+7 (812) 577-78-12


ru en zh


On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

The 1st Krasnenky Bridge

Russia, Saint Petersburg
The 1st Krasnenky Bridge

Category: Road Bridges

Overall length: 15.7 m

River Barrier: The Krasnenkaya River

Architect: E.E. Rosenfeld

Bridge width: 27.5 m

Purpose: Road Bridges, Pedestrian Bridges

The 1st Krasnenky Bridge is named after the river flowing from the Ligovsky Canal to the Gulf of Finland. The Krasnenkaya River flows through the industrial area opposite Krasnoputilovskaya Street, crosses the territory of Krasnenkoye Сemetery and turns in Coal Harbour.

The 1st Krasnenky Bridge is located in the alignment of Stachek Prospect. The bridge was outside the city boundaries for a long time, it was put on to Lenmosttrest books in 1957. This is a single-span reinforced concrete simple bridge.

The roadway of the bridge was too narrow for the passage of transport, so in 1957 under the project Lengiproinzhproject the bridge was widened by transferring of sidewalks onto the consoles. To protect the bridge wings against washout a retaining wall was built with the strengthening of slopes with concrete slabs from four sides.

In 1965 under the project of engineer E.E. Rosenfeld of Lengiproinzhproject the bridge was further expanded with retaining the same design. The bridge has remained a single-span reinforced concrete simple one. The superstructure consists of reinforced concrete beams of constant height. The bridge abutments are made of monolithic reinforced concrete on pile foundation. The roadway is covered with asphalt concrete pavement; sidewalks – with sand asphalt. The sidewalk is separated from the roadway by reinforced concrete parapet. The railings are metal welded one of a simple pattern.

In 1986 during repair works the reinforced concrete curb was replaced with a higher one.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

 В ночь с 21.08.2017 на 22.08.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

1-й Красненький мост

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
1-й Красненький мост

Общая длина: 15,7 м

Водная преграда: р. Красненькая

Назначение: Автомобильные, Пешеходные

Ширина моста: 27,5 м

Инженеры: Е.Е. Розенфельд

1-й Красненький мост на карте

1-й Красненький мост носит имя реки, протекающей от Лиговского канала до Финского залива. Река Красненькая проходит по промзоне напротив Краснопутиловской улицы, пересекает территорию Красненького кладбища и заворачивает в угольную гавань

1-й Красненький мост расположен в створе проспекта Стачек. Долгое время мост находился вне границ города, на баланс «Ленмосттреста» он был принят в 1957 году. Мост однопролетный, железобетонный, балочно-разрезной системы.

Проезжая часть моста была слишком узкой для проезда транспорта, поэтому в 1957 году по проекту «Ленгипроинжпроекта» мост расширили за счет выноса тротуаров на консоли. Для защиты от размыва открылков моста со всех четырех сторон была построена подпорная стенка с укреплением откосов бетонными плитами.

В 1965 году по проекту инженера «Ленгипроинжпроекта»  Е.Е. Розенфельда мост еще больше расширили с сохранением прежней конструкции. Мост так и остался однопролетным железобетонным балочно-разрезной системы. Пролетное строение состоит из железобетонных балок постоянной высоты. Устои моста выполнены из монолитного  железобетона на свайном основании. Покрытие на проезжей части асфальтобетонное, на тротуарах – песчаный асфальт. Тротуар отделен от проезжей части железобетонным поребриком. Перильное ограждение – металлическое, cварное, простого рисунка.

В 1986 году на мосту в ходе ремонтных работ заменили железобетонный поребрик на более высокий.