+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

The 1st Smolensky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
The 1st Smolensky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 36.4 m

River Barrier: The Smolenka River

Architect: A.A. Sokolov

Opened in: 1987

Purpose: Road Bridges

Bridge width: 50 m

The 1st Smolensky Bridge in St.-Petersburg is hanging over the left arm of the Smolenka River, connects its left bank with Rechnoy Island.

The Smolenka River source is in the Malaya Neva River, its mouth is in the Gulf of Finland, its channel is rather twisting. It divides Dekabristov Island and Vasilyevsky Island, the Smolenka River approximate length is 3700 meters. Five bridge constructions were built over it: Novo-Andreevsky Bridge, Uralsky Bridge, Smolensky Bridge, Korablestroiteley Bridge, Nalichny Bridge. Another four structures are built over artificial arms in the mouth of the Smolenka River: The 3rd and the 1st Smolensky Bridges are hanged over the left arm in St.-Petersburg, the 2nd and the 4th Smolensky Bridges are hanged over the right one. The construction of 4 new bridges and strengthening of banks of the Gulf of Finland and the Smolenka River is a complex of constructions in the Smolenka River mouth.

According to new lay-out the Smolenka River is widened from the downstream of Korablestroiteley Bridge and is divided into two arms with the River Island between them. The numbered Smolensky Bridges (including the 1st Smolensky Bridge in St.-Petersburg) were built in the 1980s in alignments of the future Morskaya Embankment.

The 1st Smolensky Bridge was built in 1986-1987 under the project of engineer А.А. Sokolov of Lengiproinzhproject. It is a road single-span reinforced concrete cantilever frame bridge with a hinge in the middle of the span.

The superstructure is made of standardized prefabricated blocks. The superstructure facades have a curved shape of the lower chord with metal facade sheet. The bridge abutments are made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation with front face angle.

The parapets are made of monolithic reinforced concrete and are faced with granite. There is an asphaltic concrete pavement on the bridge over the concrete plate included in the operation of the main beams.

Now it is possible to pass over the bridge from the side of Dekabristov Island to Vasilyevsky Island, but it is impossible to get straight to the Morskaya Embankment, from which the road goes to the Marine Faсade port. For this purpose it is necessary to go to Korablestroiteley Street, and then turn to Michmanskaya Street.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 25.09.2017 на 26.09.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

1-й Смоленский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
1-й Смоленский мост

Ширина моста: 50 м

Водная преграда: р. Смоленка

Общая длина: 36,4 м

Год открытия: 1987

Архитекторы: А.А.Соколов

1-й Смоленский мост на карте

1-й Смоленский мост в Санкт-Петербурге переброшен через левый рукав реки Смоленки, соединяет ее левый берег с Речным островом. Исток реки Смоленки находится в Малой Неве, устье — в Финском заливе, русло довольно извилистое. Она разделяет острова Декабристов и Васильевский, приблизительная длина Смоленки — 3700 метров. Через нее сооружено пять переправных сооружений: Ново-Андреевский мост, Уральский мост, Смоленский мост, мост Кораблестроителей, Наличный мост. Еще четыре построено через искусственно созданные рукава в устье Смоленки: через левый перекинуты 3-й и 1-й Смоленские мосты в Санкт-Петербурге, через правый — 2-й и 4-й. Сооружение 4-х новых мостов и укрепление берегов Финского залива и реки Смоленки входит в комплекс сооружений в устье реки Смоленки.

По новой планировке река Смоленка с низовой стороны моста Кораблестроителей расширена и разделена на два рукава с образованием между ними Речного острова. Номерные Смоленские переправы (в том числе и 1-й Смоленский мост в Санкт-Петербурге) построены в 1980-е годы в створах будущей Морской набережной.

1-й Смоленский мост построен в 1986-1987 годах по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта» А.А. Соколова. Мост автодорожный, однопролетный, железобетонный, рамно-консольной системы с шарниром в середине пролета.

Пролетное строение сооружено из унифицированных сборных блоков. Фасады пролетного строения имеют криволинейное очертание нижнего пояса с фасадным металлическим листом. Устои моста выполнены из монолитного железобетона на свайном основании с уклоном передней грани.

Парапеты построены из монолитного железобетона с облицовкой гранитными плитами. Покрытие на мосту асфальтобетонное по железобетонной плите, включенной в работу главных балок.

Сейчас по мосту можно пройти со стороны острова Декабристов на Васильевский остров, но до Морской набережной, где от нее отходит дорога в порт «Морской фасад» пока добраться напрямую не получится. Для этого надо выйти на улицу Кораблестроителей, а затем свернуть на Мичманскую улицу.