+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

The Okhta River Embankment

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
The Okhta River Embankment

River Barrier: The Okhta River

Overall length: 3,551.4 m

Opened in: The 1960s

Engineers: B.B. Levin, E.E. Rosenfeld, B.E. Dworkin, P.P. Ryazantsev

Embankment parameters

The Okhta River Embankment is erected on both river banks from Chelyabinsky Bridge to Malookhtinsky Bridge in Krasnogvardeysky District of St. Petersburg.

The uninterrupted reinforcement of the Okhta bank can be found only on the right bank downstream Shaumyan Bridge to the Sverdlovskaya Embankment which high wall comes on the Okhta bank.

The banks are mainly reinforced with a low banked wall on the pile foundation with the green slope. Upstream, the banks are reinforced in places adjoining to new built bridges.

Embankment history

Until the middle of the 20th century, the Okhta River banks were wooden strengthened.

Upon the Great Patriotic War, reconstruction and landscaping of the residential areas located along Bolsheokhtinsky and Sredneokhtensky Prospects were carried out. In this connection, the Okhta banks were also rearranged.

In 1968 during the embankment construction from Shaumyan Bridge downstream to Magnitogorskaya Street, a high embankment wall was required with coping stone level up to +6 m. The transport highway at the embankment level went near the bank leaving aside the lowered territory of the Znamya Truda production enterprise n.a. Lepse where in the 1970s redevelopment of the plant buildings and structures was started. Simultaneously with the embankment construction, a retaining wall with metal fence was built to guard the plant territory.

In 1977 a bridge for Central Circular Road was erected including adjacent walls of the embankment.

In 1981 the low wall of the embankment along the left bank was extended downstream (450 m). In 1982 an embankment high wall was built on the right bank within Leningradorgstroy experimental plant area. The wall design was made jointly by Lengiprorechtrans, Leningradorgstroy, and Lenmosttrest. The purpose of the design was a new embankment structure development as a high vertical anchored wall (on vertical piles) from modular small reinforced concrete blocks with a small-grooved front surface. TThis allowed for avoiding the granite facing of the embankment wall.

In 1986-1987 the existing low wall of the embankment at Lenmostotrest Base was rebuilt into a high wall (of 282 m length) which appearance was the same as the high wall appearance on the opposite bank. The difference was that the standard anchor was replaced for additional row of inclined anchor piles which were concreted with pile foundation of the existing low wall.

In 1984 the Neva River banks near Bolsheokhtinsky Bridge and the Okhta River mouth were radically modernized. At Bolsheokhtinsky Bridge a high stone embankment was built with overpass which ensures transport movement in two levels. At the same time Malookhtisky Bridge overlapping the Okhta River mouth was opened. On the Okhta River left bank, retaining walls were built as well as the embankment wall section and descent adjacent to left bank support of Malookhtisky Bridge from upstream.

In 1992 Armashevsky Bridge across the Okhta River was built with small parts of the embankments adjacent on both banks.

Additional information

The Okhta River is the largest tributary of the Neva River within the city boundaries. It goes in the north-east of St. Petersburg and in Vsevolozhsky District of Leningrad Region, the total river length is 96 km.

The Okhta River banks between its tributaries – Okkervil and Lubja – were used as a summer resort. Okhta dairy women were well known to many citizens.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 16.10.2017 на 17.10.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Набережная реки Охты

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Набережная реки Охты

Водная преграда: р. Охта

Общая длина: 3551,4 м

Год открытия: 1960-е

Архитекторы: Б.Б. Левин, Е.Е. Розенфельд, Б.Э. Дворкин, П.П. Рязанцев

Набережная реки Охты на карте

Характеристики набережной

Набережная реки Охты возведена по обоим берегам реки, от Челябинского до Малоохтинского мостов в Красногвардейском районе Санкт-Петербурга.

Непрерывное укрепление берега на Охте есть только в нижнем течении на правом берегу от моста Шаумяна до Свердловской набережной, которая высокой стенкой заходит на берег Охты.

Берега укреплены, в основном, низкой банкетной стенкой на свайном основании с зелёным откосом. Выше по течению укрепление берегов имеется только в примыкании к вновь построенным мостам.

История набережной

До середины ХХ века берега Охты крепились деревом.

После окончания Великой Отечественной войны кварталы, расположенные вдоль Большеохтинского и Среднеохтинского проспектов, реконструируются и озеленяются. В связи с этим приводятся в порядок и берега Охты.

В 1968 году при строительстве набережной от моста Шаумяна вниз по течению до Магнитогорской улицы возникла необходимость в высокой стенке набережной с отметкой карнизного камня до +6 метров. Транспортная магистраль на уровне отметок набережной прошла вблизи берега, минуя пониженную территорию производственного объединения «Знамя труда» им. Лепсе, где в 1970-х годах развернулись работы по благоустройству заводской застройки. Одновременно со строительством набережной была построена подпорная стенка с металлической оградой, ограждавшая территорию завода.

В 1977 году сооружается мост по Центрально-Дуговой магистрали с прилегающими стенками набережной.

В 1981 году низкая стенка набережной по левому берегу продлевается вниз по течению (на длине в 450 м). На правом же берегу, на территории экспериментального завода «Ленинградоргстрой», в 1982 году строится высокая стенка набережной, проект которой был разработан в содружестве коллективов «Ленгипроречтранса», «Ленинградоргстроя» и «Ленмосттреста». Целью этого проекта являлась разработка новой конструкции набережной в виде высокой вертикальной заанкерованной стенки (на вертикальных сваях) из сборных мелких железобетонных блоков с фактурной лицевой поверхностью в виде неглубоких борозд. Это позволяло отказаться от гранитной облицовки стенки набережной.

В 1986-1987 годах на территории Базы «Ленмосттреста» существующая низкая стенка набережной перестраивается в высокую (длиной 282 м), по внешнему виду аналогичную высокой стенке на противоположном берегу. Отличие состояло в том, что классический анкер был заменён на дополнительный ряд анкерных наклонных свай, которые были омоноличены со свайным основанием существующей низкой стенки.

В 1984 году берега Невы около Большеохтинского моста и устья реки Охты были коренным образом реконструированы. У Большеохтинского моста соорудили высокую каменную набережную с путепроводом, обеспечивающим транспорту возможность движения в двух уровнях. Одновременно был открыт Малоохтинский мост, перекрывающий устье реки Охты. На левом берегу Охты построили подпорные стенки и участок стенки набережной и спуск, примыкающие к левобережной опоре Малоохтинского моста с верховой стороны.

В 1992 году был построен Армашевский мост через Охту с небольшими участками прилегающих набережных на обоих берегах.

Дополнительная информация

Река Охта – самый крупный приток Невы в черте города. Протекает на северо-востоке Санкт-Петербурга и во Всеволожском районе Ленинградской области, общая длина реки — 96 км.

Берега Охты между её притоками — Оккервиль и Лубья — служили дачным местом. Охтинские молочницы были хорошо известны многим горожанам.