+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

The Primorsky Prospect Embankment

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
The Primorsky Prospect Embankment

River Barrier: Bolshaya Nevka River

Overall length: 2,727.4 m

Opened in: the middle of the 19th century – 1962

Embankment parameters

The Primorsky Prospect Embankment spreads along the right bank of the Bolshaya Nevka River from Ushakov Bridge to the 3rd Yelagin Bridge of Primorsky District of Saint-Petersburg.

The embankment has a pile foundation of reinforced concrete sheet piling and piles with hanging blocks of the low wall. Some sections have granite-facing blocks. The embankment downstream the 3rd Yelagin Bridge is hardly reinforced.

Embankment history

The Bolshaya Nevka River bank reinforcement was started after permanent Ushakov Bridge completion. The embankment had a gentle green slope with a wooden fastening near the slope foot.

In 1927-1928 the embankment slope was strengthened with a stone paving from Stroganov (currently, Ushakov) Bridge to Academic Shimanovsky street (about 680 m). The bank line was aligned mainly by moving to the river that required filling with ground. At the slope foot a retaining wall was arranged with soldier piles anchored into soil mass. Along the embankment the tram route was laid with U-turn against Academic Shimanovsky Street, so here the embankment was curved projecting into the river (69.5 m from facade) to arrange a tram circle. Here the bank was reinforced with a low concrete cordon on the pile foundation consisting of two rows of vertical wooden piles with a curved slope paved with grout-based rugged stones. The site was fenced with railing with bollards.

Due to Ushakov Bridge re-building the adjacent downstream part of the embankment (100 m) was again re-built. Red line of the embankment changes its position again and moves to the river that requires filling with ground. The embankment structure is wooden sheet pile wall with soldier piles. They are topped with laid-on boards or stone berm. The 67 m of wall near the bridge is anchored into natural soil mass by anchor wall with tie rods. On the slope ladders descending to water are arranged on rubble stone footing.

The next step of the embankment reinforcement started in 1962 at 240 m long section downstream the site. This section already has a pile foundation of reinforced concrete sheet piling and piles with hanging blocks of the low wall facing with granite.

All of the next embankment sections have approximately the same design as the wall built in 1962, but the blocks are not faced with granite though the upper granite cordon stone is installed.

The embankment downstream the 3rd Yelagin Bridge has not been completed. From the whole set of the construction works, the vertical reinforced concrete sheet piling was only installed but it does not protect the ground slope against erosion.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 25.09.2017 на 26.09.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Набережная Приморского проспекта

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Набережная Приморского проспекта

Водная преграда: р. Большая Невка

Общая длина: 2727,4 м

Год открытия: середина XIX века – 1962 г.

Набережная Приморского проспекта на карте

Характеристики набережной

Набережная Приморского проспекта располагается по правому берегу Большой Невки от Ушаковского моста до 3-го Елагина моста в Приморском районе Санкт-Петербурга.

Набережная имеет свайное основание из железобетонных шпунта и свай с навесными блоками низкой стенки. На ряде участков блоки облицованы гранитом. Участок набережной ниже 3-го Елагина моста почти не укреплен.

История набережной

Берег реки Большой Невки начал укрепляться после строительства постоянного Ушаковского моста. Набережная имела пологий зелёный откос с деревянным креплением у подошвы откоса.

В 1927-1928 годах от Строганова (теперь Ушаковского) моста, на длине около 680 метров, до улицы Академика Шимановского, откос набережной был укреплён каменным мощением. Береговая линия была выровнена, в основном, перемещением её в сторону реки, что потребовало подсыпки грунта. У подошвы откоса была устроена забирная стенка с маячными сваями, заанкеренная в грунтовый массив. Вдоль набережной ходил трамвай, делая напротив улицы Академика Шимановского разворот, поэтому в этом месте набережная имела криволинейный выступ в реку (по фасаду – 69,5 м) для устройства «трамвайной петли». Здесь берег был укреплён низким бетонным кордоном на свайном основании из двух рядов вертикальных деревянных свай с криволинейным очертанием откоса, замощённым рваным камнем на цементном основании. Площадка была ограждена перильным ограждением с тумбами.

В связи с перестройкой Ушаковского моста прилегающий участок набережной длиной 100 метров ниже по течению вновь был перестроен. Красная линия набережной вновь меняет своё положение, перемещаясь в реку, требуя грунтовых засыпок. Конструкция набережной состоит из деревянной шпунтовой стенки с маячными сваями. Сверху их венчает брус с накладными досками или каменная берма. Стенка у моста на длине 67 метров заанкеривается в естественном грунтовом массиве анкерной стенкой с тяжами. На откосе устроены лестницы-спуски к воде на бутовых фундаментах.

Следующий этап укрепления набережной начинается в 1962 году на длине 240 м ниже площадки. В конструкции этого участка уже используется свайное основание из железобетонных шпунта и свай с навесными блоками низкой стенки, облицованных гранитом.

Все последующие участки набережной повторяют примерно конструкцию стенки строительства 1962 года, но блоки не имеют гранитной облицовки, хотя положен верхний гранитный кордонный камень.

Участок набережной ниже 3-го Елагина моста не имеет законченного вида. Из всего состава строительных работ был забит только вертикальный железобетонный шпунт, который не защищает от размыва грунтовый откос.