+7 (812) 577-78-12

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh

Attention!

On November 30, 2017 the navigation in Saint Petersburg was finished. According to the schedule, the bridges over the Neva River and the Malaya Neva River will not rise from November 30 to April 10, and over the Neva River arms - from November 15 to April 20. If you have any questions on the bridge opening schedule beyond the navigation period, see our mobile application and the website. The new navigation season will open on April 10, 2018.

Everything clear!

Zhdanovskaya Embankment

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Zhdanovskaya Embankment

River Barrier: The Zhdanovka River

Overall length: 2929 m

Opened in: end of the XIX century

Architect: G.K.Usov, I.B. Tarasenko, K.M. Dmitriev, G.S. Yakovleva, L.A. Noskov

Embankment parameters

Zhdanovskaya Embankment goes on the right bank of the Zhdanovka River in Petrogradsky District of St. Petersburg, from Bolshoy Prospect of Petrograd Side to Zhdanovskaya Street.

The embankment is reinforced with a low granite wall on light pile foundation with a green gentle slope, ladder descents to the water and piers for small boats are arranged.

Embankment history

The first section of the bank reinforcement was built on slopes of Tuchkov dam on the right bank of the Zhdanovka River, from Tuchkov Bridge to Zhdanovsky Bridge No. 2 in 1931-1935 under the project of engineers G.K.Usov, I.B. Tarasenko and architect K.M. Dmitriev. It was a low wall on wooden piles with a curved outline of the slope reinforced with diabasic paving. An art casting iron railing is installed on the bridge.

In 1962 that section was reconstructed. A high granite wall was constructed there under the project of engineer G.S. Yakovleva and architect L.A. Noskov. The red line of embankment was moved towards the water at the distance of 3 m to 6 m, so that piled field of new wall did not cove the old bank reinforcement.

In 1963-1976 the Zhdanovka River banks were reinforced with durable materials such as low granite wall on piled foundation.

The river was deep and navigable, therefore many ladder descents and piers were constructed during the bank reinforcement.

Additional information

Before the XX century the Zhdanovka River banks were reinforced by wooden walls: high banks - by wooden piles with retaining walls, and low ones - cross beams on wooden piles as a rest for ground slope. The destructed wooden wall remained on the left bank downstream of Malo-Pertrovsky Bridge.

The first wooden bridges were on the Zhdanovka River since 1817.

+7 (812) 577-78-43

mostotrest@rambler.ru

ru en zh
Версия для слабовидящих
Размер шрифта:
AAA
Цвет сайта:
AA
Вернуться к обычной версии сайта >

Внимание!

В ночь с 25.09.2017 на 26.09.2017 мосты по Неве, Большой и Малой Неве разводятся.

Все понятно!

Ждановская набережная

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Ждановская набережная

Водная преграда: р. Ждановка

Общая длина: 2929 м

Год открытия: к. XIX века

Архитекторы: Г.К.Усов, И.Б. Тарасенко, К.М.Дмитриев, Г.С.Яковлева, Л.А. Носков

Ждановская набережная на карте

Характеристики набережной

Ждановская набережная проходит по правому берегу реки Ждановки в Петроградском районе Санкт-Петербурга, от Большого проспекта Петроградской стороны до Ждановской улицы.

Набережная укреплена низкой гранитной стенкой на легком свайном основании с пологим зеленым откосом, сооружены лестничные спуски к воде и пирсы для малых судов.

История набережной

Первый участок берегоукрепления был построен на откосах Тучковой дамбы на правом берегу Ждановки от Тучкова моста до Ждановского моста №2 в 1931-1935 годах по проекту инженеров Г.К.Усова, И.Б. Тарасенко и архитектора К.М. Дмитриева. Это была низкая стенка на деревянных сваях с криволинейным очертанием откоса, укрепленная диабазовым мощением. Ограждения чугунные художественного литья.

В 1962 году этот участок перестраивается. Здесь сооружается высокая гранитная стенка по проекту инженера Г.С. Яковлевой и архитектора Л.А. Носкова. Красная линия стенки набережной выносится в сторону воды на расстояние от 3 м до 6 м, так что свайное поле новой стенки не попадает на старое берегоукрепление.

В 1963-1976 годах берега Ждановки укрепляются долговечными материалами — низкой гранитной стенкой на свайном основании.

Река является многоводной и судоходной, поэтому при строительстве берегоукрепления были сооружены многочисленные спуски-лестницы и пирсы, а стенка оборудована приспособлениями для швартовки плавучих причалов.

Дополнительная информация

До ХХ века берега Ждановки укреплялись деревянными стенками: где берега повыше – деревянные сваи с забиркой, где пониже – шапочный брус на деревянных сваях, как упор для грунтового откоса. Деревянная стенка в разрушенном состоянии сохранилась на левом берегу ниже Мало-Петровского моста.

Первые деревянные мосты на реке Ждановке существовали уже с 1817 года.