+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Embankment of Petrovsky sea gate on the right bank of the Malaya Neva River

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Embankment of Petrovsky sea gate on the right bank of the Malaya Neva River

River Barrier: Malaya Neva River

Engineers: Design Institute No. 1 under Gosstroy of the USSR

Year of creation: 1966

The embankment closes protection of the right bank of the Malaya Neva River and comes out the Gulf of Finland coast, directly adjacent to the protective breakwater of the West harbour of Petrovsky Island.

In the XVIII century, the entire Petrovsky Island was a suburban area with summer houses. In the area of the current Petrovskaya Square leading to Bolshoy Krestovsky Bridge there was a small suburban palace of Peter the Great. In 1768 it was replaced by a wooden palace erected under the project of A. Rinaldi. It was empty for a long time, and it was completely burned in 1912. The surrounding park occupied a large part of the island, but since the end of the XVIII century large areas of the island allocated for warehouse and industrial premises.  Here there were small shipbuilding facilities, docks, cable factory, kerosene warehouses facing the Malaya Nevka River. By the way, they gave the name of the Kerosinovka River, which is a crossing canal of the island.

For a long time shores of Petrovskaya bay-bar in the western part of the island was not arranged, in the winter the snow was dumped there. Only in 1966 the bank of the Malaya Nevka River below the mouth of the Kerosinovka River and the Grebnoy basin adjacent to the territory of the Almaz shipyard from the side of the Malaya Neva River have been simultaneously strengthened.

The wall of the embankment of Grebnoy basin (port) is low without granite facing with a slope reinforced with concrete slabs. On the embankment there are two moorage walls with mooring devices and 4 stair descents.

The bank of the Malaya Neva River is reinforced by the quite different structures. This is the first slope marine embankment in the city - step prefabricated reinforced concrete wall faced with granite on the high pile grillage. Step structure of the wall greatly reduces the value of waves set-up, increases the effect of waves absorbing and waves reflection approximately twice, reduces surges 1.5 times.

At the same time, during the floods of 1969-1975, especially in 1975, which is in the list of catastrophic ones, a passage along the wall has been destroyed due to erosion. In 1981 the overhaul was performed. In the place where the wall of Grebnoy basin came out onto the bank of the Malay Neva River, the slope reinforcement was made - small reinforced concrete slabs were replaced by larger ones, the underwater slope was planned and reinforced by rubblework. Along the embankment wall of the Malay Neva River a new storm sewer and rainwater drainage were arranged with connection to the storm sewer. In the places of passage dips, the asphalt was opened and loaded filter was filled behind the wall of a wooden dowel.

Near the embankment there is River Yacht Club.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

  В ночь на 26.06.2017 разводятся мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве по графику. С  20.05.2017 по 23.07.2017, исключая 02.07.2017, Тучков мост закрыт для движения с 00-00 до 06-00

Все понятно!

Набережная Петровского входного канала

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Набережная Петровского входного канала

Водная преграда: р. Малая Нева

Инженеры: Проектный институт №1 Госстроя СССР

Год создания: 1966

Набережная Петровского входного канала на карте

Набережная замыкает берегоукрепление правого берега реки Малой Невы и выходит на взморье Финского залива, непосредственно примыкая к защитному молу Западной гавани Петровского острова.

В XVIII века весь Петровский остров был дачной зоной. В районе нынешней Петровской площади, которая ведет на Большой Крестовский мост, располагался небольшой пригородный дворец Петра I. В 1768 году его заменил деревянный дворец, построенный по проекту А. Ринальди. Он долго пустовал, а в 1912 году и вовсе сгорел. Парк, окружавший его, занимал большую часть острова, но уже с конца XVIII века значительные участки на острове стали отводиться под складские и производственные помещения. Здесь появляются небольшие судостроительные производства, доки, канатная фабрика, керосиновые склады, выходящие на берег реки Малой Невки. Кстати, именно они дали название речке Керосиновке, которая является поперечным каналом острова.

Очень долго берега Петровской косы в западной части острова не благоустраивались, зимой здесь сваливали снег. Только в 1966 году одновременно были укреплены берега реки Малой Невки ниже устья Керосиновки и Гребной ковш, примыкающий к территории судостроительного завода «Алмаз», со стороны Малой Невы.

Стенка набережной Гребного ковша (порта) — низкая, без гранитной облицовки с откосом, укреплённым железобетонными плитами. На набережной находятся две причальные стенки с причальными приспособлениями и 4 лестничных спуска.

Совершенно иные конструкции укрепляют берег Малой Невы. Это первая в городе морская набережная откосного типа — ступенчатая железобетонная сборная стенка, облицованная гранитом, на высоком свайном ростверке. Ступенчатость стенки значительно сокращает величину наката волн, повышает волногасящий эффект, увеличивает отражение волн примерно вдвое, уменьшает всплески в 1,5 раза.

При этом во время наводнений 1969-1975 годов, особенно 1975 года, которое стоит в перечне катастрофических, проезд вдоль стенки был нарушен из-за размывов. В 1981 году был произведен капитальный ремонт. В месте выхода стенки Гребного порта на берег Малой Невы отремонтировано укрепление откоса — мелкие железобетонные плиты заменены на крупные, спланирован и укреплён каменной наброской подводный откос. Вдоль стенки набережной Малой Невы проложен новый ливневой коллектор, а также дождевая канализация с присоединением к ливневому коллектору. В местах провалов проезда был вскрыт асфальт и за стенкой из деревянного шпунта отсыпан обратный фильтр.

Рядом с набережной находится Речной яхт-клуб.