+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

Navigation on the Neva and Malaya Neva rivers is open from April 10 to November 30, 2018 and on the rivers and canals – from April 20 to November 15, 2018. Follow the news on our site!

Everything clear!

Vyborgskaya Embankment

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Vyborgskaya Embankment

River Barrier: Bolshaya Nevka River

Year of creation: 1973

Length: 1781.6 m

Engineers: B.B. Levin

Vyborgskaya Embankment is located on the right bank of the Bolshaya Nevka River, on the section from Grenadersky Bridge to the Chernaya River mouth (to the abutments of Golovinsky Bridge) in Vyborgsky and Primorsky Districts.

The embankment changed its length several times because of its renaming. In 1979 along the section from Liteyny Bridge downstream to Ushakovsky Bridge there were four embankments: Pirogovskaya Embankment, Fokina Embankment, Vyborgskaya Embankment and Admiral Ushakov Embankment. After 1989 there are already three independent embankments: Pirogovskaya Embankment, Vyborgskaya Embankment and Ushakovskaya Embankment. Thereby, they received their present borders.

One of the first constructions on the right bank of the Bolshaya Nevka River was a wooden Sampsonyevskaya Church erected in honour of the Russian army victory at Poltava. Near the church there was a cemetery, then nearby — the Sampsonyevskaya village was settled by workmen and commoners. Near the embankment porcelain, rope and brick factories were created. After abolition of serfdom, hundreds of industrial enterprises emerge on the Vyborg Side. In 1922 the Vyborg Side is included in city boundaries. Borders of factory sites have turned into streets.

In the XVIII-XIX centuries flat river banks in this place were not reinforced. Along them piers, wooden platforms accessing to the river were arranged. The embankment was used as cargo one for reception and warehousing of materials arriving to the city on boats.

After the Great Patriotic War here there was a river port of the Vyborgsky District with a berthing line of 450 meters with the use of floating cranes. Due to creation of a wide city transport highway along the embankment, the port has been liquidated.

In 1973-1977 the high wall of the embankment by the type of Petrogradskaya and Aptekarskaya Embankments with a railing characteristic for the Bolshaya Nevka River was built. The design of the embankment wall is of two types. On more deep-water section (at a wall of more than 5 m) from Grenadersky Bridge to Kantemirovsky Bridge, and at the Chernaya River mouth it is a high pile abutment on vertical piles-covers with diameter of 600 mm diameter, length of 24 meters and 18 meters, without a sheet row. To avoid the ground removal from under the grillage, the side board between piles of the first row and the return filter are installed. On the embankment section with small depths of 300 meters length from the Kantemirovsky Bridge to Golovinsky Bridge (without reaching it of 80 meters) high pile grillage — of trestle type on prismatic reinforced concrete piles.

Opposite the Belovodsky Lane and Alexander Matrosov Street the ladder descents to the water with 23 meters length and the descent with 62 meters length after Kantemirovsky Bridge are arranged.

The embankment was erected of constant materials under the project of engineer B.B. Levin and architect V.M. Ivanov.

During the construction of Grenadersky Bridge and Kantemirovsky Bridge, the traffic interchange in two levels is arranged on the embankment. At Grenadersky Bridge the transport following along the embankment "dives" into a tunnel. In a place of crossing of the embankment with the axis of Kantemirovsky Bridge, high Kantemirovsky Bridge was erected over the embankment passage.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 21.08.2017 на 22.08.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Выборгская набережная

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Выборгская набережная

Водная преграда: р. Большая Невка

Год создания: 1973

Протяженность: 1781,6 м

Инженеры: Б.Б. Левин

Выборгская набережная на карте

Выборгская набережная проходит по правом берегу Большой Невки на участке от Гренадерского моста до устья Чёрной речки (до устоев Головинского моста) в Выборгском и Приморском районах.

Набережная несколько раз меняла свою протяженность из-за переименований. В 1979 году участок от Литейного моста вниз по течению до Ушаковского моста — это четыре набережных: Пироговская, Фокина, Выборгская и Адмирала Ушакова. После 1989 года здесь становится уже три самостоятельные набережные: Пироговская, Выборгская и Ушаковская. Тем самым, они получают нынешние границы.

Одна из первых построек на правом берегу Большой Невки была деревянная Сампсониевская церковь, возведенная в честь победы русских войск под Полтавой. Около церкви возникло кладбище, затем недалеко — Сампсониевская слобода, заселенная мастеровыми и простолюдинами. Вблизи набережной создаются фарфоровый, канатный и кирпичный заводы. После отмены крепостного права на Выборгской стороне появляются сотни промышленных предприятий. В 1922 году Выборгская сторона включена в черту города. Границы заводских участков превратились в улицы.

В XVIII-XIX веках пологие берега реки в этом месте не были укреплены. Вдоль них устроены пирсы — деревянные площадки, выходящие далеко в реку. Набережную использовали как грузовую для приема и складирования материалов, прибывающих в город на судах.

После Великой Отечественной войны здесь находился речной Выборгский районный порт с причальной линией в 450 метров с использованием плавучих кранов. В связи с созданием широкой городской транспортной магистрали вдоль набережной порт был ликвидирован.

В 1973-1977 годах строится высокая стенка набережной по типу Петроградской и Аптекарской с перильным ограждением, характерным для Большой Невки. Конструкция стенки набережной — двух типов. На более глубоководном участке (у стенки более 5 м) от Гренадерского до Кантемировского моста и у устья Черной речки это — высокий свайный ростверк на вертикальных сваях-оболочках диаметром 600 мм, длиной 24 метра и 18 метров, без шпунтового ряда. Чтобы из-под ростверка не было выноса грунта, устраивается забирка между сваями первого ряда и обратный фильтр. На участке набережной с небольшими глубинами длиной 300 метров от Кантемировского до Головинского моста (не доходя до него 80 метров) высокий свайный ростверк — козлового типа на призматических железобетонных сваях.

Напротив Беловодского переулка и улицы Александра Матросова устроены лестничные спуски к воде длиной по 23 метра и спуск длиной 62 метра после Кантемировского моста.

В постоянных материалах набережная возводилась по проекту инженера Б.Б. Левина и архитектора В.М. Иванова.

При строительстве Гренадерского и Кантемировского мостов на набережной устраивается развязка движения транспорта в двух уровнях. У Гренадерского моста транспорт, следующий вдоль набережной, «ныряет» в тоннель. В месте пересечения набережной с осью Кантемировского моста высокий Кантемировский мост перекинулся над проездом по набережной.

В застройке по набережной выделяется бывшая дача графа Головина (дом №63) — двухэтажное здание, один из немногих в Санкт-Петербурге памятников деревянного зодчества эпохи классицизма.