, under the project developed by engineer A.I. Rubashev and architect L.A. Noskov. The erected bridge represented a girder construction with a reinforced concrete span structure camouflaged by composite arches on the facades faced with granite. From the facades the span structures beams are covered with decorative arches faced with granite. The abutments are massive ones, made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation and faced with granite. The roadway is covered with asphalt concrete pavement; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway with granite curb. Metal welded gratings of a simple pattern under the project of architect L.A. Noskov are installed on the bridge.

Since Lavrsky Bridge has no historical background (it is completely rebuilt) then it does not fall into the category of architectural monuments of St. Petersburg. However, it should be noted that it was made in the classical style for St.-Petersburg bridges and quite organically fits into the landscape. They said that the bridge is very similar to one of the bridges of Valaam Island – Vladimirsky Bridge leading to the small monastery in the name of All Saints.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

30 ноября 2017 года  завершилась навигация в Санкт-Петербурге. Разводки мостов по графику на Неве и Малой Неве не будут проводиться с 30 ноября по 10 апреля, а на рукавах Невы с 15 ноября  по 20 апреля. Информацию о разводке мостов за пределами навигационного периода вы найдете на нашем сайте и в мобильном приложении "Мосты Петербурга". Новый сезон навигации начнется 10 апреля 2018 года.

Все понятно!

1-й Лаврский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
1-й Лаврский мост

Категория: Пешеходные мосты

Ширина моста: 9,5 м

Водная преграда: р. Монастырка

Общая длина: 18 м

Год открытия: 1718 (деревянный), 1972 (современный)

Архитекторы: Л.А. Носков

1-й Лаврский мост на карте

1-й Лаврский мост (бывший 1-й Александровский – 1829-1830-е, Монастырский – 1836-1862 г.г.) соединяет Безымянный и Монастырский острова через реку Монастырку в Центральном районе Санкт-Петербурга. Мост ведет к Александро-Невской лавре.

1-й Лаврский мост является одним из старейших мостов города, сооружение которого относится к первой половине XVIII века. Изначально мост был деревянный балочно-подкосной системы, неоднократно ремонтировался в дереве.

1-й Лаврский мост является связующим звеном между воротами Лавры и Невским проспектом. Известно, что с 1712 года здесь существовала наплавная переправа, которую в 1718 году сменил подъемный мост. Затем в 1830-х годах на месте старого моста было выстроено новое однопролетное деревянное балочное мостовое сооружение, стоящее на кирпичных устоях.

В 1924 году 1-й Лаврский мост был отремонтирован и перестроен в пятипролетный, деревянный, балочно-разрезной системы, с сохранением кирпичных устоев. Пролетное строение состояло из деревянных прогонов, причем старые арки, пришедшие в негодность, были заменены новыми, деревянными, которые прослужили 25 лет, до 1949 года.

В 1949 году при очередном ремонте моста деревянные прогоны были заменены на металлические балки. Мост был перестроен в трехпролетный на деревянных опорах, с сохранением каменных устоев. Верхнее строение и ограждение остались деревянными. Длина моста 27.3 метра, ширина 8 метров. Мост был предназначен для движения автотранспорта и пешеходов.

Современный 1-й Лаврский мост был построен в 1970-1972 годах по проекту, разработанному инженером А. И. Рубашевым и архитектором Л.А. Носковым. Возведенный мост стал балочным сооружением с железобетонным пролетным строением, закамуфлированным сборными арками по фасадам, облицованным гранитом. С фасадов балки пролетных строений закрыты декоративными арками, облицованными гранитом. Устои массивные из монолитного железобетона на свайном основании, облицованы гранитом. Покрытие на проезжей части асфальтобетонное, на тротуарах – песчаный асфальт. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части гранитным поребриком. На мосту установлены металлические сварные решетки простого рисунка по проекту архитектора Л.А. Носкова.

Так как у Лаврского моста нет исторического шлейфа (он полностью переделан), то он не попадает в разряд архитектурных памятников Санкт-Петербурга. Тем не менее, надо отметить, что выполнен он в классической для петербургских мостов манере и весьма органично вписывается в пейзаж. Говорят, что мост очень похож на один из мостов острова Валаам – Владимирский, ведущий к Скиту во имя Всех Святых.