+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Kollontay Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Kollontay Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 18.5 m

River Barrier: The Okkervil River

Architect: B.E. Dvorkin

Opened in: 1974

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges, Tram Bridge

Bridge width: 41 m

Kollontay Bridge is located on highway No. 5 in the alignment of Kollontay Street on the right bank of the Neva River.

Kollontay Street is one of the main transport routs of Vesyoly Posyolok District. Both the bridge and the street was named after the Russian revolutionary and Soviet statesman and diplomat Alexandra Mikhailovna Kollontay.

The bridge spans the Okkervil River which flows in the east of St. Petersburg, and is a left tributary of the Okhta River. The river source is located in the marshland south of Koltushskaya Upland. The Okkervil River passes along Vsevolozhsky district of Leningrad Region, Krasnogvardeysky and Nevsky Districts of St. Petersburg. Approximate length is of 18 km, the width ranges from 1.5 to 25 m, the depth is 0.25-0.8 m.

The construction of Kollontay Bridge was caused by the development of housing construction in the district.

The bridge was built in 1972-1974 under the project of engineer B.E. Dvorkin of Lengiproinzhproject. The bridge design is similar to the same type bridge located in the alignment of Dybenko Street. This is a single-span reinforced concrete simple bridge.

The bridge is designed for the traffic of trams, cars and pedestrians.

The superstructure consists of precast reinforced concrete I-section beams. The facade spans have a curved shape of the bottom chords. The bridge abutments are massive ones, made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation. Low concrete retaining wall with slopes reinforced with concrete slabs is placed adjacent to the abutments.

The roadway is paved with small-grained asphalt; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway by reinforced concrete balustrade; the roadway is separated from the sidewalks by granite curb. Composite railing of cast iron sections and metal inserts is installed on the bridge. Granite pedestals are installed at the ends of the railing.

Similar to the Rossiysky Bridge, a significant load falls to Kollontay Bridge on the date of hockey matches which take place at the Ice Palace located nearby. About 12 thousand hockey fans come here to watch each game on the average.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 18.08.2017 на 19.08.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой  и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Мост Коллонтай

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Мост Коллонтай

Ширина моста: 41 м

Водная преграда: р. Оккервиль

Общая длина: 18,5 м

Год открытия: 1974

Архитекторы: Б.Э.Дворкин

Мост Коллонтай на карте

Мост Коллонтай расположен на магистрали № 5 в створе улицы Коллонтай на правом берегу реки Невы.

Улица Коллонтай — одна из главных транспортных магистралей Весёлого посёлка. Мост, как и улица, назван в честь русской революционерки, советского государственного деятеля и дипломата Александры Михайловны Коллонтай. 

Мост перекинут через реку Оккервиль, которая протекает на востоке Санкт-Петербурга и является левым притоком Охты. Исток реки находится в болотах южнее Колтушских высот. Оккервиль проходит по Всеволожскому району Ленинградской области, Красногвардейскому и Невскому районам Санкт-Петербурга. Приблизительная длина — 18 км, ширина колеблется от 1,5 до 25 м, глубина 0,25-0,8 м.

Возведение моста Коллонтай было вызвано развитием жилищного строительства в районе.

Мост построен в 1972-1974 годах по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» Б.Э. Дворкина. По своей конструкции однотипен мосту, расположенному в створе улицы Дыбенко. Мост однопролетный железобетонный балочно-разрезной системы.

Предназначен для движения трамваев, автотранспорта и пешеходов.

Пролетное строение состоит из сборных железобетонных балок таврового сечения. Фасадные пролетные строения имеют криволинейное очертание нижнего пояса. Устои моста массивные из монолитного железобетона на свайном основании. К устоям примыкает низкая железобетонная подпорная стенка с откосами, укрепленными железобетонными плитами.

Покрытие на проезжей части — мелкозернистый асфальт, на тротуарах песчаный асфальт. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части железобетонным парапетным ограждением, проезжая часть отделена от трамвайной полосы гранитным поребриком. На мосту установлено комбинированное перильное ограждение из литых чугунных секций и металлических вставок. По концам перильного ограждения — гранитные тумбы.

Как и в случае с Российским мостом, на мост Коллонтай выпадает существенная нагрузка в дни хоккейных матчей, которые проводятся в расположенном поблизости Ледовом дворце. На каждую игру здесь приходит в среднем около 12 тысяч любителей хоккея.