+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

Navigation on the Neva and Malaya Neva rivers is open from April 10 to November 30, 2018 and on the rivers and canals – from April 20 to November 15, 2018. Follow the news on our site!

Everything clear!

The 2nd Lavrsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
The 2nd Lavrsky Bridge

Category: Pedestrian Bridges

Overall length: 18 m

River Barrier: The Monastyrka River

Architect: V.M. Ivanov

Opened in: the middle of the XVIII century (wooden bridge), 1982 (modern bridge)

Purpose: Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 9.5 m

The 2nd Lavrsky Bridge (former Sadovy Bridge - 1828, the 2nd Alexandrovsky Bridge - 1829-1830, Economic Bridge - the middle of the ХIХ century, Konyushenny Bridge - 1865) is located on the axis of Lavrsky Proezd and is one of the oldest bridges of St. Petersburg.

The bridge was constructed in the middle of the XVIII century. Originally, it was a wooden strut-framed bridge. The wooden bridge was repaired several times.

In 1830 the bridge was rebuilt in a single-span wooden arch bridge with the roadway above. The span structure consisted of five wooden plank nailed arches with superstructure consisted of timber bars. There were board pavement on the roadway and cobblestone railing. There are massive stone abutments made of stone masonry and installed on the pile foundation. The bridge length was 35.8 meters, and width was only 7.7 meters. The bridge was repeatedly repaired while maintaining the original appearance.

Since 1949 the bridge is used as a pedestrian one due to its technical condition.

Between 1950 and 1972 the bridge was closed for traffic and used as a pedestrian one. This is a slope bridge - the slope angle is 15 degrees.

The bridge was demolished in 1980.

In 1980-1981 a new single-span wooden arch bridge with the roadway above was built on the site of the old one, with the use of current technology of production of the bridge elements from laminated wood. The superstructure consists of six arches made of pine boards glued together with synthetic glue based on epoxy resin. The constructions are made at the Red October factory in Arkhangelsk. This is the first bridge of laminated wood built in our city.

The old abutments of stone masonry on the pile foundation were used but they were reinforced by concrete jacket. There is asphaltic concrete pavement on timber slabs on the roadway, and there is single wooden decking on the sidewalks. The railings were restored in the original appearance: metal welded one. The bridge is designed for the traffic of cars and pedestrians.

The bridge was built by efforts of Lenmosttrest Construction Department . Technical Department and LISI (now Saint-Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering) exercised technical supervision of works.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 20.11.2017 на 21.11.2017 мосты по Неве и Большой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

2-й Лаврский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
2-й Лаврский мост

Категория: Пешеходные мосты

Ширина моста: 9,5 м

Водная преграда: р. Монастырка

Общая длина: 18 м

Год открытия: середина XVIII в. (деревянный), 1981 (современный)

Архитекторы: В.М. Иванов

2-й Лаврский мост на карте

2-й Лаврский мост (бывший Садовый – 1828, 2-й Александровский – 1829-1830-е, Экономический – середина ХIХ века, Конюшенный – 1865 г.) расположен по оси Лавровского проезда и является одним из старейших мостов Санкт-Петербурга.

Сооружение моста относится к середине XVIII века. Мост был деревянный балочно-подкосной системы, неоднократно ремонтировался в дереве.

В 1830 году мост был перестроен в однопролетный деревянный арочной системы с ездой поверху. Пролетное строение состояло из пяти дощато-гвоздевых арок с надарочным строением из брусьев. Покрытие на проезжей части было дощатое, а ограждение – брусчатое. Устои массивные, каменные из кирпичной кладки, на свайном основании. Длина моста составляла 35,8 метра, ширина – 7,7 метра. Мост неоднократно ремонтировался, сохраняя прежнюю конструкцию.

С 1949 г. по своему техническому состоянию мост используется как пешеходный.

В период с 1950 по 1972 год мост был закрыт для движения автотранспорта и использовался как пешеходный. Мост косой 15'.

В 1980 году был разобран.

В 1980-1981 годах на месте старого был построен новый однопролетный деревянный арочный мост с ездой поверху, с применением современной технологии изготовления элементов моста из клееной древесины. Пролетное строение состоит из шести арок, изготовленных из сосновых досок, склеенных между собой синтетическим клеем на основе эпоксидной смолы. Конструкции изготовлены на заводе «Красный Октябрь» в Архангельске. Это первый мост, построенный в нашем городе из клееной древесины.

Устои использованы старые каменные из кирпичной кладки на свайном основании, но усилены железобетонной рубашкой. Покрытие на проезжей части асфальтобетонное по деревоплите, а на тротуарах одинарный дощатый настил. Перильное ограждение восстановлено в прежнем виде: металлическое сварное. Мост предназначен для движения автотранспорта и пешеходов.

Строительство моста осуществляло РСУ «Ленмосттреста». Технический надзор вели ТО треста и ЛИСИ (ныне Санкт-Петербургский государственный архитектурно-строительный университет).