+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Partizana Germana Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Partizana Germana Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 41.2 m

River Barrier: The Dudergofsky Canal

Architect: A.A. Sokolov

Opened in: 1980

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 35 m

Partizana Germana Bridge is located on the similar-named street and spans the Dudergofsky Canal in Krasnoselsky District of St. Petersburg.

The bridge was part of the "Flood Protection Complex of residential area in Krasnoselsky District of the city of Leningrad". It was constructed by order is the Administration of capital construction No.6 Glav-UKS of Leningradinzhstroy.

The bridge was built in 1977-1980, under the project of engineer A.A. Sokolov of Lengiproinzhproject. It is a single-span reinforced concrete cantilever frame bridge with a hinge in the middle of the span. The superstructure is made of standardized prefabricated prestressed reinforced concrete blocks imbedded in the abutments. The lower part of the span structure has a curved shape of the bottom chords. The facades are lined with metal sheets.

Reinforced concrete slab of the roadway is included in the main beams operation. The bridge abutments are massive ones, made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation and faced with granite. The roadway is covered with asphalt concrete pavement; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway with granite curb. The cast iron pedestrian railings of a simple pattern with metal inserts and without bollards are installed on the bridge. At the ends of the railings, on the abutments granite parapet is installed.

The bridge derived its name from Partizana Germana Street; the Administration of Krasnoselsky District is located nearby. The bridge and the street are named after the commander of the 3rd Leningrad partisan brigade Alexander German, under whose leadership during the Great Patriotic War several thousands of enemy soldiers and officers and hundreds of units of various military equipment were destroyed. Alexander German died in 1943 in the Zhitnitsy village of Pskov region. He was posthumously awarded the title of the Hero of the Soviet Union; the streets in many cities of the country are named after him.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 17.10.2017 на 18.10.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Мост Партизана Германа

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Мост Партизана Германа

Общая длина: 41,2 м

Водная преграда: Дудергофский канал

Архитекторы: А.А. Соколов

Год открытия: 1980

Назначение: Автомобильные, Пешеходные

Ширина моста: 35 м

Мост Партизана Германа на карте

Мост Партизана Германа расположен на одноименной улице и пролегает через Дудергофский канал в Красносельском районе Санкт-Петербурга.

Мост входил в «Комплекс сооружений защиты квартальной жилой застройки от затопления паводковыми водами в Красносельском районе города Ленинграда». Заказчиком его строительства выступал УКС-6 ГлавУКСа «Ленинградинжстроя».

Мост был возведен в 1977-1980 годах по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» А.А. Соколова. Он однопролетный железобетонный рамно-консольной системы с шарниром в середине пролета. Пролетное строение состоит из унифицированных сборных преднапряженных железобетонных блоков, заделанных в устоях. Низ пролетного строения имеет криволинейное очертание нижнего пояса. Фасады облицованы металлическим листом.

Железобетонная плита проезжей части включена в работу главных балок. Устои моста массивные, из монолитного железобетона, на свайном основании, облицованы гранитом. Покрытие на проезжей части – асфальтобетонное, на тротуарах – песчаный асфальт. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части гранитным поребриком. Перильное ограждение на мосту выполнено в виде чугунных решеток с металлическими вставками без тумб, простого рисунка. По концам ограждения, на устоях – гранитный парапет.

Свое название мост получил от улицы Партизана Германа, недалеко от него располагается Администрация Красносельского района. Мост и улица носят имя командира 3-й Ленинградской партизанской бригады Александра Германа, под руководством которого в годы Великой отечественной войны были уничтожены несколько тысяч вражеских солдат и офицеров и сотни единиц различной техники. Александр Герман погиб в 1943 году в деревне Житницы Псковской области. Ему посмертно присвоено звание Героя Советского Союза, его имя носят улицы во многих городах страны.