+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Chernorechensky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Chernorechensky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 29.6 m

River Barrier: The Chernaya River

Architect: L.A. Noskov

Opened in: 1828 (wooden), 1969 (reinforced concrete)

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges, Tram Bridge

Bridge width: 38 m

Chernorechensky Bridge is a bridge across Chornaya River (Bolshaya Nevka estuary). It is located in the alignment of Torzhkovskaya Street, Savushkina Street and Academician Krylov Street.

The crossing, connected two banks of Chornaya River, can be called historical bridge of Saint-Petersburg. Its images can be found in gravures of the 19th century.

Wooden bridge construction relates to 1828. The superstructure consisted of three wooden girders. That time, the bridge has another name – Komendantsky after historical name of Komendantsky field, which is now known as Komendantsky airdrome.

In 1836-1846 the bridge was renamed to Nikolsky; this name was connected to Nikolskoye settlement, which was located on left bank of Chornaya River.

In 1849 current name was given, as connected with Chornaya River, which banks it connects. On some plans Chernorechensky Bridge in Saint-Petersburg was indicated as Maly Chernorechensky or the 1st Chernorechensky Bridge.

In 1932, due to tram roads installation, the bridge was strengthened. Wooden girders of the superstructure were replaced by metallic ones. Abutments, roadway, sidewalks and railing remained wooden.

The bridge length is 17.3 meters, and width is 23.5 meters. The wooden bridge was repaired several times. Limited carrying capacity and narrow roadway did not satisfy transport demands.

In 1969, under the project of Lengiproinzhproject’s Engineer A.D. Gutzeit and architect L.A. Novikov, the bridge was restructured to single-span concrete three-hinged frame of unified members in roadway forming the superstructure. The superstructure has curved outline of the bottom chord and imperfect link in a catch.

The bridge abutments are massive, piled, made from reinforced concrete, and faced with granite. The roadway is covered with asphalt concrete pavement; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. Railing is made of cast iron grids with steel inserts. At the ends of the railing granite pedestals are installed.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 21.11.2017 на 22.11.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Чернореченский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Чернореченский мост

Ширина моста: 38 м

Водная преграда: Черная речка

Общая длина: 29,6 м

Год открытия: 1828 (деревянный), 1969 (железобетонный)

Архитекторы: Л.А. Носков

Чернореченский мост на карте

Чернореченский – мост через Чёрную речку (приток Большой Невки). Расположен в створе Торжковской улицы, улицы Савушкина и улицы Академика Крылова.

Соединяющую два берега Черной речки переправу вполне можно назвать историческим мостом Санкт-Петербурга: его изображения встречаются на гравюрах XIX века.

Строительство деревянного моста относится к 1828 году. Пролетное строение состояло из деревянных прогонов. Название в то время мост носил другое – Комендантский, по историческому району Комендантское поле, который сейчас известен как Комендантский аэродром.

В 1836-1846 годах мост переименовали в Никольский – это наименование связано с маленьким Никольским селом, которое располагалось на левом берегу Черной речки.

В 1849 году объекту было присвоено его современное название, связанное с Чёрной речкой, чьи берега он соединяет. На некоторых планах Чернореченский мост в Санкт-Петербурге обозначался как Малый Чернореченский и 1-й Чернореченский.

В 1932 году, в связи с прокладкой трамвайных путей, мост был усилен. Деревянные пролетные строения заменены на металлические двутавровые балки. Опоры, проезжая часть, тротуары и перильное ограждение оставались деревянными.

Длина моста составляла 17,3 метра, ширина – 23,5 метра. Мост неоднократно ремонтировался в дереве. Ограниченная грузоподъемность и узкая проезжая часть моста не удовлетворяли потребностям транспорта.

В 1969 году по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» А.Д. Гутцайта и архитектора Л.А. Носкова мост перестроили в однопролетную железобетонную трехшарнирную раму из унифицированных элементов с железобетонной плитой проезжей части в составе пролетного строения. Пролетное строение имеет криволинейное очертание нижнего пояса с несовершенным шарниром в замке. 

Устои моста массивные железобетонные свайные, облицованы гранитом. Покрытие на проезжей части асфальтобетонное, на тротуарах – песчаный асфальт. Перильное ограждение на мосту выполнено из чугунных решеток со стальными вставками. По концам ограждения, на устоях, установлены гранитные тумбы.