+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Tovarischesky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Tovarischesky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 23.9 m

River Barrier: The Okkervil River

Architect: B.E. Dvorkin

Opened in: 1971

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 29 m

Tovarischesky Bridge is a bridge across the Okkervil River located in its intersection with Tovarischesky Prospect, was built simultaneously with the laying of the prospect and got its name after the prospect. The highway got its name in 1970 due to the form of greeting – comrade - established after the October Revolution.

The Okkervil River is a left tributary of the Okhta River and flows to the east of St. Petersburg. The river source is located in the marshland south of Koltushskaya Upland. The Okkervil River passes along Vsevolozhsky District of Leningrad Region, Krasnogvardeysky and Nevsky Districts of St. Petersburg. Approximate length is of 18 km, the width ranges from 1.5 to 25 m, the depth is 0.2-0.8 m.

Tovarischesky Bridge is located on highway No. 12 on the right bank of the Neva River. The bridge was built in 1970-1971, under the project of engineer B.E. Dvorkin of Lengiproinzhproject. It is a single-span reinforced concrete cantilever frame bridge with a hinge in the middle of the span was built. The bridge is designed for the traffic of cars and pedestrians.

The superstructure consists of precast reinforced concrete I-section blocks with the curved outline of the lower chord. The bridge abutments are massive ones, made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation. The abutments surface is designed using vermiculated rustication. Low reinforced concrete retaining wall is placed adjacent to the abutments.

The roadway is paved with small-grained asphalt; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway by reinforced concrete parapet. Composite railing of cast iron sections and metal inserts is installed on the bridge. Granite pedestals are installed at the ends of the railing.

The design of Tovarischesky Bridge has no different fanciful elements, but it fits perfectly into the urban landscape creating a harmonious and laconic style.

Near the bridge there is the Park named after Sergey Yesenin, the great Russian poet. Until 2012 it was named Bolshevikov Park. In 2013 in the park for the 118th anniversary of the birth of Sergey Yesenin the grand opening of his monument took place, as well as the Writers' Alley was laid.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

  В ночь на 27.06.2017 разводятся мосты по Неве и  Большой  Неве по графику. С  20.05.2017 по 23.07.2017, исключая 02.07.2017, Тучков мост закрыт для движения с 00-00 до 06-00

Все понятно!

Товарищеский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Товарищеский мост

Ширина моста: 29 м

Водная преграда: р. Оккервиль

Общая длина: 23,9 м

Год открытия: 1971

Архитекторы: Б.Э.Дворкин

Товарищеский мост на карте

Товарищеский — мост через реку Оккервиль на пересечении ее Товарищеским проспектом, построен одновременно с прокладкой самого проспекта и получил в честь него свое название. Магистраль получила свое название в 1970 году, благодаря установившейся после Октябрьской революции форме приветствия - товарищ.

Река Оккервиль — левый приток реки Охты — протекает на востоке Санкт-Петербурга. Исток реки находится в болотах южнее Колтушских высот. Оккервиль проходит по Всеволожскому району Ленинградской области, Красногвардейскому и Невскому районам Санкт-Петербурга. Приблизительная длина 18 км, ширина колеблется от 1,5 до 25 м, глубина 0,2-0,8 м.

Товарищеский мост расположен на магистрали №12 на правом берегу реки Невы. Мост сооружен в 1970-1971 годах по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» Б.Э. Дворкина. Однопролетный железобетонный рамно-консольной системы с шарниром в середине пролета. Предназначен для движения автотранспорта и пешеходов.

Пролетное строение состоит из сборных железобетонных блоков таврового сечения с криволинейным очертанием нижнего пояса. Устои моста массивные из монолитного железобетона на свайном основании. На поверхности устоев нанесена рустовка под камень. К устоям примыкает низкая железобетонная подпорная стенка.

Покрытие на проезжей части — мелкозернистый асфальт, на тротуарах песчаный асфальт. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части железобетонным поребриком. На мосту установлено комбинированное перильное ограждение из литых чугунных секций и металлических вставок. По концам перильного ограждения — гранитные тумбы.

Конструкция Товарищеского моста не отличается вычурными элементами, зато отлично вписывается в городской пейзаж, создавая гармоничный и лаконичный образ.

Рядом с мостом располагается парк имени Есенина, названный в честь великого русского поэта. До 2012 года он носил название парк Большевиков. В 2013 году к 118-й годовщине со дня рождения Сергея Есенина в парке торжественно открыт его памятник, а также заложена аллея Литераторов.