+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Sutugin Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Sutugin Bridge

Category: Pedestrian Bridges

Overall length: 25 m

River Barrier: The Bumazhny Canal

Architect: V.N.Shlotsky

Opened in: the end of XVIII century (wooden), 1979 (metal)

Purpose: Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 9.7 m

Sutugin Bridge spans the Bumazhny Canal and is located in line with Perekopskaya (former Sutuginskaya) Street at the entrance to Ekateringof Park near Narva Triumphal Arch The names of the bridge and the street are associated with the Sutugin Dacha located nearby and built in 1815 for merchant Matvey Sutugin.

Since the end of the XVIII century, a wooden beam bridge was located there which was repeatedly repaired and rebuilt.

In 1945 the wooden superstructure was replaced with a metal one made of I-beams, and wooden decking - with timber slabs and asphalt concrete pavement. Metal railings of a simple pattern with granite bollards at the ends were installed on the bridge.

In 1979, under the project of engineer V.N. Shlotsky of Lenmostotrest design team, the bridge was rebuilt in a single-span metal simple one. The bridge superstructure consists of I-beams with a curved outline of the bottom chord. The bridge has massive reinforced concrete abutments on pile foundation. On the right abutment, red granite vases of the XIX century are installed on the pedestals. The roadway consists of reinforced concrete slabs with asphalt concrete pavement. Sand asphalt is laid on the sidewalks. The roadway is separated from the sidewalks by granite curb. The railings - metal welded gratings with metal bollards (park type) - are installed on the bridge.

The bridge is closed for through vehicle movement. A metal railing is installed from the park side.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 21.08.2017 на 22.08.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Сутугин мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Сутугин мост

Категория: Пешеходные мосты

Общая длина: 25 м

Водная преграда: Бумажный канал

Архитекторы: В.Н. Шлотский

Год открытия: конец XVIII века (деревянный), 1979 (металлический)

Назначение: Пешеходные

Ширина моста: 9,7 м

Сутугин мост на карте

Сутугин мост переброшен через Бумажный канал, расположен в створе Перекопской (бывшей Сутугинской) улицы при входе в парк «Екатерингоф» недалеко от Нарвских ворот. Название моста и улицы связано с находившейся поблизости «Сутугинской дачей», построенной в 1815 году для купца Матвея Сутугина.

С конца XVIII века здесь существовал деревянный балочный мост, который неоднократно ремонтировался и перестраивался в дереве.

В 1945 году при очередном ремонте моста деревянное пролетное строение было заменено металлическим из двутавровых балок, а деревянное покрытие – на деревоплиту с асфальтобетонным покрытием. На мосту было установлено металлическое ограждение простого рисунка с гранитными тумбами по концам.

В 1979 году по проекту инженера проектной группы «Ленмосттреста» В.Н. Шлотского мост был перестроен в однопролетный металлический балочно-разрезной системы. Пролетное строение моста состоит из двутавровых балок с криволинейным очертанием нижнего пояса. Устои моста массивные железобетонные на свайном основании. На правобережном устое на постаментах установлены вазы XIX века, выполненные из красного гранита. Проезжая часть состоит из железобетонных плит с асфальтобетонным покрытием. На тротуарах – песчаный асфальт. Проезжая часть отделена от тротуаров гранитным поребриком. На мосту установлено перильное ограждение в виде металлических сварных решеток с металлическими тумбами (паркового типа).

Мост закрыт для сквозного проезда транспорта. Со стороны парка установлено металлическое ограждение.