+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

Navigation on the Neva and Malaya Neva rivers is open from April 10 to November 30, 2018 and on the rivers and canals – from April 20 to November 15, 2018. Follow the news on our site!

Everything clear!

Podvoyskogo Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Podvoyskogo Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 23.9 m

River Barrier: The Okkervil River

Architect: E.S. Rozenfeld

Opened in: 1971

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 29.0 m

Podvoyskogo Bridge across the Okkervil River (on the highway No. 4) is located in the alignment of Podvoyskogo Street in Nevsky District. The highway and the crossing received their names in honour of the revolutionary Bolshevik, Soviet party leader and one of the leaders of the October revolution in 1917, Nikolay Ilyich Podvoysky.

The Okkervil River is a left tributary of the Okhta River and flows to the east of St. Petersburg. The river source is located in the marshland south of Koltushskaya Upland. The Okkervil River passes along Vsevolozhsky District of Leningrad Region, Krasnogvardeysky and Nevsky Districts of St. Petersburg. Approximate length is of 18 km, the width ranges from 1.5 to 25 m, the depth is of 0,25-0,8 m.

Podvoyskogo Bridge was built in 1971, under the project of engineer E.S. Roxenfeld of Lengiproinzhproject. Its design is similar to Tovarischesky Bridge over the Okkervil River. This is a single-span reinforced concrete cantilever frame bridge with a hinge in the middle of the span. The bridge is designed for the traffic of cars and pedestrians.

The superstructure consists of precast reinforced concrete blocks with the curved outline of the lower chord. The bridge abutments are massive ones, made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation. The abutments surface is designed using vermiculated rustication. Low reinforced concrete retaining wall is placed adjacent to the abutments.

The roadway is paved with small-grained asphalt; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway by reinforced concrete parapet. Composite railing of cast iron sections and metal inserts is installed on the bridge. Granite pedestals are installed at the ends of the railing.

Near the bridge there is a Park named after Sergey Yesenin, the great Russian poet. Until 2012 it was named Bolshevikov Park as well as the similarly-named prospect crossed by Podvoyskogo Street. In 2013 in the park for the 118th anniversary of the birth of Sergey Yesenin the grand opening of his monument took place, as well as the Writers' Alley was laid.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь на 21.07.2017 разводятся мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве: Благовещенский  с 01.05 до 02.45 и с 03.10 до 06.00; Дворцовый с 00.50 до 02.50 и с 03.10 до 06.00;Троицкий с 01.20 до 06.00, Литейный с 01.40 до 06.00,  Большеохтинский, Ал. Невского, Володарский, Тучков, Биржевой по графику. С  20.05.2017 по 23.07.2017 Тучков мост закрыт для движения с 00-00 до 06-00.

Все понятно!

Мост Подвойского

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Мост Подвойского

Ширина моста: 29,0 м

Водная преграда: р. Оккервиль

Общая длина: 23,9 м

Год открытия: 1971

Архитекторы: Е.С.Розенфельд

Мост Подвойского на карте

Мост Подвойского через реку Оккервиль (на магистрали № 4) расположен в створе улицы Подвойского в Невском районе. Магистраль и переправа получили имя в честь революционера, большевика, советского партийного деятеля и одного из руководителей Октябрьского переворота 1917 года, Николая Ильича Подвойского.

Река Оккервиль — левый приток реки Охты — протекает на востоке Санкт-Петербурга. Исток реки находится в болотах южнее Колтушских высот. Оккервиль проходит по Всеволожскому району Ленинградской области, Красногвардейскому и Невскому районам Санкт-Петербурга. Приблизительная длина — 18 км, ширина колеблется от 1,5 до 25 м, глубина 0,25-0,8 м.

Мост Подвойского построен в 1971 году по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» Е.С. Розенфельда. По своей конструкции аналогичен Товарищескому мосту через реку Оккервиль. Мост однопролетный железобетонный рамно-консольной системы с шарниром в середине пролета. Предназначен для движения автотранспорта и пешеходов.

Пролетное строение состоит из сборных железобетонных блоков с криволинейным очертанием нижнего пояса. Устои моста массивные из монолитного железобетона на свайном основании. На поверхности устоев нанесена рустовка под камень. К устоям примыкает низкая железобетонная подпорная стенка.

Покрытие на проезжей части — мелкозернистый асфальт, на тротуарах — песчаный асфальт. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части железобетонным ограждением. На мосту установлено комбинированное перильное ограждение из литых чугунных секций и металлических вставок. По концам перильного ограждения — гранитные тумбы.

Рядом с мостом располагается парк имени Есенина, названный в честь великого русского поэта. До 2012 года он носил название парк Большевиков, как и одноименный проспект, который пересекает улица Подвойского. В 2013 году к 118-й годовщине со дня рождения Сергея Есенина в парке торжественно открыт его памятник, а также заложена аллея Литераторов.