+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

Navigation on the Neva and Malaya Neva rivers is open from April 10 to November 30, 2018 and on the rivers and canals – from April 20 to November 15, 2018. Follow the news on our site!

Everything clear!

Vsevolozhsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Vsevolozhsky Bridge

Category: Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 2.25 m

River Barrier: The Lubja River

Overall length: 18.8 m

Opened in: 1991

Purpose: Pedestrian Bridges

Vsevolozhsky Bridge (former 8th Luppovsky) spans the Lubja (Luppa) River; it is located along the local passage connecting Bratskaya and Vsevolozhskaya Streets.

The Lubja River is the river in Leningrad Region and Saint-Petersburg, the left confluent of the Okhta River, the basin of the Neva River and the Baltic Sea. The river length is 26 km. The Lubja River flows through Ozerki District, then in Vsevolozhsk through the micro-districts Melnichny Ruchey, Vsevolozhsk, Berngardovka, Priyutino, Kovalyovo. At the lower current within the city boundaries of Saint Petersburg – through Rzhevka District, and here the river is named Luppa.

Initially, on this site a three-span wooden pedestrian bridge was built. The length of the bridge was 18.8 meters, width – 2.25 meters. It was beyond the jurisdiction of Communal area department, and then the bridge was put on to Lenmosttrest books. The wooden bridge was repaired several times.

In 1991 the wooden bridge was rebuilt into a single-span metal beam bridge under the project of Lenmosttrest. The superstructure consists of metal I-beams with metal orthotropic slab.

The bridge abutments are of lightweight type on metal piles filled with concrete with metal capping. Asphalt concrete pavement on metal slab was laid on the sidewalk. The bridge length and width remained unchanged.

The metal railing of a simple pattern is installed on the bridge.

Rzhevsky forest park is located near the bridge.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 23.10.2017 на 24.10.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Всеволожский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Всеволожский мост

Категория: Пешеходные мосты

Ширина моста: 2,25 м

Водная преграда: р. Лубья

Общая длина: 18,8 м

Год открытия: 1991

Назначение: Пешеходные

Всеволожский мост на карте

Всеволожский мост (бывший 8-й Лупповский) перекинут через реку Лубью (Луппу), расположен по местному проезду, соединяющему Братскую и Всеволожскую улицы.

Лубья – это река в Ленинградской области и Санкт-Петербурге, левый приток Охты, бассейн Невы и Балтийского моря. Длина реки составляет 26 километров. Река Лубья протекает через Озерки, затем в городе Всеволожске через микрорайоны Мельничный Ручей, Всеволожск, Бернгардовка, Приютино, Ковалёво. В нижнем течении в городской черте Санкт-Петербурга – через Ржевку, и здесь река уже носит название Луппа.

Изначально на этом месте был построен деревянный трехпролетный пешеходный мост. Длина этого моста составила 18,8 метров, ширина– 2,25 метра. Он находился вне границ города, в ведении Коммунального отдела района, а затем был принят на баланс «Ленмосттреста». Мост неоднократно ремонтировался в дереве.

В 1991 году по проекту «Ленмосттреста» деревянный мост перестроили в однопролетный металлический балочной системы. Пролетное строение состоит из металлических двутавровых балок с металлической ортотропной плитой.

Устои моста облегченного типа, на металлических сваях, заполненных бетоном, с металлической насадкой. Покрытие на прохожей части асфальтобетонное по металлическому листу. Длина и ширина моста остались неизменными.

На мосту установлено металлическое сварное перильное ограждение простого рисунка.

Недалеко от моста расположен Ржевский лесопарк.