+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Slavyansky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Slavyansky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 40.7 m

River Barrier: The Slavyanka River

Architect: Yu.G. Shindin

Opened in: 1997

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 25.5 m

Slavyansky Bridge is located in line with Shlisselburgsky Prospect in Nevsky District of St. Petersburg. This is a highway in such historical districts as Rybatskoye and Ust-Slavyanka Districts going from Obukhovskoy Oborony Prospect to Sovetsky Prospect in parallel to Rybatsky Prospect and Karavaevskaya Street. It crosses the Slavyanka River over the Slavyansky Bridge.

The Slavyanka River is a tributary of the Neva River. It flows through Baltic Hills and begins from several ditches in swamped low land 9 km to the south west of Pavlovsk. Along the upper reaches upstream Pavlovsk, the valley is narrow and wandering with 3-4 m bed width and fast current. Then, the valley becomes wider, the bed width reaches 12-15 m, and the current becomes slower. In Pavlovsk the Slavyanka River supplies water to the ponds of the palace and park complex. It is used for water supply and recreation. In the 1790s a dam – Marienthal Pond – was arranged in Pavlovsk downstream at the confluence of the Tyzva River to the Slavyanka River. In 2010 a new micro-district Slavyanka belonging to Pushkinsky District of St. Petersburg got its name from the Slavyanka River.

As for the bridge, it was built in 1997 during construction of a new transit road bypassing Rybatsky Prospect. The bridge was built under the project of Lengiproinzhproject (authors of the project: engineer R.R. Shipov, architect Yu.G. Shindin). The building contactor carried out works on the bridge erection is ZAO Trust Lenmostostroy.

In accordance with the order of the governor of St. Petersburg dated November 16, 1997, the bridge was named Slavyansky.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 21.11.2017 на 22.11.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Славянский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Славянский мост

Общая длина: 40,7 м

Водная преграда: р. Славянка

Архитекторы: Ю.Г. Шиндин

Год открытия: 1997

Назначение: Автомобильные, Пешеходные

Ширина моста: 25,5 м

Славянский мост на карте

Славянский мост расположен в створе Шлиссельбургского проспекта в Невском районе Санкт-Петербурга. Это магистраль в исторических районах Рыбацкое и Усть-Славянка, которая проходит от проспекта Обуховской Обороны до Советского проспекта параллельно Рыбацкому проспекту и Караваевской улице. Пересекает реку Славянку по Славянскому мосту.

Река Славянка – это приток Невы. Она протекает по Прибалтийской возвышенности и берёт начало из ряда канав в заболоченной низине в 9 км юго-западнее города Павловск. В верховьях выше Павловска долина – узкая и извилистая, с шириной русла 3-4 м, течение быстрое. Далее долина расширяется, русло достигает ширины 12-15 м, течение замедляется. В Павловске Славянка обводняет пруды дворцово-паркового комплекса. Используется для водоснабжения и рекреации. В 1790-х годах в Павловске на реке Славянке, ниже впадения в неё реки Тызьвы, была образована запруда – Мариентальский пруд. В 2010 году по реке Славянке получил название микрорайон Славянка в составе Пушкинского района Санкт-Петербурга.

Что касается моста, то он сооружен в 1997 году при создании новой транзитной магистрали в объезд Рыбацкого проспекта. Мост был построен по проекту «Ленгипроинжпроекта» (авторы проекта: инженер Р.Р. Шипов и архитектор Ю.Г. Шиндин). Строительная организация, выполнявшая работы по сооружению моста, – ЗАО Трест «Ленмостострой».

В соответствии с распоряжением губернатора Санкт-Петербурга от 6 ноября 1997 года мосту присвоено название «Славянский».