+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Admiralteysky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Admiralteysky Bridge

Category: Pedestrian Bridges

Overall length: 50.4 m

River Barrier: The Sovetsky Canal

Architect: V.E. Eduardov

Opened in: 1973

Purpose: Pedestrian Bridges

Bridge width: 20 m

Bridge data

Admiralteysky Bridge spans across the Sovetsky Canal in the alignment of Volodarskogo Street and Svobody (Freedom) Boulevard in Kolpino.

This is a single-span reinforced concrete double-cantilever simple bridge. The superstructure consists of reinforced concrete I-beams with the curved outline of the lower chord. The beams are interconnected by a roadway slab and form two consoles embedded in heavy reinforced concrete abutments on the foundation made of wooden piles. In the middle of the span consoles are connected by hinges that transmit only a transverse force.

The roadway and the sidewalks are covered by asphalt concrete. Metal railings embedded in the end granite pedestals from the both sides are installed on the bridge. There is street lighting on the bridge.

Bridge history

The bridge was built in the period from July 1972 to November 1973 at a place of a wooden beam five-span bridge with span structures of metal I-beams on the wooden double-row supports existed there before. The structure was rebuilt by the efforts of the SU-2 of Trust Lenmostostroy according to design and estimate documentation developed by Lengiproinzhproject Institute (author – Eduardov V.E.).

Additional information

The modern name was given to the bridge on July 3, 2012 at the historical name of Volodarskogo Street - Admiralteysky. There is a road sign relating to speed limit - 40 km/h – at the entrance of the bridge.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

  В ночь на 27.06.2017 разводятся мосты по Неве и  Большой  Неве по графику. С  20.05.2017 по 23.07.2017, исключая 02.07.2017, Тучков мост закрыт для движения с 00-00 до 06-00

Все понятно!

Адмиралтейский мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Адмиралтейский мост

Категория: Пешеходные мосты

Общая длина: 50,4 м

Водная преграда: Советский канал

Архитекторы: Эдуардов В.Е.

Год открытия: 1973

Назначение: Пешеходные

Ширина моста: 20 м

Адмиралтейский мост на карте

Характеристики моста

Адмиралтейский мост переброшен через Советский канал в створе улицы Володарского и бульвара Свободы в городе Колпино.

Железобетонный однопролетный мост двухконсольной балочной системы. Пролетное строение состоит из железобетонных балок двутаврового сечения с криволинейным очертанием нижнего пояса. Балки объединены между собой плитой проезда и образуют две консоли, заделанные в мощные железобетонные устои на свайном основании издеревянных свай. В середине пролета консоли сопрягаются посредством шарниров, которые передают только поперечную силу.

Покрытие проезжей части и тротуаров – асфальтобетон. На мосту установлены металлические перила, заделанные по краям в концевые гранитные тумбы. Освещение моста – уличное.

История моста

Мост был построен в период с июля 1972 года по ноябрь 1973 года на месте существовавшего здесь деревянного балочного пятипролетного моста с пролетными строениями из металлических двутавровых балок на деревянных двухрядных опорах. Сооружение было перестроено силами СУ-2 треста «Ленмостстрой» по проектно-сметной документации, разработанной институтом «Ленгипроинжпроект» (автор – Эдуардов В.Е.).

Дополнительная информация

Современное название присвоено мосту 3 июля 2012 года по историческому названию улицы Володарского – Адмиралтейская. Перед мостом установлен знак ограничения скорости движения автотранспорта – 40 км/час.