+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

Navigation on the Neva and Malaya Neva rivers is open from April 10 to November 30, 2018 and on the rivers and canals – from April 20 to November 15, 2018. Follow the news on our site!

Everything clear!

Koltushsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Koltushsky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 24.6 m

River Barrier: The Lubja River

Architect: A.D. Gutzeit

Opened in: 1962

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 20.6 m

Koltushsky (former 1st Luppovsky) Bridge over the Lubja (Luppa) River is located in alignment of Kommuna Street.

Kommuna Street is located in Krasnogvardeysky District of Saint Petersburg and it is bounded by Khasanskaya Street and Khimikov Street. It passes along the east line of Saint Petersburg and west line of Rzhevsky forest park.

Lubja is the river in Leningrad Region, the left confluent of the Okhta River. The Lubja River length is 26 km. The river flows through Ozerki District, then through the entire Vsevolozhsky District. Downstream of the current within Saint Petersburg it flows through Rzhevka District. Within Saint Petersburg the river is named Luppa.

From the beginning of the XX century, a wooden bridge existed there. In 1962, under the project of engineer of A.D. Gutzeit of Lengiproinzhproject, the bridge was rebuilt in a single-span reinforced concrete simple bridge. This is a slope bridge - the slope angle is 67 degrees.

The superstructure consists of prefabricated concrete T-section beams with the permanent height connected together with diaphragms. The bridge abutments are made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation.

The roadway is covered with asphalt concrete pavement; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. Art casting iron railings with granite pedestals are installed on the bridge. Slopes and cones are reinforced with concrete slabs.

In 1979 during repair works the granite curb was replaced with a concrete one.

The bridge derived its modern name in 1997 as per the historical name of highway - Koltushskoye highway that is to the South from the bridge.

Koltushsky Bridge connects Vsevolozhsky District with the city centre in the area of Rzhevka and provides the passage for vehicles driving down Saint Petersburg Ring Road.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь на 21.07.2017 разводятся мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве: Благовещенский  с 01.05 до 02.45 и с 03.10 до 06.00; Дворцовый с 00.50 до 02.50 и с 03.10 до 06.00;Троицкий с 01.20 до 06.00, Литейный с 01.40 до 06.00,  Большеохтинский, Ал. Невского, Володарский, Тучков, Биржевой по графику. С  20.05.2017 по 23.07.2017 Тучков мост закрыт для движения с 00-00 до 06-00.

Все понятно!

Колтушский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Колтушский мост

Общая длина: 24,6 м

Водная преграда: р. Лубья

Архитекторы: А.Д. Гутцайт

Год открытия: 1962

Назначение: Пешеходные

Ширина моста: 20,6 м

Колтушский мост на карте

Колтушский (бывший 1-й Лупповский) мост через реку Лубью (Луппу) расположен в створе улицы Коммуны.

Улица Коммуны находится в Красногвардейском районе Санкт-Петербурга, ограничена Хасанской улицей и улицей Химиков. Проходит вдоль восточной границы Санкт-Петербурга и западной границы Ржевского лесопарка.

Лубья – это река в Ленинградской области и Санкт-Петербурге, левый приток Охты. Длина реки Лубьи составляет 26 километров. Река протекает через Озерки, затем через Всеволожский район. В нижнем течении в городской черте Санкт-Петербурга – через Ржевку. На территории города Санкт-Петербурга река носит название Луппа.

С начала XX века здесь существовал деревянный мост. В 1962 году мост перестроили по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» А.Д. Гутцайта в однопролетный  железобетонный балочно-разрезной системы. Мост косой – 67'.

Пролетное строение состоит из сборных железобетонных балок Т-образного сечения постоянной высоты, объединенных между собой с помощью диафрагм. Устои массивные, из монолитного железобетона, на свайном основании.

Покрытие на проезжей части асфальтобетонное, на тротуарах – песчаный асфальт. На мосту установлены чугунные решетки художественного литья с гранитными тумбами. Откосы и конусы усилены железобетонными плитами.

В 1979 году в ходе ремонта гранитный поребрик был заменен на железобетонный.

Современное название мост получил в 1997 году по историческому наименованию магистрали – Колтушское шоссе, которое находится южнее от моста.

Колтушский мост связывает Всеволожский район с центром города в районе Ржевки и обеспечивает проезд для съезжающего с КАД транспорта.