+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Ugolny Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Ugolny Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Bridge width: 26.3 m

River Barrier: The Krasnenkaya River

Overall length: 38 m

Opened in: 2008

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge data

Ugolny (Coal) Bridge is a car and pedestrian bridge across the Krasnenkaya River and the Canal parallel to it in Kirovsky District of St. Petersburg. It is located in the alignment of Morskoy Pekhoty Street and connects this street with the Road to Coal Harbour.

Bridge history

The construction of Ugolny Bridge began in 2007 within the framework of project on heavy truck traffic mitigation from the port area to the side of the Western High Speed Diameter. In March 2008 the bridge was commissioned.

On August 14, 2008 the name Ugolny (Coal) Bridge was assigned officially to it from the name of Coal Harbour.

Additional information

The length of Krasnenkaya River is of 5.4 km. It flows in the south-western part of St. Petersburg in the historic district Avtovo. The river runs through the industrial area along Krasnoputilovskaya Street, on the territory of Krasnenkoye cemetery, and then parallel to the Road to Coal Harbour. The river mouth is located in the south-eastern part of the Neva Bay near South Lakhta Sandbar.

Beside Ugolny Bridge, the 1st Krasnenky and the 2nd Krasnenky bridges span the Krasnenkaya River.

The Road to Coal Harbour is a passage in Kirovsky District of St. Petersburg, which runs from Stachek Prospect to the Sea Port of St. Petersburg. This name - the Road to Coal Harbour - is known from the 1930s. In 2009 just after the construction of Ugolny Bridge, the road began to have a comfortable connection with the parallel Morskoy Pekhoty Street.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 18.08.2017 на 19.08.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой  и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Угольный мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Угольный мост

Ширина моста: 26,3 м

Водная преграда: р. Красненькая

Общая длина: 38 м

Год открытия: 2008

Назначение: Автомобильные, Пешеходные

Угольный мост на карте

Характеристики моста

Угольный мост – автомобильный и пешеходный мост через Красненькую реку и параллельный ей канал в Кировском районе Санкт-Петербурга. Расположен в створе улицы Морской Пехоты и соединяет эту улицу с дорогой в Угольную гавань.

История моста

Угольный мост начал возводиться в 2007 году в рамках проекта по улучшению отвода большегрузного транспорта из района порта в сторону Западного скоростного диаметра. В марте 2008 года мост был введён в эксплуатацию.

14 августа 2008 года мосту официально присвоили название Угольный по названию Угольной гавани.

Дополнительная информация

Река Красненькая имеет длину 5,4 км. Она протекает в юго-западной части Санкт-Петербурга в историческом районе Автово. Река проходит по промышленной зоне вдоль Краснопутиловской улицы, по территории Красненького кладбища и затем параллельно дороге в Угольную гавань. Устье реки расположено в юго-восточной части Невской губы около Южно-Лахтинской отмели.

Через Красненькую реку, помимо Угольного моста, перекинуты также 1-й и 2-й Красненькие мосты.

Дорога в Угольную гавань – это проезд в Кировском районе Санкт-Петербурга, который проходит от проспекта Стачек до Морского порта Санкт-Петербурга. Название «дорога в Угольную гавань» известно с 1930-х годов. В 2009 году, как раз после постройки Угольного моста, эта дорога стала иметь удобную связь с параллельной ей улицей Морской Пехоты.