+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Kasimovsky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Kasimovsky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 28.6 m

River Barrier: The Volkovka River

Architect: L.N. Sobolev

Opened in: 1821 (wooden), 1974 (reinforce concrete)

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges, Tram Bridge

Bridge width: 27 m

Kasimovsky Bridge (former Volkovsky: 1889 – the beginning of the XX century) is laid over the Volkovka River, it is located in the alignment of Kasimovskaya Street from the south side of the Volkovo Cemetery. The bridge and the street are named after the ancient city of Kasimov which is in the Ryazan Region.

Since 1821 there existed a wooden bridge which was repeatedly repaired in the village.

In 1950 the bridge was rebuilt. The wooden superstructure was replaced by metal I-beams. The bridge length was 23.4 meters, and its width was -7.4 meters.

In 1964, during the major repair, the bridge was widened up to 10.9 meters. The bridge design remained the same.

In 1970s, in connection with wide housing construction in Kupchino District and necessity of creation of convenient transport communication with other districts of the city, the wooden bridge got to the district of improvement of the viaduct of transport interchanges at the intersection with the Volkovsky Prospect with railway tracks located in the mouth of Volkovskaya station.

In 1974, under the project of engineer of L.N. Sobolev of Lengiproinzhproject, the bridge was rebuilt in a single-span reinforced concrete simple bridge. The superstructure facades have a curved shape of the bottom chords with a vault design with rustication of concrete surfaces of stone design.

The appearance of the bridge is rather memorable: the creators of the bridge tried to give original lines to it.

The superstructure consists of prefabricated reinforced concrete beams with lowered arrangement and sandy filling from above in connection with a lining of a gas pipeline of average pressure which passes from the upstream side of the bridge. The waterpipe is laid downstream of the bridge. The bridge abutments are massive ones, made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation. This is a slope bridge - the slope angle is 76 degrees.

The bridge is designed for the traffic of trams, cars and pedestrians. There is a tram line downstream of the bridge. There is a sidewalk upstream the bridge; the central part is intended for vehicles. There is an asphaltic concrete pavement on the bridge. There is metal welded railing of a simple pattern.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 22.10.2017 на 23.10.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Касимовский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Касимовский мост

Ширина моста: 27 м

Водная преграда: р. Волковка

Общая длина: 28,6 м

Год открытия: 1821 (деревянный), 1974 (железобетонный)

Архитекторы: Л. Н.Соболев

Касимовский мост на карте

Касимовский мост (бывший Волковский: 1889 г. – начало ХХ века) проложен через реку Волковку, расположен в створе Касимовской улицы с южной стороны Волкова кладбища. Мост и улица названы по старинному городу Касимову, который находится в Рязанской области.

С 1821 года здесь существовал деревянный мост, который неоднократно ремонтировался в дереве.

В 1950 году мост перестроили. Деревянное пролетное строение заменили металлическими двутавровыми балками. Длина моста составляла 23,4 метра, ширина –7,4 метра.

В 1964 году, при капитальном ремонте, мост расширили до 10,9 метра. Конструкцию моста сохранили прежней.

В 1970-е годы, в связи с широким жилищным строительством в районе Купчино и необходимостью создания удобной транспортной связи с другими районами города, деревянный мост попал в район благоустройства путепроводной развязки на пересечении Волковского проспекта с железнодорожными путями, расположенными в горловине станции «Волковская».

В 1974 году по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» Л.Н. Соболева мост перестроили в однопролетный железобетонный балочно-разрезной системы. Фасады пролетного строения имеют криволинейное очертание нижнего пояса под свод с рустовкой бетонных поверхностей под камень.

Внешний вид моста довольно запоминающийся: создатели моста старались придать ему оригинальные черты.

Пролетное строение состоит из сборных железобетонных балок с пониженным расположением и песчаной засыпкой сверху в связи с прокладкой газопровода среднего давления, который проходит с верховой стороны моста. С низовой части уложен водопровод. Устои моста массивные из монолитного железобетона, на свайном основании. Мост косой – 76'.

Мост предназначен для движения трамвая, автотранспорта и пешеходов. На низовой стороне моста расположен трамвайный путь. На верховой – тротуар, средняя часть предназначена для движения автотранспорта. Покрытие на мосту асфальтобетонное. Перильное ограждение представляет собой металлические сварные решетки простого рисунка.